Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 897 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing wildlife

By

24 April 2017

club

An encounter with the very rare Red Monkeys made the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful short break!

By

24 April 2017

Can't recommend this resort highly enough! Had a wonderful stay at the Danang resort for a few days before heading home.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stays

By

23 April 2017

club

Excellent service and comfortable stays. The staffs did arrange the special service during our honeymoon stays! Feel sweet and amazing! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

The best so far

By

23 April 2017

I have been to numerous intercon hotels and by far this is the best experience i had. Resort is huge and the staff are polite and helpful.
For sure will come back!!

Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

22 April 2017

The service from the staff, beginning with our greeting at the airport, was exceptional and exceeded any and all expectations.

We had considered other resorts in the area, but we're beyond happy we chose to stay here because everything -- and I truly mean everything -- was amazing and outclassed any other luxury hotel/resort we've stayed in around the world.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Romantic Holiday Destination

By

17 April 2017

Friendly beautiful staff, amazing service, and breathtaking surrounds. A very luxurious stay in Danang, well worth the 30 min drive from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, great service and great beach experience

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

Definitely a luxury hotel resort which occupies the Monkey Bay. The view is fantastic. Facilities are very well designed and maintained. Staff are knowledgeable and support you in details. The kids loved the beach experience. So many programs they offer ...

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay-love this property

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay at the Sun Peninsula property. All of our expectations were exceeded. The staff was amazingly attentive and so friendly. We enjoyed all the benefits of the Club Lounge-and would definitely recommend booking this level of service. The room was spacious, well-laid out and the bathroom/amenities perfect. Unfortunately the rain didn't allow us to enjoy the great balcony enough, but we will return to try again, of that much I am sure. We love it here, the beach is relaxing, the ocean great for swimming, and the pool warm and inviting. Who could pass up the lounging couches in the Long Bar? you won't go wrong staying here-it is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

11 April 2017

Best vacation ever! Every need was met, staff very friendly, competent and always smiling. Concierge was very good art setting up excursions for us with great guides. I Judy really can't think of anything that could have been differently. Loved every minute of our time there. Mai and Bastian in Citron became good friends to us.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

Probably one of the sexiest hotels you will ever stay in. Great location. Rooms are amazing. The staff are all very well trained. Real feel good experience.

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

10 April 2017

整体感觉很不错,服务很好,酒店的缆车也让人难忘。
缺点是房间隔音效果不好。酒店地理位置有点偏远。房间有点偏暗。房间缺少一个可以半躺的椅子。

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

09 April 2017

club

Overall experience was awesome as we expected. It was a honeymoon trip and the hotel arranged some romantic decorations and a champagne

Read More
Read Less