Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1041 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great staff but room is way too old

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom just like a 1 star hotel, even in Club room. It needs a lot of upgrade, though fully functional, the style is way too aged. Room is quite small for club level, and TV is not even 1080P, can't believe it.

Staff, on the other hand, is very professional and made great service, you will get fruit, bottle water, Chocolate as surprise presents.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,friendly staff

By

20 July 2017

club

A little dated decor,yet confortable and spacious room.Amenities were adequate,Service was very good and friendly staff and hotel locatoon made the stay very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

19 July 2017

My name is Cesar R R and I travel constantly I visit Dallas at least 5 times a year and every time I'm in town I preferred to stay at this property, My marketing company sometimes book main a different hotel and I make sure they do all they can to change it. For one simple reason, beyond the hotel's general facilities, the rooms are amazing and you won't get much better than this.... But, the main reason is their staff from Mrs Harrison the manager, housekeeping, room service, concierge, restaurant/lobby bar staff, the valet parking services and everyone else. They are the main reason why I recommend this hotel they are simple fantastic, professional, friendly, willing to help you in any needs you may have. They are always the factor that make my trip visit a success because make me feel like a guest of honor. I hope my review help you decide on your selection.
Truly,
CRR

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

16 July 2017

club

The hotel was near the fireworks on 4th of July. I just had to walk out the front door to the field behind the building to watch the show.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a short weekend

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

We decided to book this one because the rate was very cheap (during this weekend) for an IHG compared with other hotels of the same IHG chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very informative and knowledgeable. Rooms were very large, clean and everything worked.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel food ever!

By

11 July 2017

club

Great service and room. The icing on the cake was the hotel food --breakfast, lunch

Read More
Read Less

Fourth of July Party

By

09 July 2017

I was quite surprised when the pool party said we could order food until an hour after the fireworks, but later were told by staff that you ran out of food around 8 pm which was before the fireworks. Wasn't impressed with the planning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

09 July 2017

club

This hotel was close to all the good restaurants and hwy's! I really enjoyed the comfort the rooms gave. The bathrooms were spacious and provided lots of room for my make up application. Will be returning whenever I visit the Dallas area!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 July 2017

Good room, high enough to avoid road noise from the adjacent freeway, courteous and attentive staff, excellent location for my needs, great value.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

07 July 2017

club

Perhaps for the price comparable to other Dallas hotels this may be good value. Location is great in regards to walking or quick taxi to other restaurants however the stay was pretty average. Rooms need upgrading, staff perhaps need more training especially check in.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service; rooms could be better

By

06 July 2017

The hotel overall was little underwhelming. The room was musty with a weird smell and what felt like mold left in the air. I have allergies so my body immediately reacted. However, the staff was phenomenal. I was not only given a new room, which wasn't better, but the air filters were changed and even given complimentary breakfast coupons. I didn't ask for any compensation, but the staff's action and outstanding customer service made up for the disappointing accommodations. The dining staff at de Cheval was also outstanding. They heard that it was my birthday and immediately came out with a make shift birthday "cake" and sang Happy Birthday to me. What a surprise!!

Read More
Read Less