Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 946 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    58

Amazing brunch

By

23 March 2017

My wife and I stayed here for a personal trip. The room, staff and atmosphere was great but the Sunday made the experience even better. We have been to the Mother's Day brunch before and we loved it however I thought the food for the normal Sunday brunch was fresher and a few more options.
It's worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Staff were very pleasant. Great stay i would recommend to anyone want to getaway for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 March 2017

The IHG Intercontinental was incredibly comfortable and well appointed. I loved the lobby bar and the comfort of the rooms. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Conferences

By

20 March 2017

Attended conference at the Dallas location. Great location, access to plenty of food/entertainment venues in walking distance. Well organized for conference needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

14 March 2017

club

The hotel environment was extremely nice. The rooms were very cozy and the bed slept well. We had a great view overlooking the city. I'm sure we will return to enjoy the other hotel amenities in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

14 March 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Good location with Walmart and other restaurants within 10mins drive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, friendly staff. Great service and food in restaurant.

By

14 March 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Safe parking area. All hotel staff are friendly, professional and helpful. Greatest restaurant food and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

10 March 2017

club

The front desk staff is horrible and unfriendly. They should be careful how they judge their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

09 March 2017

club

The hotel its self is beautiful but the rooms do show some wear and tear. The temp in my room was 75 the entire time and I could not get it to cool down and staff didn't seem to try very hard to fix it. The food was decent but overpriced. Overall it was good for my conference but pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

09 March 2017

club

The Intercontinental Dallas in Addison exceeded all of our expectations from the beginning when we valeted, to check in all the way to the end when we where checking out and loading our vehicle. At every encounter with the staff from the housekeeping, to the valet attendant and even Sr Management each person was warm and welcoming. We will continue to be a guest with the Intercontinental at every chance we have
-Malissa

Read More
Read Less

Unterstützung

By

09 March 2017

club

Gute Unterstützung in Bezug auf Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, schnelle Verffügbarkeit des Check in Personals.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence all the way

By

08 March 2017

club

From the moment of arrival until after I checked out and was waiting for a ride, the staff was awesome! The property was well maintained, rooms were comfortable and quiet.

The bar was well stocked and a nice place to meet, but drink prices were higher than anticipated. Overall, still a place I would hang out.

Read More
Read Less