Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无敌风景,微笑员工,适合度假 刚进入酒���就被无敌风景所吸引,这个酒店设施一流,员工服务非常的好,印象深刻的一次度假,稍微遗憾的是酒店的中文客服比较少,希望能够增加 August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great service Had a nice holiday at this hotel, every staff is nice. Breakfast is good, especially their Vietnamese coffee. Had a nice dinner @ 1888. Highly recommended !!! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Beach We stay here every year, mainly to enjoy the beautiful beach view and swimming and snorkeling in the clear water. The service is great, and the security is unobtrusive but excellent. In short, we feel totally at ease here and try to visit each time we stay in Vietnam, which is once or twice a year. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 環境優美,員工親切 酒店依山傍水, 景觀一流, 員工親切, 每個staff都很有禮貌, 即使是負責照顧花草的伯伯, 雖然天氣很熱很晒, 但每次見面都會給我親切的問候~其他員工亦很熱情~ 每日去搭纜車都會看到美麗的海景~使人心情愉快~ 第一晚入住時turn down service 給我準備了玫瑰花瓣浴, 很驚喜~ August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by client base environment environment, facilities and staff attitude have performed very well. out of my expectation. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great smile from all staffs & Fantastic view All staffs were extremely friendly and showed beautiful smile. They were very helpful with regard to any request. One day, my wife and I were taking memorable photos using tripod and we made a small bouquet using flowers which fell down from trees. Some staffs may observed us. At that night, they visited our room and gave us bunch of roses. What a surprise! We had to take some more pictures on the next day because of their kindness, and we really enjoyed it!! The view is very nice. I'm sure that all will be relaxed while staying there. And the bed was very comfortable. Overall, it was very memorable stay. I highly recommend this resort to all readers of this review. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A taste of paradise on earth With the theme of sea, earth, sky and heaven for the levels of the resort, it is fitting, as this is indeed a taste of paradise on earth. It is one of the best luxury resorts I have stayed in, not just in Asia, but worldwide. With a lovely view of sea and mountain, the quietness and exclusivity of a resort with a private road and beach, it really is an excellent place to relax and retreat. The architecture is tasteful and blends in nicely with the environment of the Monkey Mountain on which it sits. All in, a truly memorable experience and over all too quickly after a 5 day stay that seemed to whiz by. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and welcoming staff We stayed for 3 nights in August and had lot of fun. Staff were welcome and friendly, food was great at Citron and Barefoot Cafe. The spa was also very good and we particularly enjoyed the buggy ride to the spa very much. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:40:56.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_DADHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

  • Bai Bac, Sontra Peninsula
  • Danang City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-511-3938888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service animal per room.
  • Local Time

    12:05 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking