Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 632 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel and service

By

24 September 2016

club

excellent choice for business or leisure travel,
Comfortable rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Maybe best hotel in Doha...

By

21 September 2016

club

Very nice hotel with friendly, professional staff.
For me the best hotel in Doha with beautiful beach.
Great gym (24hours open) !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear OskarLi, Thank you very much for your excellent ratings and review. Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate it by sharing it to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you at the InterContinental Doha in not to distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staycation!

By

20 September 2016

My Kid really love the beach and pool area, I was amazed with the room cleanliness and how the reservation staff make sure my request accommodated. This is first time we stayed in a hotel and didn't go outside, just enjoy the facilities all day.

Definitely will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Kicibo99, Thank you very much for your kind review following your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to read about your excellent feedback especially on the cleanliness of the room, the service from our team and the facilities that you truly enjoyed during your stay. We hope to see you again in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for family to relaxe and enjoy their break

By

17 September 2016

Staff are very friendly and welcoming, i would like to particularly mention Mr. Anoop who handled my reservation along with Ms. Masvic and Mr. Hanif and Ms. Jinina at Guest Relation and Front Office

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda. Playa y piscina excepcional. Servicio excelente

By

17 September 2016

club

Fuimos a descansar, y perfecto.
Habitacion buena, cama muy comoda, banyo enorme,
Playa y piscina perfectas, restaurante mikonos romantico y muy buenos.

Servicio impecable, a las 12 de la noche avisamos a recepcion que los ninyos / adolescentes del vecino estaban alborotando lo que no esta escrito, y la postura facil de conserjeria hubera sido no hacer nada, ya que estamos en Qatar, y eran arabes, pero el personal acudio y solucionaron la cuestion.

Final de semana fanrt'astico.
Buen Hotel, Buen servicio, inmejorable playa y piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and pleasant hotel

By

12 September 2016

Front desk staff was helpful and informative. Fitness center was among the best I've seen. Pool and beach areas were nice, though it too hot and sunny for me to enjoy. Only negative is that there is not much within walking distance. Onsite restaurant/bar was packed; they didn't have a table for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Josh700, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel once again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenance planning

By

06 September 2016

club

Poor experience as regards the management decision to carry out extensive renovations on several restaurants simultaneously. Lack of choice drives people to venture elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear kilomike, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your candid review. We understand and apologise for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in our hotel. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

02 September 2016

platinumelite

スタッフが親切でレストランの食事も美味しかったです。
ただし シーズンオフだったせいか改装中の場所が多く、
利用できない施設もあり、工事中の音が騒がしかったのが残念。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
親愛 jun10 ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。工事中のため、お客様にご迷惑をお掛けしたことお詫び申し上げます。当ホテルでは現在、すべてのお客様により快適なご滞在を提供できるよう、改装工事を行っております。次回お近くにお越しの際には、また是非当ホテルをご利用いただき、よりグレードアップしたご滞在を体験いただけるよう願っております。 敬具 Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

31 August 2016

club

Gute lage, freundliche Personal , gute Service,komfortable Gästeräume

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Lieber Badro77 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Quality Every Visit

By

30 August 2016

Highly recommend InterContinental Doha, especially for the overall quality of staff, service and experience, as well as the great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear bxd76, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward for the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

freindly environment , clean property and great service

By

30 August 2016

club

great place for family, excellent service and good value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Mansour1966, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you in our hotel again Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Property Undergoing Major Renovations

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

This is our "home" Intercontinental; thus we stay here 3-4 times per year. This time was a bit different (and disappointing) as there was so much renovation work taking place. The new wing of the hotel seems to be almost ready for occupancy and we have been used to this construction for some time. However, three of the four major restaurants are being renovated; thus, making meal choices very limited. The fish Market, Mykonos and Coral are all undergoing major renovation works. Mykonos and The Fish Market are completely closed and Coral has moved to a temporary, and much smaller, location. This greatly impacts the breakfast as the selection seems to have been halved and the capacity has been reduced as well. To be fair, the hotel is using the upstairs tea room for the overflow breakfast crowd; however, the seating arrangements are quite uncomfortable to take a full meal. My concerns are the following: A) There was no pre-check in notification of these major renovations to the restaurants, B) There was no discounted pricing for the breakfast buffet. Because of the dining limitations, I feel that the hotel should have given guests the option of ordering in-room dining for breakfast.

Having said the above, the hotel staff were fantastic. From the moment we arrived to the time we left, the staff members were above reproach in there service. The Club Lounge attendants greeted us warmly and we felt very welcomed. I hope that management continuously praises their front-line workers as they are the true faces of the organization and go a long way in ensuring repeat customer.

We will definitely return to this property; however, will wait until after renovations are completed - hopefully that will be sooner rather than later.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear GSH1, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We have taken note of your feedback and will share them with relevant departments for necessary and corrective action. Nevertheless, I am pleased to hear you still enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward for the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel once again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less