Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 988 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    60

Wonderful stay

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

Everything about the stay was awesome. Amanda at the reception desk took awesome care of us. This property is truly first class.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

26 May 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, the service was good and I enjoyed my time at the intercontinental Dallas. Beware it is 30 min from downtown Dallas though!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Food, Great Conference Host

By

25 May 2017

We hosted an International Review attended by 31 countries. The hotel provided 3 banquet rooms, 7 side meeting rooms, audio visual, breakfast and lunch, and refreshments during our break times. The hotel accommodated our vendors with large displays of hardware, simulators, etc. VERY courteous and competent staff in all regards. The quality of the food was the best you could ask for and the wait staff wonderful.
The rooms were spacious, beds comfortable, and everyplace CLEAN. We did not use the pool, but the pool area was very attractive. Next time we will find warmer weather and use it. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. We will return.
This hotel participates in the Hospitality Intern Program for those young persons majoring in the hospitality profession. What a Great pleasure to see their eagerness to learn their profession. You will definitely enjoy hearing their stories of their progress through their training. All in all, among the top hotel stays we have experienced and we travel around the world frequently..

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

21 May 2017

club

The room was great our bed was comfortable and the club lounge was great

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

20 May 2017

club

Nice hotel, great room service, good location, nice gym. Only problem was seating to low to use work desk.

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

20 May 2017

Prices of the drinks are too high. I trsvel very often and stay in many hotels during the week. I have a hard time understanding why the drink prices of this hotel are so much higher and I am not really getting any warm and fuzzy from my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality

By

19 May 2017

The temperature at the room was really bad, too hot for me and the thermostat did not work. No way to call someone at 1:00 am when you are tired and trying to sleep. The toilet was yellow inside and it gave me a bad impression. The bed was noisy even if I don't used to move that much. The only good experience was with the staff, certainly they give a high quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay in Dallas

By

16 May 2017

club

Staff at the intercontinental were professional and pleasant. Room was comfortable and clean. I will stay here again when in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens nur Fitness Center schlecht

By

16 May 2017

club

Alles Bestens nur Fitness Center schlechte/veraltete Geräte.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Dallas

By

16 May 2017

club

Air didn't work, sheets weren't clean, staff wasn't helpful, don't stay at this hotel. Looks pretty on the outside and in the lobby, but that is about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great convention service

By

14 May 2017

Excellent facilities and excellent food service for catering to a large group of people

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Dallas

By

14 May 2017

Was pleased with the hotel and service. I would definitely stay there again when in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less