Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 842 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

Every detail is thought of, beds are very comfortable, staff is friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Fun Trip

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Short stay but very impressed with property and staff. Michael and Tamara at the front desk got us checked in without any hold-ups, and were friendly and helpful. Harold and the other concierge were both kind and personable and helped us navigate the city. Everything was just perfect! Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

caring and accommendating staff

By

23 June 2017

club

We appreciated the location, caring staff and convenience of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms with clean and comrortable beds

By

22 June 2017

club

Really nice breakfast buffet. Workout room has enough equipment for a good work out. Staff were all friendly and curtsies.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Cleveland

By

21 June 2017

This was the first time using the InterContinental Suites Hotel in Cleveland and I would definitely stay there again.
The front desk staff was very helpful and very caring. The hotel was very clean and up to date.
The only drawbacks are trying to turn into the hotel's property - you've got to go past the RTA station and make something of a U-turn- and the required use of the valet parking. I'm not a big fan of others driving my car but that may be more of my issue.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Concierge

By

20 June 2017

Harold, the evening concierge is wonderful. The past two times I have been there is has helped me out. He does this in a very quiet, helpful manner. He really helps make a guest stay special.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service und sehr hilfsbereites Personal

By

20 June 2017

Tolles Hotel mit sehr gästeorientiertem Personal!
Das PErsonal ist sehr hilfsbereit und immer ansprechbar!
Herzlichen Dank für ein tolle Woche in Cleveland

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

19 June 2017

club

Decent hotel, although the rooms are a little outdated. Great staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

19 June 2017

club

While visiting Cleveland for medical appointments with the Cleveland, I was very pleased with the Intercontental Hotel and Suites. They provided shuttles to and from the Cliniccwhich was convenient and stress free. Will stay again and recommend to others for the same reasons. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location to Cleveland Clinic Hospital

By

16 June 2017

Great service and location to Cleveland Clinic Hospital. I was very satisfied with the hotel appearance, cleanliness, and the staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland 2017

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and up to date. The staff is very accommodating. I was really impressed when I returned home and had a message from the front desk requesting my preference for the room but they had already exceeded my expectations by providing me with a King Size suite. Thank you Cleveland InterContinenal staff.

Read More
Read Less

Gary

By

12 June 2017

club

Outdoor patio and rooms comfortable . Used uber to get downtown which was easy .
Breakfast could have been better . They needed to keep food warmer on the buffet .
Overall nice hotel with comfortable accommodations !.

Read More
Read Less