Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 636 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Stay

By

28 September 2016

club

Great staff, room amenities were great. Comfortable bed. Room was dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

27 September 2016

Good experience. Good location, very clean and friendly staff. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Bed

By

27 September 2016

club

It was one of the best nights I had in a long time. I needed the getaway. I enjoyed myself very much that evening and will be doing it again real soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

26 September 2016

club

Very friendly staff, great sleep stay and neat room

Read More
Read Less

Arctic Experience

By

26 September 2016

Air conditioner was stuck on high--room was 60 degrees upon arrival. Called the front desk and was told someone would come fix it. I had to leave for a few hours, and when I returned, it was even colder!! I again called the front desk and was offered......NOTHING. I asked for an extra blanket, and they sent one a half hour later. Needless to say, it was so cold, I got NO sleep. I ended up taking a hot bath and leaving. Parking was also ridiculously expensive, and I was not given an opportunity at check out to voice how my stay was. Horrible experience for how much this room cost. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

26 September 2016

I was a guest at your hotel as a patient of the Cleveland Clinic. And during the 5 days I stayed I felt at home. That is the biggest compliment a Hotel can received .

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

25 September 2016

This was a great place to sleep and chill down after spending my days at the clinic with my husband who had surgery. The staff was wonderful in extending my stay when complications arose.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and lobby

By

24 September 2016

The hotel property is gorgeous and the rooms are very clean. Staff is friendly and the pot roast dinner is delicious..

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

23 September 2016

Room was very nice. The hotel and bar staff were extremely nice. I thought the sheets were very rough and scratchy. They appeared to be of high quality, but they did not give the feel that I was expecting. I was disappointed that there was no water or coffee at the hotel desk. At night they had water with fruit, but not even water in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 September 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and modern. We were treated kindly upon our arrival and our departure by the valet and hotel staff. We will definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for an Intercontinental!

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is showing it's age, not clean, and mediocre service.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

15 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。缺少时尚感,比较温馨。设备比较老旧,淋浴喷头水压略低。浴室灯光过暗。
服务很贴心,周到,相应及时。

Read More
Read Less