Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Such a fulfilled birthday gift for my daughter in staying at this hotel! Nice staffs July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, nice staff, no complaints very quite, i will diffidently stay here on my next trip to Doha July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay as Usual Thanks for the great people that work for the Inter the City, they made my stay very nice as usual. Karoly our account manager is one of the best to take care of his customers. However, this time I had a lot of issues sleeping since the hotel is cleaning the windows, the ropes and the cleaning team hired were annoying that it woke me up at least 3 times in the AM. Anyway Inter the City staff and hospitality are amazing, I would stay there again without any hesitation but if I find any cleaning ropes, I wouldn't. :) July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business getaway Since it wasn't my first time to book my room reservation in Intercon Doha the City, I was still quite impressed with how they improved their services. A little surprise was even given to me for being loyal, a chocolate mousse cake when I came back to my room. Special thanks to Viaren for assisting me and making sure my stay will meet my expectation. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Next time again, please As a frequent business traveler, I get to know a lot of hotels but coming back to the Intercontinental Doha City is always a great pleasure. After only four visits, people remember. They remember where my office is and what kind of limousine I want. They remember about my dietary requirements. The staff at reception and concierge always have a smile and a most helpful attitude. I hope that the company I work for will continue booking the Intercontinental for me, because it is an excellent hotel with amazing staff. Well done, all, and see you next time! July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Besides the Doha typical construction issues, such as unlevelled floor tiles in the bathroom, the overall experience was good. We went during Ramadan for one night and obviously most outlets were closed. We had a room with a great view and all requests were promptly responded to. Dining Experience at Hwuang was good and the breakfast was nice as well. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Sleep and peaceful environment Breakfast timing and variety very good. Staff are very polite and comfortable. Reception staffs excellent. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel is very good and comfortable Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:39:17.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_DOHWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Doha - The City

  • West Bay
  • Doha
  • Qatar
  • Front Desk +974-40-158888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Macedonian, Punjabi, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs are the only pets allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Qatari Rial ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking