Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 600 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent staff and service

By

04 July 2016

Have stayed here many times and the staff have always been extremely well trained, courteous and attentive, whether they know mw or not. The hotel is a little dated, although the new extension, when it opens, should be nice. The pool and beach area are fantastic, especially in Doha where such facilities are limited, although can get crowded on weekends. Belgian Café is always a favourite.

Read More
Read Less

personnel attentionné et accueillant

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Des sourires et une vrai sensation de bienvenue.
Voilà qui redonne du "boost" après une journée de travail ardue.
Voilà le secret qui donne envie de revenir dans un endroit où l'on se sent bien.
Merci pour ce séjour particulier et pour tous les autres que j'ai passés dans différent pays au sein des hôtels Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

30 June 2016

Great hotel. Nice rooms, good service and delicious food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 June 2016

club

Great staff and exceptional services always makes Intercontinental Doha my choice for a weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear butterflygirl23, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are very pleased with your excellent feedback about about staff and their services that they provide. We hope to see you again on your next weekend getaway. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

The Ambassador concierge was extremely helpful and added value to our holiday by arranging a quick tour for us at very short notice. This kind of service is the reason why we always stay with InterContinental, when we can.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent

By

27 June 2016

I've stayed here several times over the past year, the staff who work here are always very helpful and have a wonderful attitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear rosbif35, Thank you very much for your excellent review. A feedback coming from our most loyal guest is very important to us and we truly appreciate your continued loyalty to the InterContinental Doha and IHG. We are looking forward to your next visit at the property. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

26 June 2016

club

What a comfortable place to stay. Quite honestly it was a wonderful experience in totality.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Asif Javaid, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback here on our website. We are very delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our team members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Doha! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and beach and locatoion

By

22 June 2016

Everything was great from time we checked in till we check out. All staff was very helpful and specially taki was very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Mannion12, Thank you very much for your excellent review and commending our staff for their helpful service and especially to Taki, our Frontdesk Receptionist who stood out during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doha Aufenthalt

By

20 June 2016

Schöner Aufenthalt in Doha - gerne wieder!!
Gute Hotelerfahrung

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Lieber Mephisto4All, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

20 June 2016

club

It was a good stay overall. The staff was friendly, good service levels and an excellent gym. Recommend to add more choices in breakfast and price the rooms as per location since this is far from city.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear abhimittsg, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha and for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and your suggestions. Rest assured that we will review your recommendations to further improve our offerings. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 June 2016

club

Great overall rating in terms of cleaniess, service and approach.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear WinKris, Thank you very much for your five star review and for commending our cleanliness and service from our team. We hope to see you again in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 June 2016

From the chauffeur at the airport pick up, to the call in the car from the Customer Services Manager welcoming me back to Doha who then met me at the hotel entrance upon arrival, I felt that I was being truly being recognized as a loyal, returning customer. It was a great way to start my trip and the service remained truly top notch through out my stay. The upgraded room was a wonderfully laid out suite which lacked nothing. It was a wonderful reminder as to why I maintain my Ambassador Club membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear DA2016, Thank you very much for your excellent review. As a valued InterContinental Gold Ambassador Member, we are so pleased with your positive feedback about the products and services that you have experienced and we are also glad that you are enjoying the benefits of our loyalty program. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less