Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 617 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent Service

By

23 August 2016

club

This hotel provided the best service possible, I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Go, Stay and be looked after by some amazing staff...just don't book a massage until the renovations have been completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Memphis 900, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

20 August 2016

improvement on room make up by replacing bed sheet and pillow cover daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Dianandra, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing InterContinental Doha as your hotel of choice. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit and please accept our sincerest apologies for not replacing the bed sheet and pillow cover daily. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and we look forward for the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 August 2016

A very great experience. I was a Gold member for the First time and within a few minutes the front desk staff were giving me special treatment and very nice room instructions and chocolate bar to go with my name and IGH number on it. Nice touch!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Nomad Medicine, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha. We are very please to receive your five star review and for your positive feedback. Being our most loyal guest as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member, your feedback is very much important to us. We truly value your loyalty and we are looking forward to your return at the property. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, staff and lodging well above par.

By

16 August 2016

This place was great. From dinning to the pool to the room everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear dksmooth, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer super

By

16 August 2016

Personal, insbesondere front desk spitze. Lage, Zimmer und Pool- Meerbereich klasse. Trotz Umbaumaßnahmen empfehlenswert. - Bin gespannt wie die Maßnahmen ausfallen werden ....

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Lieber Eddy01, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness missing before check-in

By

12 August 2016

It is my secod stay in this hotel and had another bad experience.
This time the issues faced were:
1. Fruit basket and water were NON existant on my room;
2. Had to call 2 times with 45 min interval to finnally get the fruit;
3. Telephoe in the working desk was not working;
AND WORST
3. The room was not properly clean.
There was a significant number of pieces of plastic tape still glued on the ceiling, headboard and entrance passage, suggesting that a party might have happenned there and the room was not properly cleaned and prepared for me;
All was reported and i was that promised a "compensation" for the inconvenience.
Next day ive received an email mentioning:
"Rest assured your points will be rectified accordingly and we will have a suite assigned for you for your next visit."
I´ve repplied, on 3 Aug, mentioning thar the compensation was very scarce (better do nothing) as i get a suite everytime i stay in the Intercontinental Doha The City.
Until today ive not received any reply.
Simply unnacceptable.
I am a fan of the chain that most of the times has an impecable service and konws, when something fails, compensate properly its clients.
NOT AT ALL the case of this hotel.
As consideration for the brandt i will not. for now publish any coment in the web.
looking forward for your comments.
Attached are photos of the "plastics on the ceiling"

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Carlos P, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time writing a review about our hotel following your recent stay with us and advising us of your dissatisfaction, which is truly the first step towards the improvement of our services. It is our deepest regret that you have left the hotel feeling unsatisfied and disappointed with regards to the housekeeping services,malfunctioning of the telephone and the absence of the fruit basket in your room when you arrived. Let me have this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience and negative impression this might have caused you. Please rest assured that this is not our level of service. The InterContinental Doha strives to deliver excellent service and facilities to our valued guests at all times especially to our most loyal guest like you being our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we regret we fell short of our goal this instance. The management has taken note of all your comments and proper action has been done to address your areas of concern. One of our team will be in touch with you for the points that was promised to be credited to your account. We would like to have you back in order to demonstrate the true level of our service. I am hoping to welcome you back to the property soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent séjour à tout point de vu

By

08 August 2016

J' ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour dans votre Hôtel tout était parfait je suis 100% satisfait de l'accueil du personnel et de la qualité de l'établissement

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

08 August 2016

club

Made a difficult business trip a pleasure. The facility was great, the staff were great. Overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear P.Edward, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your time writing a review about InterContinental Doha following your recent stay with us. We are very delighted to receive such positive feedback coming from our guest like you. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Holiday

By

02 August 2016

club

Great location, utilities, pool and excellent dining experience

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge

By

02 August 2016

The Club Lounge facility was an excellent way to relax at the end of a busy business schedule.
The staff were very attentive and the food and beverage
was of a high standard.
With wifi facility, one could prepare business for the following day together with making contact with the family back home in a quiet atmosphere .

Read More
Read Less

Doha Intercon Reveiw

By

25 July 2016

club

Over all this was a good experience the only down side (that was more than rectified later) was the room service, took far to long and was barely warm when it did arrive, but the after sales manager contacted me and was more than helpful to put things right, thank you!

The staff especially on reception when I arrived and the room service and attendants were more than helpful and could not be more accommodation, was a great stay although short, but overall a really nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear boxy2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

chambre : très bien ; restaurant : peut mieux faire

By

23 July 2016

1. La chambre est très bien, rien à redire : literie, propreté, salle de bains etc. Juste une petite chose : disposer un"guide d'emploi" de la climatisation à côté de l'appareil.
2. Idem pour la salle de sport : bien équipée, bonnes indications d'utilisation, bien fournie (eau, serviettes)
3. Service : c'est un peu personnel, mais ce que j'attends c'est que le personnel soit réactif et réponde à mes questions. Je ne veux pas qu'on "anticipe" comme le suggère une des questions de l'enquête. Le service trop présent, parfois obséquieux est aussi mauvais qu'un service absent. Le service de chambre et de la réception était bien, mais au restaurant, le personnel n'a pas été au niveau : trop "collant" la plupart du temps et en mêm temps, j'ai du attendre près de 40 minutes pour un plat, qui s'est révélé trop gras.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Cher artificier, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ariel Bustillo Qualité et Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less