Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1015 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    60

Wonderful staff

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

From the front desk to housekeeping to valet, excellent service. Dining room staff at breakfast hovered a bit too much, but food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

21 June 2017

Nice stay at the Intercontinental Dallas. The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating. The staff at the hotel bar were quite slow and not very attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep. Bathroom needs remodel

By

21 June 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly.. outstanding. The bed very confortable and clean. The bathroom was old. Shower pressure weak and no fan but the towels were nice and clean. They need to update the bathrooms of this hotel and add air freshener to the stuffy stinky elevators. Otherwise a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome weekend

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Didn't have a whole lot of time but wished I could have stayed a week. Anthony was great as well as the rest of the staff. Super clean hotel and fun pool. Can't miss with this one

Read More
Read Less

Great Conference Experience

By

20 June 2017

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental Dallas because I was attending a conference. The staff were professional and courteous. The room was clean and quite comfortable. A little warm when I first arrived but I'm a native Texan and it was a hot day. It took very little time to adjust the temperature and cool things off. Bathroom was adequately stocked with towels and toiletries, and clean. Loved the pillows and got great sleep every night I was there. Only little thing was the delayed opening and closing of the elevator doors. But there were over 600 conference attendees on site and those elevators got little to no rest throughout the day. Otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay and the conference!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

19 June 2017

I stayed at the Intercontinental for a business conference and was very impressed with the location, services, and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Bus iness stay

By

17 June 2017

club

Needs renovation, WiFi was terrible, Staff was good

Read More
Read Less

Good service but rooms need updating

By

17 June 2017

club

I stayed at intercontinental in Manila Philippines before and I was surprised that the one in Dallas was not updated at all. Room we stayed in is just standard- ac vent was detached, bathroom is moldy, doors are chipped or rotten and the pool is rusty. Kind of disappointing because I had high expectations of the Hotel Intercontinental before

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

14 June 2017

club

Recently spent long weekend at Intercontinental Dallas, and it was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room service was prompt,and very good food. Just made for a great weekend getaway. Also pleasantly surprised by the reasonable rate for a hotel of this quality. Will definitely try it again.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas Trip

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Enjoyed the complimentary drinks and appetizer. The pool was extremely cold for June, and there was not hot tub. The kids still enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Lobby and Great staff

By

14 June 2017

club

Was a great stay at the hotel. I had some issues. Some I reported and some I did not, but staff was very helpful and accommodating to the issues I did report. AC was horrible. It was cold and I tried to turn on the heat but it kept blowing cool air instead. Over all Great location and beautiful lobby. Rooms are standard and nothing creative or wow. Worth staying if the price is right.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

14 June 2017

Need better pillows overall it was a Great stay and the area was also great place to be around a lot to do in the area

Read More
Read Less