Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 807 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Resort is an oasis!

By

23 January 2017

club

Anyone who have the time and money should at least experience this wonderful resort.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievably unique. Awsome managemnt team

By

23 January 2017

I cant say anything more than the most remarkably unique resort we have ever stayed in in the world.
It is 100% family friendly with remarkable attention to service and satisfaction. All thanks to the excellent management team and dedicated staff. 11/10

Read More
Read Less

memorable experience with great service

By

19 January 2017

first time in Danang and gave me the right impression about the resort type accommodations which supposed to be i expected. the staffs are wonderful pleased to communicate with them. the food were great. especially the breakfast were fantastic in terms of quality and quantity compare to other 5 stars hotel and intercontinental changes. FYI i've been many other nice hotels past 12 months including place level in southern France. Your staffs are not only well trained or professional, but offered warm and friendly service make me feel like i'm very regular guest even it wad first time there.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location and Hotel

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental on the Son Tra Peninsula is a remarkable hotel. Everything is first class- The food was spectacular and the rooms lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Best intercontinental I've visited so far

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in other intercontinental resorts before.. Intercontinental Danang offers a unique experience. The property has beautiful architecture and interior design, many restaurants and lounge to choose, facilities and activities for all ages, Friendly and attentive staffs makes our stay memorable. I do notice brand named sunscreen at the beach for guest to use. Very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and unique luxury resort

By

18 January 2017

This property and the design of the hotel are completely stunning and wonderful. The staff here are all extremely polite and friendly. As a budget traveler staying here with a "free night," I avoided ALL of their additional pay experiences including food or excursions. This said, I felt like I always had something fun to do here from simply exploring the unique property designed with humor and creativity to using the various pools or swimming in the bay, enjoying a complimentary non-alcoholic beverage at the Loong Bar, watching monkeys play on the property and in the trees of Sun Peninsula, going out in the bay in a kayak, reading in one of a million different nooks throughout the property, taking a yoga class, or using the FREE shuttle to visit Danang and Hoi An. I met the head of marketing at a complimentary cocktail hour and enjoyed a wonderful REAL conversation instead of the normal small talk and I enjoyed conversations with other guests on the shuttle. This place is truly unique.

Small note, if you are on a budget, I'd recommend using the shuttle to pick up some food in Danang or Hoi An and bringing it back to the resort (in room refrigerator), and enjoying picnics on your own balcony or anywhere on the property.

Read More
Read Less

A Truly Unforgettable Experience

By

18 January 2017

We recently stayed at the InterContinental in Danang for the second time and we're not disappointed. It is a truly magical place. The facilities are second to none, the spa is amazing, and the staff are truly wonderful - they really do go above and beyond. We will definitely be back! If you have the chance to stay here, do yourself a favor, and grab hold of the opportunity!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Danang

By

17 January 2017

club

We loved staying at the Intercontinental in Danang. The accommodation was superb, with great views over the bay. It is a beautiful resort with lovely tropical gardens and great architecture. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would love to go back.

Read More
Read Less

An Unforgettable Experience

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

A beautiful resort located in a magical landscape of mountains and ocean. The pool and beach facilities, as well as the staff were some of the best I've encountered in my travels. The dining experience was superb. Overall, our stay was a truly unforgettable experience.

Read More
Read Less

World Leading Luxury Resort!

By

17 January 2017

Best Resort I have ever stayed at. the Rock Villa is amazing. The Rock villa is just amazing. Service is by far the best I have ever received. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

17 January 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here in a stunning room for our anniversary and we had a truly wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

15 January 2017

如果還有機會,我們還會選擇峴港洲際。餐廳很漂亮,索道是亮點。希望酒店有更多能讲中文的服務員,並且有中文菜單配圖

Read More
Read Less