Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 842 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    53

Complimentary stay

By

21 September 2016

club

For attending a military event, they chose a pretty nice hotel. I felt everything was nice because my stay was paid for by the military. My review might've been different if I paid for the stay myself. But overall it's a nice hotel, nice rooms, and nice staff. Really nice bathrooms downstairs!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Pho., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found our accommodations and staff to be nice. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

disappointed in overall experience

By

21 September 2016

club

Hotel was ill equipped or prepared to handle the crowd of our convention. Food service and elevators were much too slow to accommodate the crowd. Escalator disabled for entire stay?

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Irs2812, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I am a little surprised to hear that you did not find our hotel to be equipped to handle your convention as we are a premier meeting and convention hotel in Dallas boasting over 115,000 square feet of space. We are known as being a perfect location for corporate events, conventions and weddings so I am sorry that you felt differently. As far as the the escalator is concerned, you are correct in stating that it was down and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you and your group. We are working on getting it up and running again but it appears to be a bigger mechanical problem than we had expected and therefore taking a bit longer to get resolved. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

20 September 2016

The only reason I stayed at this hotel was because this is where the conference was located. Otherwise, I would not have stayed here. I will not ever choose to stay here again based on my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Pay attention to disabled, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. Based on the information provided, I cannot fully understand as to why you would not stay with us again. I’d really appreciate the opportunity to discuss your visit in further detail and ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

20 September 2016

club

The facility was old and not updated, the room was hot and crowded, received a hamburger with paper inside the buns and the other food was poor. The restaurant was not sufficient for our conference and the elevators could not accommodate the members of our group. The fire alarm went off and we all had to exit by the stairs, however, it was a false alarm. There was approximately 3000 people in our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Unsatisfied40, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. As for the fire alarm, this was caused by a guest smoking in the men's restroom located on the convention floor so the fire alarm did exactly what it was intended to do. I apologize that this was an inconvenience to you, however the safety of our guests is paramount. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 September 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel, reasonable price, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Pocket60, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you found our staff to be friendly. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't breathe

By

15 September 2016

I was there for business purposes and had a total of 7 rooms. All of the rooms smelled like mildew and old wet towels. Several of our rooms had mold growing on the furniture and inside the AC vents. Many rooms didn't have AC that functioned properly, it was either freezing cold or very hot. When I left the hotel and unpacked, all of my clothing was damp and smelled like the room.

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Amber.G., I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry for the experience you had at our hotel. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. We are aware that you have posted this same message through Facebook and expressed concerns to our Front Office Manager. I was under the impression that we have resolved this appropriately and to your satisfaction. I know what we have done does not fully make up for your stay but please know we are looking into the issue to ensure this does not happen again. My sincere apologies to you and your guests. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel need updating

By

13 September 2016

club

Elevator are very slow, Concierge has bad attitude. Hotels is looking very old and nota the level you expect for this brand of hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Businessowner32, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent experience and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. I am surprised to hear your comments regarding our concierge team and would like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can try to obtain further details. Again, I am sorry for the issues you experienced and I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what you see on the website

By

13 September 2016

club

The hotel has some sort of water or mold issue because the smell is persistent throughout the hotel. The AC in the rooms also did not work properly and in the heat of a Dallas summer this made for an unpleasant stay. I was there for a conference and the hotel quality was often the topic of conversation amongst people. Several elevators and escalators were out for service during our stay. Service was also not great. The bartenders were never very friendly and I used the dry cleaning service and my garments were not ready when promised.

Overall, very disappointing experience and not what is shown on the hotel website. We will not be booking our conference here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear LGKROM, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that you experienced several issues during your conference. It is our responsibility to make your stay with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. Please know that we do not have a water or mold issue in our hotel. However, I will be sure to have our maintenance team take a look at the air conditioning unit in your room if we are able to obtain your room number. I would also greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience with our bartenders in more detail and ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com. I hope to hear from you soon. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great for business

By

09 September 2016

club

very efficient comfy place to do business. Easy access to area food and drink. Good shuttle s and quick to airports

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear how much your enjoyed our location, shuttle service and that our facilities provided you with an efficient place to do business. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Still love this Hotel

By

07 September 2016

Old school charm and one of the best sleeps in the industry , yes a few things need to be addressed and some of the furniture looks tired but it's the management and staff that makes this place so magic...thanks for a wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Fritzel, Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest of the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear how much you enjoy our hotel and that our staff makes for a magical experience. Please know that I will most certainly share your kind works with my entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

06 September 2016

club

I found the hotel décor pleasing and relaxing. Attended and event and was very happy with the friendly/helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear stepmarti, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas for your event and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First timer

By

02 September 2016

club

Travel often for business (40-50 stays). This property was truly a welcome surprise.
Staff and room were both first class. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Tattoobue, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our staff and accommodations to be first class. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less