Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 564 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Presidente Intercontinental

By

28 March 2017

club

Excellent, beautiful hotel.
recent renovations state of art, gorgeous!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Resort. Best in Cozumel

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

Easily the best resort in Cozumel. Beautiful beaches, helpful and friendly staff made for a wonderful vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones espectaculares

By

27 March 2017

Las instalaciones del hotel son excelentes. Cuentan con una alberca infinita climatizada y tienen una playa privada donde los niños pueden incluso dar sus primeros pasos con el esnorquel. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y tienen todas las amenidades.

Read More
Read Less

Cozumel

By

27 March 2017

Hotel is very nice and clean. Staff is friendly, however no as attentive as they should have been for the price.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

27 March 2017

club

Great hotel recent remodel courteous staff food was excellant pool clean location was great

Read More
Read Less

Music is too loud.

By

26 March 2017

My experience in general was great, my only comment would be that the music in the restaurants is too loud for my taste, I would rather hear the sounds of the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful vacation

By

25 March 2017

This is a very nice resort in a great location. Just outside of town it is very peaceful and family friendly but still very easy to get to town. The staff were well trained, friendly and accommodating and the resort was clean. The food is moderately priced and good. Marcel, a waiter in the hotel restaurant, is an absolute delight.

Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent, resort was awesome!

By

24 March 2017

Best service I have ever had. Friendly, courteous, and conscientious service. Room was clean and comfortable. Grounds were magnificent. Restaurants were great as well. Would definitely consider staying there again. Can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar, falta mantenimiento en habitaciones beachfront, y capacit

By

24 March 2017

Lastima que un lugar tan exclusivo tenga problemas de mantenimiento y de operacion por falta de capacitacion del personal. La calidad de los alimentos es excelente, no asi la preparacion, lo mismo ocurre con las bebidas preparadas.

Read More
Read Less

Top Choice in Cozumel

By

24 March 2017

Family friendly, quiet, SUPERB snorkeling areas (2) and beach area. We;ve stay all over the island, and El Presidente is the best hands down.

Recent renovation and new rooms are fantastic. Pool is amazing as well. Not a big party scene, but fun and comfortable for all ages.

Recommend the cabanas over the old 'pier'. They may seem pricey as a minimum consumption but after lunch, beverages, and dinner at LeCap this is a fantastic value for the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best vacation in Mexico

By

23 March 2017

club

This gem of a resort was the best vacation we have had in Mexico. This was the 8th vacation in various resorts and places in Mexico (Cancun, Ixtapa), and none have been as good as Intercontinental Cozumel. Starting with beautifully decorated rooms, very comfortable beds, and great amenities. We had two beach-side rooms, and one of our rooms happen to have the only jacuzzi built in to the deck. Views were gorgeous, and the surroundings were peaceful and quiet. The beach area and snorkeling were fantastic. Food and staff were also great. For wine lovers, I suggest eating at the Italian restaurant where they have a descent list of wine to choose from. We enjoyed the scuba instruction right on-site, as well as access to many other water options (snorkeling gear, jet skis, etc.). The pool was beautiful, and this place knows how to keep the temperature right!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great service.

By

21 March 2017

Intercontinental Presidente is a well run machine. The execution at this hotel was extremely professional and can be used as an example for others world wide. Would definitely recommend it to anyone travelling to Cozumel.

Read More
Read Less