Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 628 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Average stay

By

23 September 2016

Room was very nice. The hotel and bar staff were extremely nice. I thought the sheets were very rough and scratchy. They appeared to be of high quality, but they did not give the feel that I was expecting. I was disappointed that there was no water or coffee at the hotel desk. At night they had water with fruit, but not even water in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 September 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and modern. We were treated kindly upon our arrival and our departure by the valet and hotel staff. We will definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for an Intercontinental!

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is showing it's age, not clean, and mediocre service.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

15 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。缺少时尚感,比较温馨。设备比较老旧,淋浴喷头水压略低。浴室灯光过暗。
服务很贴心,周到,相应及时。

Read More
Read Less

best hotel for the price

By

14 September 2016

club

The staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and nicely decorated. Price was great. The hoetl was very classy and upscale for the price.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

12 September 2016

Good location, near main entrance to Cleveland Clinic. Room was comfortable and clean - with separate sleeping area and small refrigerator and microwave. Parking was the only hassle -- waiting for car and $18 per day seemed high. We moved to the hospital public parking which was a much better deal and easy to come and go.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh

By

11 September 2016

Room was clean. Smelled nice. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great at Intercontinental Cleveland Clinic

By

09 September 2016

We stayed here many times over the last few years due to visits to the Clinic. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. They are always nice, friendly and treat you like royalty. It's a very safe location and very close to the Clinic. You can't go wrong when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

09 September 2016

club

We chose this hotel because it was close to the Cleveland Clinic, about a block away. It was an easy walk. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was, and all the amenities it included. The staff was very nice, easy check-in and out. Valet service was very quick. We will be very happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

07 September 2016

Great Room for the money. Really enjoyed our stay there. The only thing I disliked is the daily rate went up by $50 so we chose not to extend our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay @ a great price!

By

07 September 2016

club

Short of a few blunders this hotel delivered a very nice evening and a very good night sleep! Friendly staff as well!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and good location to Cleveland Clinic

By

06 September 2016

club

Stayed here for a month while working at Cleveland Clinic and it was an excellent experience. Walking distance to CCF campus. The room was extremely comfortable with all the amenities I could ask for including room service, valet, large king bed, microwave, refrigerator with freezer, and safe. Separate sleeping area with blackout bedroom. The bed was one of the comfiest hotel bedrooms I have slept in and always provided a quality night of sleep. The staff was very attentive to my needs and all recognized me throughout my stay. They even started to address me by name towards the end of the trip which just shows that they truly are attentive and take pride in their job. Room service was on point each day and my room was always clean when returning for the evening. Room service was delicious, if not on the tad pricy side; however, not outrageous and I didn't mind paying for the convenience. Would absolutely stay here again for any future trips to CCF.

Read More
Read Less