Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 486 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

This Resort is Superb!!!

By

21 January 2017

This is our third stay in 3 years in the Cozumel property, and it is truly a 5 star facility. The recent refurbishment made excellent even better, with new pool, new guest rooms, etc.

It is a quiet luxury hotel right on the water with great snorkeling right off the beach. Excellent food in the on site restaurants, and a quick cab into town for many dining choices as well.

The staff at all levels are attentive, friendly, and will do anything to make your stay perfect. Very well trained and executed--must have a great manager there.

Read More
Read Less

Un lindo lugar en la Isla

By

19 January 2017

club

El hotel tiene un lindo diseño con un perfecto acceso al mar, desde cualquier lugar se puede convivir con los peces y los pelícanos, es seguro, limpio, cuidado.
El personal es amable y las habitaciones están muy bien situadas.

Read More
Read Less

Great ocean feel

By

19 January 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at the Presidente Cozumel! Fantastic overall and very personal service experience made all the difference. The hotel is beautifully built in harmony with the ocean and my favourite areas to relax were the beach and pool cabanas. I particularly liked the outdoor seafood dining experience at Le Cab restaurant and the authentic Mexican flair of the main restaurant. Some of the guest rooms are slowly getting a bit tired but I loved my outdoor shower!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice time

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Great service from staff. The room was clean and serviced well. Cute scenery for the hotel and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Regards from sunny Cozumel! Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am very glad you enjoyed you stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great resort

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was helpful and friendly. We've been here before and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa. We hope you visit us once more in a near future. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxurious Stay

By

13 January 2017

My wife and I loved the snorkeling. We also played tennis on the hotel courts, which were well protected from wind. We will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference to our hotel, and for taking the time to share your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our Resort, we will be waiting for your next visit to Cozumel. Best Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

de lujo con mi esposa!

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

En general fue una excelente experiencia al lado de mi esposa, toda una segunda luna de miel, excelente servicio y atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Estimado Húesped, Saludos desde la bella isla de Cozumel, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros, estamos en verdad contentos de que haya disfrutado su estancia en esta su casa con nosotros. Esperamos que regrese a visitarnos pronto. Saludos Cordiales, Andrés García Ricard Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 January 2017

The resort was beautiful and staff helpful. The views were amazing. We walked out of our room right onto the beach. We snorkeled everyday and always had lots to see. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I'm glad to know that our staff made your stay enjoyable. We will be waiting for your next visit at Cozumel Paradise. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best experience available

By

11 January 2017

I currently travel over 200 days per year all over the western world. Intercontinental Presidente Cozumel has been recently remodeled and it is excellent in every way. Architecture, quality of construction, amenities, staff, food, service. I cannot say enough about this property. We will be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I'm glad to know that you liked our recently renovated Resort. We hope to see you back once more. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional resort and location.

By

09 January 2017

Excellent experience at Cozumel resort. Enjoyed renovations and as always the beachfront rooms are perfect with direct access to beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am very glad you enjoyed you stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

We've been visiting this location for about twenty- one years and one the main reasons we return is the staff and service. They seem to operate under the premise that "the guests are always right and each and every request is always answered ". We have many favorite staff members who we look forward to seeing each time but this last visit unfortunately many familiar faces are no longer there ; however, having said that all the new faces were ready, eager and able to address any questions or needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Regards from sunny Cozumel! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us about your recent stay. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Resort and that We hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent snorkeling spot and spacious room

By

05 January 2017

Our family stayed this hotel for our vacation and we loved it!
My husband and I loved it due to the room and my kids loved swimming pool.
All of us really enjoyed the snorkeling and saw rainbow parrot fish!!!

We were so excited and happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, I'm very glad you liked our Resort and that you and your family had a happy stay with us! We hope you visit us again in a near future. Regards from sunny Cozumel, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less