Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 680 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

great hospitality!

By

30 March 2017

club

The stuff were very hospitable, the room comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and service

By

27 March 2017

Warm welcome and educated staff led to enjoy my stay. I'll come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

nice location and freindely staff

By

27 March 2017

Professional services
Friendly staff
Nice Food
Great location
nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Club Lounge

By

22 March 2017

One of the best club lounges I have experienced across IHG hotels. Staff and service in the lounge exceeded all expectations.

Only negagitive is the noise from building works outside hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

22 March 2017

Lovely stay, while short was made very sweet with lovely staff, always helpful and quick to respond and a lovely meal in the Steak Resturant prime.

Breakfast was lovely with a large selection of fresh, tasty foods.

Room was lovely and checkin thoughtfully positioned us away from the nearby construction works which were very evident when we checked in.

Fab hotel for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

propreté, confort et et très bon service

By

21 March 2017

club

Excellent hôtel !
Accueil, propreté, services tout est appréciable !!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 March 2017

Staff Service from the Reservation to Service crew is excellent. I really love Intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

19 March 2017

Overall stay was good .. alot of noise from the near by working site

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Sabri, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good &Comfortable

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

I usually love stay at Intercontinental . great and not only have lots of amenities but also are close to many attractions. Very high hospitality standards and never disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear bujaleel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, though our great facilities & amenities, and very high hospitality standards. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

16 March 2017

I usually love stay at Intercontinental . great and not only have lots of amenities but also are close to many attractions. Very high hospitality standards and never disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear bujaleel, Thank you so much sharing your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HUGE SUITES

By

13 March 2017

AS ROYAL AMBASSADOR IM STAYING A LOT IN THIS HOTEL.
IM HAPPY THAT I ALWAYS GET NICE UPGRADES TO SUITES. SPECIALLY THE ONE WITH THE BALCONY IS AMAZING.
THANKS TO LEONIE WHO IS ALWAYS ASSISTING ME WITH MY CONCERNS. ROOM IS CLEAN AND FOOD IS GOOD
\

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear HAMARAL, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Doha The City and sharing your positive feedback via IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you had an awesome experience in our huge suites during your regular visits with us. We hope to maintain our great impression on you until your next visit. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

13 March 2017

club

Thank you Karen and Pedro for assisting me. I arrived early and tey assisted me to get a room immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Khalid124, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Doha The City and sharing your positive feedback via IHG Guest Review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and our colleagues were able to cater to your convenience. We hope to maintain our great impression on you until your next visit. We look forward to more of your future visits. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less