Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 868 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

非常适合度假放空自己的酒店

By

24 March 2017

酒店位置特别好,独占山茶半岛的海湾,有很多可爱的猴子。每家餐厅的食物都特别好吃,食材很新鲜,口味也有多种选择,而且坐着缆车去各个餐厅也是一大亮点。酒店的工作人员都特别热情友善,会随时征求客人的意见,大大的赞。房间晚上光线略暗,有点日出而作日落而息的意思。房间里为每位客人准备了精致的洗漱包,还有草帽和背包赠送。总之,这家酒店是我住过的最好的一家洲际酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

22 March 2017

I had the best experience here. Great service! Thank you :)

Read More
Read Less

環境及服務一流

By

21 March 2017

club

環境及服務一流!
房間很有個性及環境優美, 令人感到很愉快輕鬆!
Spa Center 員工很熱情招呼, 技師很細心及用心!
La Maison 1888 非常好的體驗, 員工非常熱情及對菜色做法很了解, 廚師十分體貼!

但有必要改善高爾夫球車接送的安排,令人感到很不方便!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort.

By

18 March 2017

Seriously luxurious resort. Loved it. Weather was not great but the staff did apologise for this ;-)


Ate at La Maison twice and did not regret it. Expensive meals but so very good.

Staff were an absolute delight.

As A Platinum IHG Member I did recieve a room upgrade, which was nice.

Would certainly stay again but perhaps only if the rates come down a little - although it was worth it !

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facilities

By

16 March 2017

club

Long pool and bar were fantastic in its looks and quality.
Aesthetically perfect and people are so nice

Read More
Read Less

must visit in lifetime

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

third time visit. extraodinary experience. Every detail in the resort is well designed, Amazing. Long bar service is so good. Almost all the staffs do care about you. A wild monkey stole our Mango on the terrace, funny!

However, the main lobby is under Construction, otherwise, it will be more stunning when you check in.
had dinner at 1881. private room on the second floor is not that spacious. tables are too close. not many choice, but still nice experience
concierge team is not that helpful when i was asking for leaving the hotel at 3pm by shuttle bus. There was a concierge gentlemen received me and said that baggages were not allowed. If 2 pm the shuttle service is not fully booked then we will see. However, when I asked again after 2pm, he said you should check the availability 2 hours ago. Then he called a taxi for me and when i was waiting for the taxi I saw there was only 3 peroson on the shuttle, almost empty.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Resort

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 3 days in March 2017. Best hotel I have ever stayed at. From the setting to the service, everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL RESORT EVER BEFORE

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

What a nice view, perfect facility, great warm smile hotel staffs,
especially my butler NINI was really great. She have always concerned our family like as her family. I was impressed by great attitude what she has.
If I visit Danang city again, I would definitely stay at Danang Intercontinetal Resort.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular Resort

By

13 March 2017

club

Had the most memorable stay. Loved everything about the resort

Read More
Read Less

Close to Heaven!

By

11 March 2017

What can I say about this most wonderful place? It is beautiful and amazing, the staff is out of this world, the rooms are unbelievable and having the monkeys visit is a treat! From our arrival to our departure we were treated like we were royalty. Of course we are not, but from what I observed every guest is treated this way.

I must compliment the management, because the entire staff while being friendly are so professional. I want to specifically thank Jason in the Club for our wonderful experience. We made new friends that we hope to see again, Thanks to Trầng, Alice, Quang, Huan, Ha, Trinh, Trầ, Nhi, Vy, Tung, and Hoang for making our stay one of the most memorable vacations we have ever had! I am sure that I spelled some names incorrectly, so please forgive me. I hope that many of these young people will advance in the IC Management. I recognize professionalism when I see it.

I am sorry, that I cannot remember the names of the staff on the beach, but they were terrific as well. In fact while on the beach we mentioned that we might want a sangria, but decided to have the homemade lime drink, but when we got to the club that evening they had Sangria made for us. By the way the lime soda on the beach was like a homemade limeade. Great to drink while on the beach.

Also the barbecue on the beach was spectacular! Food was amazing! I know I am using words like amazing, wonderful and beautiful a lot, but that is exactly what this place is!

I am so glad that we met Abbas and had the opportunity to discuss our love for Lebanon.

Now for my bathtub! That tub was unbelievable. The view from the tub was better!

I need to add that we did take time to do a little shopping. I especially loved the shop by the concierge. The products there are very reasonable and handmade in Vietnam by women. I bought about 14 scarves as gifts to bring home.

Even on the beach the internet works. As a Royal Ambassador, I travel a lot and need the internet and the internet works everywhere on this property.

We loved our short 4 days and regretted that we had to leave. Thanks again for a wonderful and exciting 4 days!

Read More
Read Less

Without parallel

By

11 March 2017

What a superb hotel and resort. the welcome, recognition and views are truly superb.

The club lounge and staff particularly wonderful. Tyna, Quang and Alice all exceptionally attentive. Jason always on hand to help.

The Pho [secret award winning recipe] worth a visit to Citron alone. We had it every day at breakfast to help kick start the day.

The lap pool wonderfully cool and given the weather we 'enjoyed' often empty. What a wonderful place to start the day before a sumptuous breakfast.

The manicure and pedicure spa out of this world and again worth a visit on its own

So much to say at all the incredible attention to detail I could go on, however I will leave with on unique facility we have never seen before. The Departure lounge at Da Nang airport. Better then most First class international lounges we have visited over the years. Exceptional.

See Hoi An at night, and have the 'baby clam and lemongrass broth at 'Morning Glory' Wow!

Read More
Read Less

it was a really memorable experience

By

11 March 2017

The resort was recommended by our friends to us who said this is really something extraordinary good. So we were very curious and got it more than confirmed by our own experiences. Staff was extremely friendly anticipating what you want and help you in any situation. The environment and the buildings are very well maintained and clean and very cosy. Breakfast and Dinner were really excellent.
We are glad having chosen this resort for our stay.

Read More
Read Less