Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 609 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

family and professional meetings w ccf staff

By

27 August 2016

club

very good experience. value for services was approriate. staff attentive. hotel was clean, rooms were clean. food good and sleeping/bathroom facilities were above average. dr jgh

Read More
Read Less

Great service with a smile!

By

25 August 2016

Really enjoyed my stay and they accommodated me on my every need. Only issue is they have no pool and you have to pay for parking. However, it's valet only, so it's not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with great rooms and service

By

24 August 2016

club

Nice stay at this hotel. Great staff, good bar and dining room with lots of relaxing outdoor spaces to enjoy. Only thing missing here is a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Handicap Accessible Room

By

23 August 2016

We booked this room for wheelchair accessibility. The bathroom was very accessible and the toilet was palegic accessible. The hotel had a shower chair and toilet riser available. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very nice. We will return for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Experience - Excellent and Bad

By

18 August 2016

club

Excellent in all respects except for (a) poor food and service at C2; (b) dirty A/C filter and (c) very poor wireless service......Also, very slow PCs. I believe they have not been upgraded in years. One was broken.

The Front Desk, Concierge and daily room-cleaning services were outstanding.

The physical facilities were outstanding.

In a previous stay, all aspects of my stay had been excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great service.

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience was excellent. The check in was seamless. The staff was helpful and very courteous. The room was clean, quite, and fully stocked. The restaurant was located in the hotel. The food and service was great. We had all three meals at the restaurant with no complaints. I highly recommend the Intercontinental Suites at Cleveland, OH. The hotel is right at the Cleveland Clinic with shuttles running constantly.

Read More
Read Less

服务好,房间宽敞

By

17 August 2016

club

整体入住感觉好,房间非常宽敞,服务周到,早餐丰盛,且服务细致入微,房间清洁及时,床品舒适,整体性价比高

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 August 2016

Staffs were very friendly and room was clean. Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting the Cleveland Clinic

By

15 August 2016

club

I recently stayed here while traveling for business and I was pleased with the comfort of the room and the service provided by the staff. The room was spacious and included nice touches, such as extensive personal hygiene items. Having the fridge and microwave also made the stay more enjoyable. The bed and pillows were comfortable and allowed for a sound nights sleep. The rooms were fairly sound proof too; the only sound I recall was the rainstorm one of the nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff who go above and beyond!

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

My daughter is a cancer patient at the CC. She needed an across- the- counter drug at 9:30 pm one night and my vehicle was in valet parking and I did not know where the closest local pharmacy might be located. I called the front desk and the manager on duty volunteered to go to the pharmacy and pick up the needed items for my daughter, who was so ill at the time. One cannot place a dollar figure on this type of service or caring about its guests. I so appreciated her doing this for me. I would recommend this hotel unconditionally!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

11 August 2016

club

We had an appointment at the Cleveland Clinic. The shuttle service from the hotel to the Clinic was extremely helpful. The staff makes you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed, spacious area and excellent service

By

10 August 2016

The service is excellent from the moment we checked in to check out. There is a friendly atmosphere. The suite is so clean, with purifier on, Quiet and peaceful place to stay. The best thing is you feel like a queen while in there.
The restaurant C2 was great. We have so much fun and the food is superb. The staffs were so cordial and acted like members of the family.
We have a 15 month old baby with us, my granddaughter and mind you, they did above and beyond their call to make us at ease like in our own home.
My daughter, son-in- law and myself all agreed this is the place to come back for. We Just Love It!

Read More
Read Less