Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 483 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice time

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Great service from staff. The room was clean and serviced well. Cute scenery for the hotel and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Regards from sunny Cozumel! Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am very glad you enjoyed you stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great resort

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was helpful and friendly. We've been here before and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa. We hope you visit us once more in a near future. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxurious Stay

By

13 January 2017

My wife and I loved the snorkeling. We also played tennis on the hotel courts, which were well protected from wind. We will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference to our hotel, and for taking the time to share your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our Resort, we will be waiting for your next visit to Cozumel. Best Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

de lujo con mi esposa!

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

En general fue una excelente experiencia al lado de mi esposa, toda una segunda luna de miel, excelente servicio y atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Estimado Húesped, Saludos desde la bella isla de Cozumel, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros, estamos en verdad contentos de que haya disfrutado su estancia en esta su casa con nosotros. Esperamos que regrese a visitarnos pronto. Saludos Cordiales, Andrés García Ricard Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 January 2017

The resort was beautiful and staff helpful. The views were amazing. We walked out of our room right onto the beach. We snorkeled everyday and always had lots to see. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I'm glad to know that our staff made your stay enjoyable. We will be waiting for your next visit at Cozumel Paradise. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best experience available

By

11 January 2017

I currently travel over 200 days per year all over the western world. Intercontinental Presidente Cozumel has been recently remodeled and it is excellent in every way. Architecture, quality of construction, amenities, staff, food, service. I cannot say enough about this property. We will be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I'm glad to know that you liked our recently renovated Resort. We hope to see you back once more. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional resort and location.

By

09 January 2017

Excellent experience at Cozumel resort. Enjoyed renovations and as always the beachfront rooms are perfect with direct access to beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am very glad you enjoyed you stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

We've been visiting this location for about twenty- one years and one the main reasons we return is the staff and service. They seem to operate under the premise that "the guests are always right and each and every request is always answered ". We have many favorite staff members who we look forward to seeing each time but this last visit unfortunately many familiar faces are no longer there ; however, having said that all the new faces were ready, eager and able to address any questions or needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Regards from sunny Cozumel! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us about your recent stay. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Resort and that We hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent snorkeling spot and spacious room

By

05 January 2017

Our family stayed this hotel for our vacation and we loved it!
My husband and I loved it due to the room and my kids loved swimming pool.
All of us really enjoyed the snorkeling and saw rainbow parrot fish!!!

We were so excited and happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, I'm very glad you liked our Resort and that you and your family had a happy stay with us! We hope you visit us again in a near future. Regards from sunny Cozumel, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA AÑO NUEVO

By

05 January 2017

club

Estuvimos hospedados 5 noches. Hay inconsistencias del servicio. Hace falta capacitación al personal. Y gerentes en las distintas areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado SAGJ1979, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con los pobre servicios de nuestro personal no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Great property

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff took pride in making sure that my experience at the hotel was phenomenal! The room and property were exceptional. Unbelievable snorkeling experience just steps from the room!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Regards from sunny Cozumel! Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa with the care of our friendly staff. Best Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

04 January 2017

This was my first stay at this resort and will never return! The grounds are beautiful, ocean and pool are terrific. Room was OK at best, not much better than a suite at Holiday inn Express for 5 times the price. I stayed at the resort using IHG points. The amount of nights I stayed to points used was equivalent $25,000 that I spent earning those points. And that was only good enough for a pool view room. Service was terrible at bar area had to wait 20-30 min on several occasions for drinks. For a resort of this caliber I would think they would appreciate their spire ambassador members, I was very wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay in order to offer you a better experience next time. It is truly regrettable to learn about your recent experience and your disappointment with the level of service you have received. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you, as we do strive to make sure our guests leave our hotel happy. I do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more desirable stay. We hope you to see you once more. Regards from sunny Cozumel, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less