Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mejoría en el descanso mi único issue, fué la calidad de los colchones, considero podrían mejorar. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, fabulous facilities, excellent food, perfect beach. This was our 10th stay at El Presidente in Cozumel as it is the finest hotel on the island. Diving, swimming, dining are all superb an easy to arrange. Very nice facilities, pool and restaurants. Best of all, the stuff is competent and caring. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel! What a wonderful place to stay, especially if you're a scuba diver! The dive shop is located on the grounds. It was literally 5 minutes walking distance from our room! I'm gluten intolerant and had no problems with anything I ate. In fact, they made gluten free bread! Staff was very sweet and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again! 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious and tasteful resort We enjoyed our 9 days with the resort to the fullest extent and could have used many more days. We went with boys ages 14, 12 and 8 and they all loved the place with situation by the water, pool, fitness, restaurant - everything. We will go back when we can. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, beautiful beach friendly staff We stayed in an ocean view room with a hammock chair on our balcony. The room was clean and spacious. The AC worked great and the room stayed cool. The Wifi was decent. The bed was a little hard for my taste but everyone has different preferences. Plenty of towels but not always enough floor mats. The liter water that was provided daily was great. The safe worked properly. The tub did not drain properly and needed to be unclogged. I was not happy with that service when asked to have it fixed no solution was made. The tub basically filled while I showered. Please unclog the tub on room 5234. All staff were friendly and helpful. Great recommendations and information. Appreciated the front desk exchanging our larger pesos for smaller denominations. Great service when needing a taxi. All food and wait staff friendly and efficient. The spa service (a massage) was great but over priced as well as the food and drinks. They were over proved in relation to the quality. This made me avoid the restaurants and take a taxi into town to eat at the local places for main meals. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel As always, Presidente Cozumel provides one with an outstanding vacation stay. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best concierge in the buisness I rarely write reviews. I feel I must talk about our experience at the Intercontinental Cozumel. From start to finish they treat you like family. Maria is the absolute best concierge I have ever seen. We traveled with our 18 month son so our trip had its challenges. Maria made sure everything was perfect. From the room to the restaurants to the cleaning service putting towel animals in our childs crib every day. It has always been one of our favorite places to go but they really outdid themselves this time. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with a beautful beach and facilites From the second outdoor shower, the separate door onto a veranda with tables, loungers and access to the pool and beach, the amazing snorkelling within meters of your sunbed, to a most friendly staff that welcome even a cyclist with full bike kit or scuba diver with even more (wet) kit - this is a great hotel. If you want relaxation, with some luxury, you'll find it here. Going back again soon. 01 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:20:39.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_CZMHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

  • Km 6.5 Carretera A Chankanaab
  • Cozumel , 77600
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-987-8729500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, Italian

Pet Policy

The resort does accept pets, however pets must weigh 20 pounds or less and be on room premises. There is a 25 usd fee per day. Pets cannot be unattended and are not allowed in restaurants, pools or beach areas.
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    12:33 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking