Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1018 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great Conference Experience

By

27 June 2017

We attended a conference for educators and were so pleasantly surprised at the high quality of InterContinental in Dallas. This was my first experience with InterContinental and found the quality of service and excellent prices beyond my expectations. The location is situated near the Dallas Galleria and the general area provided excellent leisure opportunities as well. InterContinental staff are some of the most efficient and attentive of any hotel I have visited. This is a great family and also great Conference hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

26 June 2017

Great place to stay, your staff at the front desk is very professional and polite. This has to be one of the best hotels I have stayed. Keep it up guys. P.S. you guys should teach the guys in the Miami intercontinental what hospitality is about.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

26 June 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Dallas Intercontinental. The breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the location was in walking distance to a large number of excellent restaurants. I have no complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

From the front desk to housekeeping to valet, excellent service. Dining room staff at breakfast hovered a bit too much, but food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

21 June 2017

Nice stay at the Intercontinental Dallas. The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating. The staff at the hotel bar were quite slow and not very attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep. Bathroom needs remodel

By

21 June 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly.. outstanding. The bed very confortable and clean. The bathroom was old. Shower pressure weak and no fan but the towels were nice and clean. They need to update the bathrooms of this hotel and add air freshener to the stuffy stinky elevators. Otherwise a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome weekend

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Didn't have a whole lot of time but wished I could have stayed a week. Anthony was great as well as the rest of the staff. Super clean hotel and fun pool. Can't miss with this one

Read More
Read Less

Great Conference Experience

By

20 June 2017

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental Dallas because I was attending a conference. The staff were professional and courteous. The room was clean and quite comfortable. A little warm when I first arrived but I'm a native Texan and it was a hot day. It took very little time to adjust the temperature and cool things off. Bathroom was adequately stocked with towels and toiletries, and clean. Loved the pillows and got great sleep every night I was there. Only little thing was the delayed opening and closing of the elevator doors. But there were over 600 conference attendees on site and those elevators got little to no rest throughout the day. Otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay and the conference!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

19 June 2017

I stayed at the Intercontinental for a business conference and was very impressed with the location, services, and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Bus iness stay

By

17 June 2017

club

Needs renovation, WiFi was terrible, Staff was good

Read More
Read Less

Good service but rooms need updating

By

17 June 2017

club

I stayed at intercontinental in Manila Philippines before and I was surprised that the one in Dallas was not updated at all. Room we stayed in is just standard- ac vent was detached, bathroom is moldy, doors are chipped or rotten and the pool is rusty. Kind of disappointing because I had high expectations of the Hotel Intercontinental before

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

14 June 2017

club

Recently spent long weekend at Intercontinental Dallas, and it was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room service was prompt,and very good food. Just made for a great weekend getaway. Also pleasantly surprised by the reasonable rate for a hotel of this quality. Will definitely try it again.

Read More
Read Less