Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property with a friendly team providing excellent experience I have stayed at many different properties but this one is surely among the most beautiful and luxurious ones. Loved everything from the location, rooms, amenities to food and beverage selection. Highly recommend to stay at the Intercontinental if planning a stay in Danang. I will for sure be back myself. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一级棒 非常好的设计和环境, 很难难忘的一次旅行, 一定会再次带家人入住的, 在这个酒店, 看到了日出日落, 毫无遗憾 April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by agree service service is good beach is silant . very good serving fruit at the beach April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for relaxing holiday We had great time staying at your resort. We did not leave the resort the whole time although it's not too far from central attractions. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort and great service The Danang Sun Peninsula is truly an oasis. The location and resort grounds are breath taking. The guest room surpassed my expectation. The furnishings April 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible atmosphere and surroundings The hotel was incredible and beautiful. Buggies and tram were fun way to get around. Worth staying for a SHORT break. Restaurants were fantastic and gorgeous with great food although beach and room service menus were limited. Rooms were beautiful as well, but seemed a bit worn. LOVED the balcony! Staff was so lovely and friendly, but often had no idea of the conversation or questions or requests. Made it difficult. In fact it took the hotel from GREAT to just pretty in my opinion. We were often very frustrated, from getting a buggy at the top of the tram (after waiting 2x for 20 minutes just walked most of the time) to asking for them to call one. Asked staff to call the tailor we used in Hoi An to check our later delivery of clothes and it took 45 minutes to explain what we wanted done. And then phone was just passed to us. Pools lacked sitting area and often cleared away our own food to towel stand if we had a snack there. Would maybe stay as a quick weekend getaway with spouse again..not with family. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 环境不错 一直都是通过官网预订,不知第三方更优惠。除了入住期间的价格贵,沙滩区的早餐食物上很多苍蝇,其他都还好 April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:02:04.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_DADHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

  • Bai Bac, Sontra Peninsula
  • Danang City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-511-3938888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service animal per room.
  • Local Time

    8:04 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking