Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 639 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Piscina para disfrutar.

By

28 September 2016

club

Ambiente perfecto para relax, espaciosa piscina , hamacas comodas y toallas muy buenas.
Bar a pie de piscina, todo perfecto para descanso.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Estimado Frankano, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and good staff

By

28 September 2016

Good staff nice service. But i was dissapointed about my breakfast because its was included with my room rate but when i go to the coral restaurant they tell its not included, they need to call again to confrm .

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Hij29, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your time writing a review about InterContinental Doha following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about the service from our team and we would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the issues regarding the breakfast inclusion. Rest assured that this will be taken into consideration for future improvements and avoid recurrence of the same problem the next time you will stay with us. Once again, thank you for you four star review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

bett

By

28 September 2016

club

die Matratze war sehr alt..ausgelegen . bin ständig von eine auf die andere seite gefallen

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Liever Gust, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Pleasant Stay

By

28 September 2016

Great by all means, from location, facilities, staff, rooms, service, food,... All was great as usual

Special note of appreciation to the assistant front office manager Mr. Fridtjof and to the lovely Daria for their professionalism and valuable customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear FuadT, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your time writing a review about InterContinental Doha and sharing your experience here on our website. We are very pleased to read your positive feedback about our hotel location, facilties, staff room, services and the food. We are glad that you have another pleasant stay with us. Thank you also for recognizing Fridtjof and Daria who stood out during your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ausruhen

By

27 September 2016

club

Die Einrichtung ist sehr schön und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Lieber Gust, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfekt

By

27 September 2016

für meine Belange das bestes Hotel in Qatar. Ausgezeichneter Service. Gerne immer wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Lieber napuli, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

26 September 2016

club

Rooms are comfortable and spacious with great sea view.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and service

By

24 September 2016

club

excellent choice for business or leisure travel,
Comfortable rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear bob 2016-b, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback here on our website. We are very delighted to learn that you have had comfortable room, great breakfast and experienced the friendliness of our team during your stay, We hope to see you again soon in the property. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Maybe best hotel in Doha...

By

21 September 2016

club

Very nice hotel with friendly, professional staff.
For me the best hotel in Doha with beautiful beach.
Great gym (24hours open) !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear OskarLi, Thank you very much for your excellent ratings and review. Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate it by sharing it to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you at the InterContinental Doha in not to distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staycation!

By

20 September 2016

My Kid really love the beach and pool area, I was amazed with the room cleanliness and how the reservation staff make sure my request accommodated. This is first time we stayed in a hotel and didn't go outside, just enjoy the facilities all day.

Definitely will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Kicibo99, Thank you very much for your kind review following your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to read about your excellent feedback especially on the cleanliness of the room, the service from our team and the facilities that you truly enjoyed during your stay. We hope to see you again in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for family to relaxe and enjoy their break

By

17 September 2016

Staff are very friendly and welcoming, i would like to particularly mention Mr. Anoop who handled my reservation along with Ms. Masvic and Mr. Hanif and Ms. Jinina at Guest Relation and Front Office

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda. Playa y piscina excepcional. Servicio excelente

By

17 September 2016

club

Fuimos a descansar, y perfecto.
Habitacion buena, cama muy comoda, banyo enorme,
Playa y piscina perfectas, restaurante mikonos romantico y muy buenos.

Servicio impecable, a las 12 de la noche avisamos a recepcion que los ninyos / adolescentes del vecino estaban alborotando lo que no esta escrito, y la postura facil de conserjeria hubera sido no hacer nada, ya que estamos en Qatar, y eran arabes, pero el personal acudio y solucionaron la cuestion.

Final de semana fanrt'astico.
Buen Hotel, Buen servicio, inmejorable playa y piscina.

Read More
Read Less