Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 961 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    58

An old friend never disappointing

By

21 April 2017

My Fourth visit in 18 months to this particular IHG gem
Above all is great staff and management .
I know what I can expect and I have never been
Disappointed .
I feel like I m visiting family and friends
I meet with family and business associates in
The Dallas area in the hotel
Its convenient to all in the Metroplex area .
They enjoy the cocktail hour
And I enjoy the concierge services
I wish my every stay could be a little longer

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

20 April 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff when arrived the hotel around 4. The room is clean and parking is free. Breakfast buffet is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

A Fast Weekend Away

By

17 April 2017

Third intercontinental i have spent time in, by far third in line. needs updating, and better TV options. also, a 4th towel for the bath room. Wife and I stayed here during spring NASCAR weekend. Chose hotel to use my ambassador feee night. The location is not very convenient for tourism activities in Dallas. There are many food/beverage options nearby. Every time we went anywhere, a toll road was required. I love the brand, but this specific location is now very low on my radar.

Read More
Read Less

In-town Anniversary Getaway

By

13 April 2017

Great value for the quality of hotel. The staff all went out of their way to accommodate us. Room service was timely

Read More
Read Less

Total Comfort

By

11 April 2017

I always enjoy the stay when I'm in Dallas. I will continue to stay for every visit. Thank you Dallas staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 April 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful. Nice clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/great location

By

09 April 2017

As always, my stay at the Intercontinental was amazing. Love this hotel and it's staff. Couldn't ask for a better visit and easy access to all the local restaurants is great.

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected from Intercontinental

By

05 April 2017

club

I've been coming to the Intercontinental Dallas for a convention in February/March every year for the last several years, but living close, I didn't have reason to stay in the rooms. Having recently moved further away, I opted to stay in the hotel on Friday night. For the price, I don't think it was a good value. The bathroom fixtures were all tarnished from moisture and not being properly maintained by the cleaning staff. The bathtub was very sluggish to drain, and I stood in water the whole time I bathed. The water pressure and temperature were inconsistent. Truth be told, I've had better showers in truck stops, at 1/20th the price. The bed was all right, but it certainly wasn't a step above any of the other hotels I've stayed in for half the price. The neighbors were noisy; that's to be expected with the convention going on, but I suppose I expected better sound-proofing. Perhaps my expectations based on the brand, the location, and the price were unfairly inflated. Inflated or not, they weren't met. I'm not saying it's a bad hotel; it was clean and orderly, properly stocked with towels, showering accouterments, coffee, etc., and it was plenty lit and safe enough; it just wasn't worth the price. I would not stay there again for that price. At half the price, sure, but not at that price.

Read More
Read Less

Classy, clean and fun place with attentive staff

By

04 April 2017

club

I've stayed here several times for conventions and have always had a great time. The staff I encountered always did their best to accommodate my needs.
My only complaint is every time I have stayed, each room I've used always had issues with the temperature: never seem to get it cool enough. I set it to minimum temperature and it was always much cooler in the hallway.
In the hotel's defense I opted not to complain about it and give them a chance to address the issue, but honestly I had my doubts as to what they could do, as I experienced the issue in multiple rooms used across multiple years.
But all else was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet!

By

04 April 2017

club

Great hotel.. staff is extremely friendly and rooms are clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

My Furry Fiesta Stay

By

02 April 2017

club

With this being the last year that IC Dallas was going to host Fiesta, I knew that they would make our stay fantastic. The rooms were nice as usual and the staff made sure that everyone enjoyed our time there. I'm sad to learn that we will be at a different venue next year but I will always remember the IC Dallas as my first Fiesta back in 2015.

Read More
Read Less

Furry Con Stay

By

02 April 2017

Was great for my Furry Con stay. The hotel staff was fine, the parties were loud but that isn't controlled by the hotel so no problem there. Get a drink at the bar, helps you really relax and sleep through the noise of furries partying!

Read More
Read Less