Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 710 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fantastic food and great service

By

20 January 2017

club

I have stayed in many hotel over the years and as for value for money this hotel beats every other one I have stayed in. I will always use this hotel in the future when I am working in this region.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel were helpful and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Toller Hotelstrand und großartiger Service

By

13 January 2017

club

Tolles Hotel, fantastischer Service, schöne Zimmer, großartiger Hotelstrand und Poollandschaft nur leider nicht enden wollende Neubau- und/oder Renovierungsarbeiten

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Lieber Fliescher, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night in Heaven

By

13 January 2017

we had a 24hr stop over in Doha so we decided to spend it in the Intercontinental Doha... That was the best decision of our whole trip, fantastic hotel, fantastic room.. super staff. and a delicious breakfast on top, wish we could have stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear LoneRock, Thank you very much for your five star review and for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha on your 24 hour stopover in Doha. We are very pleased to learn that you had the best decision to stay with us. We also hope that you have stayed longer with us to fully enjoy our services and facilities especially our newly opened Spa. We hope to see you again on your next travels. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent stay

By

12 January 2017

Realy 5 stars hotel
The only thing was missing in the hotel is "the barber shop"

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear MT07271, Thank you very much for your five star review. We're glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Regarding the barber shop, please note that our Spa is already open and salon services for men and women is already available located at our new extension building at the lower ground level. We hope that next time you will visit us, you'll try our new spa services. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 January 2017

club

I have travelled a lot, but I have never experienced such great sevice!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Ploo, Thank you very much for the five star rating and for commending the service of our team. We hope to see you back at the property soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doha une semaine

By

09 January 2017

club

Lieu magique entre mer et désert. Entre pearl et the city
Non loin du golf ...
Des équipements top

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Cher daddy444444, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel great amenities and service.

By

08 January 2017

Recently spent one night at this hotel and the friendliness of the staff plus the amenities on offer made it a memorable stay. With the sterling exchange rate it is now a somewhat expensive deal but overall worth it for a special occasion, visiting my son. Only real downside for me was the smoking in the bars and night club..

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear TMickyP, Thank you very much for your review and for the wonderful feedback regarding the friendliness of our team and the amenities that we offered at the hotel. We would also like to apologise for the inconvenience caused by the smoke in the bars and the night club. Rest assured that your feedback are taken seriously and appropriate actions will be implemented. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doha Qatar

By

08 January 2017

club

super Aufenthalt zum Jahreswechsel 2016 / 2017, neue Kulturen kennengelernt, tolle new years eve party erlebt

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Lieber umuina, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax confort e servizio

By

08 January 2017

In un ambiente confortevole con un'atmosfera rilassante ed elegante grazie al personale gentile e sempre disponibile io e la mia famiglia abbiamo trascorso una breve ma indimenticabile vacanza in un paese molto accogliente e affascinante.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Caro Gattaccio67, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima esperienza

By

07 January 2017

club

L'Intercontinental Beach di Doha è stato una bella sorpresa.
La posizione è favorevole e la spiaggia privata molto bella.
La struttura è vecchia ma tenuta molto bene e arredata con gusto.
La sala fitness è oltre ogni legittima aspettative.
I ristoranti sono impeccabili: belli, ottima scelta, qualità eccellente, prezzi corretti.
Il personale è decisamente il punto di forza: gentili, disponibili, attenti, professionali.
Siamo stati molto bene e abbiamo passato 8 giorni splendidi.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Caro Valsa62, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel; great service

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Very good location; friendly staff. Swimming pool and the beach is excellent. Like the bar... but the food in the restaurant seems so-so. Nonetheless, have been eaten out all the time

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Slim Travellers, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less