Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 494 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Intercon stay

By

18. April 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. Staff are very accommodation and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear gabbie753, We are very happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for commending our team members on their friendliness and the excellent service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

kitchen facilities

By

16. April 2016

club

Need to review cooking facilies: eg pots and pans selection, trays, spoons.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Howardy, Thank you for dining with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Average - lack atmosphere in the club , too large

By

15. April 2016

The club lounge is lacking personality , its cold and decor is not very impressive. The rooms are also plain and lack the extra, nice presentation of the sweets and fruit , but thats it.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

11. April 2016

The staff at the hotel makes all difference. They know what they are doing and do it well. Well done to the management and staff (Sarah, Lady Hanne, Mayomi, Leonie, Lyka). JOB WELL done and keep it UP

Posted byHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Frankfort1, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on our team members and the outstanding service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments about our colleagues have been duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We look welcome you back once again. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Doha

By

09. April 2016

A very comfortable place to relax after work and great location and access to downtown and malls

Posted byHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Adam Sydney, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Abdullah Alissa, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work . We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Struttura eccellente

By

05. April 2016

Nuova ed eccellente struttura. colazione dalla amplissima varietà', personale cortese e disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear thecap, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you were impressed with our our overall "super structure", breakfast variety, and courteous and helpful team members. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

05. April 2016

Very good staff and service.... Vegetarian Food Quality needs to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for dining with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mi segunda casa

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

Viajo con frecuencia a Doha por trabajo y ya llevo mucho tiempo alojandome en el Intercontinental City Center. La estancia es siempre ideal, de lo mejor. El servicio es excelente y calidad precio es de lo mejor que me he encontrado.

Muy recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear Olga 23439, We appreciate the review that you posted via our online IHG Guest Review about your stay in InterContinental Doha The City. We are very pleased to hear that you had an ideal stay with us. We feel honored that consider us as your second home and we would love to welcome you back once again. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superior service

By

03. April 2016

club

Stayed in Doha for business, and VERY glad the corporate office booked the Intercontinental, The City. Beautiful room with an amazing view of the city. Fitness center was top notch. Had a steak at Prime, and it was outstanding, along with excellent wine selection. A little pricey, but worth it. Asian restaurant was good.
The staff is excellent. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Tom15E, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments and on our rooms, restaurants, and colleagues were shared with the entire team and we aim to consistently deliver superior service to all our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Club Lounge

By

01. April 2016

I am a long staying Guest in this amazing Hotel. I love the Club Lounge and all the Lady's there. Specially Leonie she is always there with her amazing service and hospitality skills. She really knows how to make her Guests happy. What ever you need she will provide it and assist you. The Club Lounge itself is amazing 45 Floor, nice food, good service and operation timings. If you think about visiting Doha stay in this Hotel and book a table in the Square Restaurant This restaurant is buffet style, with fantastic choice of food. It has a different theme every night, with great selections. Nice setting too.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear noufa, We are honored by your compliments and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at InterContinental Doha The City. It's great to hear that you were amazed by the courtesy and professionalism extended to you by our team members in Club Lounge and was impressed by the view, food, and services we offer. Thank you also for recommending our theme nights in The Square Restaurant. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and we look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service in Room and Club Lounge

By

01. April 2016

Intercontinental Doha City has got some of the best Service and Staff across all their hotels. Staff in hotel and specially in the Club Lounge are some of the best i ever interacted with in any Hotel. Some of the very best Staff i met in Club Lounge are Leonie, Sarah, Lady. They always take the extra effort and try to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. I really recommend visiting Doha to spend some time in Intercontinental Doha City and experience the comfort and service provided by the team.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. April 2016
Dear Bhasker2710, We are honored by your compliments and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at InterContinental Doha The City. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and excellent service provided in your room and Club Lounge and was impressed by the courtesy and professionalism extended to you by our team members. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and we look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxurious and very quite rooms

By

31. März 2016

Pros:
Luxurious furniture
Big club lounge
generosity in upgrading my room to suite
Big bathroom

Cons:
Nothing

Posted byHotelStaff
02. April 2016
Dear Abdullah Alissa, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you were impressed with our luxurious rooms, furniture, and facilities. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less