Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 724 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Unique and wonderful

By

23 September 2016

A most pleasant place to stay
Wonderful grand rooms, great food ( though a bit pricey)
Terrific ambience

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいリゾートの演出

By

23 September 2016

club

ダナンで評価が非常に高いホテルとして期待しての滞在でしたが、期待していた以上にリゾート感の演出があり、素晴らしいホテルステイを楽しむことができ満足しています。
また再度機会を作って訪問したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Service / Staff

By

14 September 2016

Cafe Latte every day has different taste, and even drinks like water. Service quality depends on the staff. Some will give you long face from the beginning you enter the restaurant. Always at least 4 person assist their VIP or villa guest. The rest of guests sometimes like air.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, but service needs to be improved

By

12 September 2016

club

Our overall experience here is great. Spacious room with fantastic view, and we enjoyed the benefits of club member. The staffs here are well trained and very nice and friendly, our butler helped us organised everything we needed.

However, when we checked out, she said she will help us take a look whether we had left anything behind, so she checked the room. It made us feel a bit uncomfortable when she opened the mini bar to check- as if checking whether we consumed any alcoholic drinks in front of us.

Besides, it will be better if the frequency of buggy can be increased. When we asked for a buggy from a staff at the beach, we were told that it was coming in 3 minutes. In the end we waited for 25 minutes in the rain until it came.

I like the design of intercontinental Danang, and I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,风景美,食物好

By

12 September 2016

所有员工态度都很热情;餐厅的自助早餐产品非常丰富,也很好吃;酒店风景非常美丽,有私人沙滩,设施非常完全,满足度假的各种需求。

Read More
Read Less

Look no further than InterContinental for your stay in Danang

By

11 September 2016

club

We have spent few days within Hoi An and Danang area with stay at InterContinental the last visit before heading back home. The resort does not disappoint with commanding view of the private bay overlooking South China Sea. It is the best resort by far and we wish we stay here sooner. The staff at check-in was prompt, efficient, and welcoming. Most enjoyable stay and looking forward to revisit.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for 4 nights for my honeymoon

By

10 September 2016

Excellent hotel resort. One of the best in Asia for sure.

Read More
Read Less

The resort looks amazing.

By

08 September 2016

club

very good staff with well-trained. We will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

05 September 2016

Great experience overall, from check in to the moment we check out. Staff work the extra mile to make you feel welcome, even the resort GM reaches out to his guest.

Food are of excellent quality.

Only feedback is that the resort is gaining popularity fast and huge crowd is coming in, resulting in some slower than usual service in the Club and logistics around the resort.

Read More
Read Less

よかった

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

よかった。とてもよい宿泊を楽しむことが出来ました。また止まりたいなと思っております。食事もロケーションも素晴らしい者でした。

Read More
Read Less

充满艺术细节,值得一去

By

29 August 2016

总体非常满意,这次只住了一天,觉得不够过瘾,以后有机会再去岘港一定会再选择洲际酒店。早餐的品种虽然比较多,不过中餐做的干蒸和虾饺很难吃,建议换掉或者换个厨师做这两种点心吧。午餐时送水的速度也好慢,希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
非常感谢你为一个可爱的反馈。 有一天,肯定是不够的,我们希望下次还会有机会停留更长的时间。 再次感谢您的整个团队。 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort and lovely staff.

By

27 August 2016

club

Very happy with our stay at InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you very much for taking your time and sending us a feedback. We are really happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon. With direct flights from Japan, it is an easy journey. Warm regards and thank you again. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less