Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 768 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    48

nice tratment by staff

By

20 April 2016

All was better then expected.
Upgrade was excellent and with free Mini bar use

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

12 April 2016

Great location, close to dining and highways very quiet and beautiful inside

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear stbeck1975, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and location. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Intercontinental

By

02 April 2016

We stayed here with a block of rooms and were very happy. The hotel is lovely and the staff are caring and great.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Kristen8, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be lovely and our staff caring and great. Please know that I will share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

By

23 March 2016

club

When we made our reservations we made it for a club level room, and when we went to check in we were told there were no club level rooms available. The staff apologized for this and gave us a room on the highest floor available with a great view, we were also given free breakfast coupons in the hotel restaurant for each morning, and coupons for cocktails and an appetizer in the bar/lounge for each day of our stay. We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and attention from the staff. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear tbak, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am truly sorry that we were unable to provide you with a club level room but happy to hear that my team did everything they could to make sure you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I appreciate your kind words regarding my staff and will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 March 2016

Everything was great for our conference. The staff loved us, despite knowing how weird we can be.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear renlion, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas during your conference and for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that everything was great and please know that we will be contacting you as you had indicated in the survey to obtain further details. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair experience

By

13 March 2016

club

Everything is good, except the chair for the work desk in the room is totally uncomfortable and the height can not be adjusted, definitely needs different type of chair...

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Voiie, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and I am terribly sorry to hear that our desk chair was uncomfortable for you. I regret that we did not make you aware of this while you were staying with us, but we have ergonomic desk chairs available for our guests through housekeeping which we would have been glad to deliver. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

12 March 2016

The hotel is very large and even when it is 100% full, it seems like it is empty. It's a very quiet hotel given it's closeness to the N. Dallas Tollway. The staff is great and the restaurant / bar is very nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Sooner78, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you found our staff to be great and restaurant/bar nice and comfortable. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again soon. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Addison Surprise

By

07 March 2016

club

I have never stayed at this location. Thankfully, I found it and will return on my next trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2016
Dear rsbowers2, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy that you found our hotel as well and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

General experience

By

06 March 2016

Intercontinental Dallas was a great experience. I don't know if anything could have been better, except for a few drops of pink make up on the bathroom floor.

I was rather cold, having arrived from Antigua.

The breakfast bar was wonderfully stocked, which made a great start to the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2016
Dear Jetjem, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience and that you found our breakfast bar wonderfully stocked. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Norma Luna

By

29 February 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff.
Easy access to food/coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2016
Dear Norma Luna, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and enjoyed our culinary offerings. I will be sure to share your kind word with my entire team and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I always enjoy the Intercontinental North Dallas!

By

29 February 2016

Excellent property with friendly, professional staff. From the time I arrive at the Valet for check-in, to the front desk and then to the room the place is comfortable and as a Hotel should be!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2016
Dear tbennett7, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our property to be excellent and that you had such a comfortable stay. I also appreciate the kind words regarding my team. I will be sure to share this review with them and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impressive

By

27 February 2016

club

Very nice hotel at a surprising value. The lobby is very grand. Room was nice. Fitness center well equiped.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2016
Dear kyliek, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, accommodations and fitness center and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less