Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 796 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

床鋪舒適

By

15 January 2017

如果還有機會,我們還會選擇峴港洲際。餐廳很漂亮,索道是亮點。希望酒店有更多能讲中文的服務員,並且有中文菜單配圖

Read More
Read Less

Heaven on Earth

By

15 January 2017

I enjoyed two days at the resort, and it completely exceeded all my expectations. We first were greeted with tea in the beautiful lobby. We were taken to our room and were given a tour of all the amenities and services available by a very knowledgeable member of the staff. The room was breathtaking - amazing architecture inside and a wonderful balcony with a panoramic view of the ocean.
The restaurants were wonderful as well with excellent service. At one point we were eating shrimp with our hands and said to ourselves that we really could use something to clean our hands" and literally as we were saying the words, our waiter came to the table with bowls of water and towels for us to clean off our hands.
Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly and goes above and beyond. When you ask someone where something is, they won't just point you in the direction but they will actually take you there. Anything you need you can ask for it and have full trust that you will get exactly what want. Two days is not enough time to enjoy this amazing place, I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff and status recognition

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

We were a bit worried about a beach resort stay with the weather looking cloudy and rainy, but the staff couldn't have gone more out of their way to make us feel welcome. Sa at the Long Bar and Vin at the front desk were particularly warm. I hope to return again soon, for a longer stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very sad to leave

By

12 January 2017

We stayed at this resort for 4 nights and wished we had stayed longer. Upon arrival I was greeted as a spire member and checking in was itself an excellent experience.
We were taken to our room which was on the sky level with beautiful views over the bay. The room was beautifully equipped with both the bedroom and the bathroom having great views over the bay whilst it maintained full privacy. It was immaculate throughout.
The staff at the hotel are probably the friendliest and most helpful I have ever encountered and should be fully commended on the service they provided us with.
The whole resort is immaculately kept and truly beautiful from the beach to the rain forest. All the bars and restaurants are clean and offer great service and choice. The food and beverages in all the bars and restaurants was excellently presented and of excellent quality.
The resort offers may activities and all that we tried were great with good equipment and knowledge from the staff.
This resort and the staff who work there are truly the best, and we would like to say thank you to them for making the stay we had amazing!

We look forward to returning to your resort soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

the entire stay was perfect!! the hotel has raised the bar for entire industry because of its excellent services.... they have done an excellent job!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Vacation ever...

By

10 January 2017

Words cannot describe how satisfied I am with my stay.

I spent 4 nights here with my wife for a short new year vacation, and didn’t expect that this would be the best hotel experience we have ever had.

Staff is polite and friendly. I can feel that they really care for the every experience I have during my stay and trying to make them perfect, which they surely did. I am greeted by name and being treated like a VIP everywhere in the hotel, everything is well arranged in advanced for me and there is noting more I could ask for in my stay. The only thing I can do is to relax and get spoilt.

The first 2 nights I stayed at a room called club peninsular suite. It is very spacious, modern and well designed by integrating lots of Vietnamese elements(lantern from hoi an) in it. Every parts of this hotel is like a piece of art and no wonder this property is one of the proudest works from resort designer Bill Bensley.

My wife and I tried all the restaurants in the hotel and we all enjoyed them very much.

I have stayed at many intercontinental hotels around the world and this property is without any doubt the best on every level. We will sure be back.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

09 January 2017

Wonderful experience at the Intercontinental Da Nang.
From the facility of service is top notched.

Read More
Read Less

Pampered & Thoroughly Spoilt!

By

09 January 2017

My partner and I stayed at this property for two nights and are blown away with the beauty, hospitality and attention to detail. At every point we were asked for feedback and feedback addressed within the hour. When we checked into our room we were unable to get our rest as we had children running in the room above us. However, our room was swiftly changed and the front desk manager took it on to make sure we got something better. The restaurant staff went out of their way to prepare us meals to our diet restrictions of no beef and no pork even at breakfast when the restaurant was packed. We thank the managers and staff of the Intercontinental Danang for making this a fabulous experience for us. We will speak of this for a long time to come!

Read More
Read Less

Not to be forgotten

By

08 January 2017

This was simply our best holidays. Thanks to all hotel staff members for their superb attention, especially in the Club lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer relations

By

06 January 2017

We had problems with unexpected wild life and worms in the room we stayed and the manager took care of our complain professionally and appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

The best resort in Vietnam

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

1. The resort design and style very good and make me feel relax here. 2. The IHG member can had good benefits here basic in the rewards member. 3. The staff and service here really good and shouldn be the best IC hotel I had experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in asia

By

06 January 2017

Stayed here with wife and two small children. One of the best hotel experiences we've ever had on every level. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less