Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 704 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wonderful

By

27 April 2017

club

Nice hotel with nice facilities and a very helpful personnel

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

26 April 2017

As promised by the recipient I am entitled for 5000 points due to non arrival of Doha festival bus and food quality and missing fruit basket

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

25 April 2017

club

The hotel can be very proud of their service-oriented staff at this location. Dev at Concierge Services was outstanding -- knowledgeable, greeted me warmly with an offer to help every time, knew where I wanted to go. Zoe at check-in helped me find a restaurant at the late hour I arrived and Rufus helped with my bill upon check out. Prime is an excellent, elegant yet comfortable restaurant with a wonderful staff. The room itself was spacious, quiet, and well appointed. I will return to this hotel every time I return to Doha.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

24 April 2017

Hotel is nice, supposed to be in a quite location however still noisy because of side construction, I was in 42nd floor and still can feel the noise !
Staff are very decent and professional, specially the Egyptian guy in main reception and the 2 ladies in club lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 April 2017

club

good and comfortable bed i would love to come back always with the same hotel as they treating the guest in supper good way .

Read More
Read Less

Water leak - terrible smell

By

21 April 2017

club

Checked out early due to major water leak by the lift lobby that caused a terrible smell on the floor. Plus noise from the blowers to dry the carpet. No offer to move room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and well maintained hotel

By

19 April 2017

It was a very nice stay , excellent hotel , room was spacious and very well designed bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Real Quality

By

19 April 2017

Value for money... and the best staff (from top floor to shop floor)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

I have nothing but good things to say about Intercontinental Doha the City! They never fail us which is the reason why we keep on coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Our day in Doha

By

18 April 2017

club

Great check in staff and extremely helpful on how to fill our day in Doha. Great room with lovely view of the city and numerous bottles of complimentary water. Highly recommended. Great location near transport and shops although lots of surrounding construction but no noise.

Read More
Read Less

Best Club Lounge Staff

By

17 April 2017

Very welcoming staff at the club lounge namely Hanne, shillah, mayumi, merry and chef deepa

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

16 April 2017

It was very good as well as Relations Manager vip treatment was great

Read More
Read Less