Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 825 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great hotel

By

18 August 2016

club

Use this hotel for business trips all the time. It's an excellent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dea KDim, Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest of the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback, I am happy to hear that you find our hotel to be an excellent place to stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Experience Intercontinental Dallas

By

18 August 2016

club

I went to Dallas for a 5 day conference held at the Intercontinental Hotel and Resort. The facility was perfect for our large conference and the staff was friendly and service was excellent. I had a great experience. Loved the outdoor pool. Large deluxe room complete with working desk area and lounge chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear working mama, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas during your conference and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be perfect for your group and that you had such a great experience. Please know that I will be sharing your kind words with my entire team. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mostly Forgettable

By

18 August 2016

Nice rooms. Nice furnishings. Room card deactivated 2 hours before I checked out. Staff seemed confused as to what the Romance package was I ordered and did not ensure I got the most use of it. Not a bad stay, but not something I will remember for anything good they did.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear ipup124, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations but would like to apologize that we did not make your stay a memorable one. Please note that I will be speaking with our front desk team to ensure they are fully aware of the different packages we offer. As you had indicated in the survey, we will be contacting you to discuss your visit in further detail. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend

By

17 August 2016

club

After not seeing each other for years, I booked a weekend with my two best friends from college. We ate in local restaurants, but spent mornings drinking coffee on our patio. We had cocktails in the Lobby Bar, where the staff was great. Our rooms were incredibly clean, comfortable, and well decorated. Front Desk staff (even trainees) were very efficient and friendly. Only issue we encountered was that the Starbucks facility was rarely open.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear AJdR, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas for your reunion and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback regarding your stay. I am extremely happy to hear how much your enjoyed our accommodations and found our staff to be efficient and friendly. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. In regards to the Starbucks, please know that it is owned and operated by a third-party and we do not have control over their hours. However, I will be sure to share your comments with their management team in hopes of improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Amenity

By

15 August 2016

There are no fans in the bathroom. After one takes a shower, there is PURE steam in the room. Not good when one has 2 business female colleagues in a room

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear Colleague Concern, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay and I am sorry for the issue you experienced in your bathroom. Please know that we are consistently searching for ways to enhance each and every guest experience and will be sure to take your suggestion into consideration as we continue to improve our facility. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

August 2016 Stay

By

15 August 2016

club

Great rooms, nice staff, would recommend to co-workers and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear littlecrow22, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our accommodations to be great and staff nice. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel , but comfortable

By

15 August 2016

club

The hotel could use a renovation, but I slept well.

I have stayed in this hotel a couple times because it is within walking distance to where I need to go to work (as well as Whole Foods!) It gets the job done, though the gym and pool are disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear KAWR, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that our location is so close to your work but would be interested in hearing more as to how we can improve our gym and pool area for you. I’d appreciate if if you could contact me at front.office@ihg.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

08 August 2016

Was a leisure get a way and the pool area was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear bigred23, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your getaway and found our pool to be great. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Quality for the Price

By

08 August 2016

I had a wonderful recent stay. The staff is friendly and the amenities are a great value for the price. I will stay here as often as I travel to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Derek43, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review. I am extremely happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that you found our amenities to be great and staff friendly. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better Housekeeping Needed

By

07 August 2016

Hotel lobby and common areas nice. Rooms need to be redone and kept clean

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear katt88, I appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and I am sorry to hear that our rooms did not fully meet your expectations. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain further details regarding your stay as well as obtain your room information to have our maintenance team resolve any issues. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantasic hotel and staff

By

02 August 2016

club

I've had the opportunity to stay at this hotel on a couple of occasions and I've always enjoyed my stay. The hotel is a great location of Dallas. The area is clean,safe and near great restaurants. The hotel is gorgeous inside with a well trained staff. The rooms are clean with beautiful bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Supamann, Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest of the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review. I am extremely happy to hear how much you enjoy our location, that you find our hotel to be gorgeous and our staff well trained. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOT a 4 star

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a ton of maintenance issues such as poor AC, Wifi doesn't connect, and I won't even address the issues with housekeeping. I do NOT recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear teleiadh, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that you experienced several issues during your stay. Please know that we will be contacting you as you had indicated in the survey to discuss your stay in more detail. We look forward to speaking with you soon. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less