Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 860 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great pool. Comfortable bed

By

27 June 2017

club

Comfy bed for an excellents nights sleep. The pool was fantastic but would be nice if there was a cooler part of the pool. Staff were very friendly. It was myself and my fiancees anniversary and the hotel staff was great providing a lovely cake and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

immer wieder ein toller Aufenthalt

By

25 June 2017

Lage super, Pool super, Strand super..... Einfach spitze !

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

23 June 2017

Very pleasant, well located in a nice area of town. Beautiful hotel. Rooms are excellent. Staff attentive. A/C is very noisy. Seems to be old. Some of the hotel furniture and features could receive an upgrade, such as connection outlets, plugs by the desk etc.
Overall, excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

23 June 2017

club

The breakfast was the best part. The variety of foods and the service were fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

best location in Doha

By

21 June 2017

Outside the hustle of the city center, located at the beach.
This hotel is a perfect mixture of business and leisure.
I stayed there for business and I am more than satisfied with the hotel in all aspects.
The staff is friendly, rooms are modern and clean.
Foods and drinks are excellent. You come as a stranger and you will go as a friend and will definitely return.
Overall a memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Good Food

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice Posh hotel, Great stay, a bit away from the center, nothing near the hotel. Please try the Butter Chicken by chef Vikram, it's amazing. Good for families.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 June 2017

club

Fast service,my baby boy enjoyed our stay,need more variety of food,restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience with Front Office

By

16 June 2017

Overall the hotel stay and service,is good but the Front Office Officer did not done their job well.
usually putting deposit in the hotel is they will strip offline but this time round they strip online.
on my checkout I than know n the front office officer say that,a few days the bank will refund but for almost a week I have not receive from the bank on this money return.

Read More
Read Less

All great

By

14 June 2017

I have have in this hotel for couple of times. Staff are friendly and treat guest well.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Kurzurlaub

By

14 June 2017

club

Vielen Dank für die entspannten 24 Stunden die sich wie ein Kurzurlaub angefühlt haben.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Amazing stay, very friendly staff, very good choices when it comes to F

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel

By

12 June 2017

I stayed in Ramadan which means most of the dining options are not available and there is no alcohol in the hotel. It's frankly a bit boring but there's nothing much the hotel can do about that. With any hotel there are small niggles but in my experience they are always addressed and rectified when I approcah the front desk, particularly Mr Hanif who really takes care of the guests. This is a first class hotel and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Doha.

Read More
Read Less