Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 636 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business trip to Qatar

By

21 January 2017

club

Excellent service courteous staff and personalized experience.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and Great Customer Service

By

21 January 2017

I would like to commend the IC Hotel the City, Doha for the great welcome I always receive on arrival. Also, the rooms that I have stayed in are always clean and spacious. Room service is quick, breakfast selection is great and the dining options rate v.good from both a quality and variety perspective.

A special mention to Mr. Salah on the front desk who always provides me with a warm welcome on arrival, most importantly a genuine smile, a seamless

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

19 January 2017

Huge rooms good lovation amazing staff especially leonie. Always helpfull and professional. Im coming every week and i will still come in future thanks a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Safar, Thank you for posting your positive feedback about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased that you loved our Hotel especially the our huge rooms, good location, and amazing team members. Thanks for visiting us every week and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service with Smile

By

19 January 2017

im staying every week in this hotel and i really like it. specially the service provided by leonie. charming kind lady who is always helpful and nothing is to much to ask from her. one of the reasons why im coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Qatar1993, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased that you loved are amazing service, particularly the special attention and warm hospitality of our team members. Your compliments have been duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 January 2017

It was good experience and a good location in the center of the city for easy transportation
The quality of food was good . Room service was very quickly and accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Iman Ghareeb, Thank you for posting your positive feedback about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased that you had an overall good experience with us and appreciated our great food, convenient location, and fast & accurate room service. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

15 January 2017

Another excellent experience in the IC Doha - The City.

From airport collection to check in, everything was smooth and perfect. The room was excellent. Dining experience excellent thanks to Erika, who looked after our every need.

Concierge, led by the wonderful Viaren, was perfect, and I cannot highly recommend their services enough. She and Dev, made the stay for me, more than the other outstanding team members.

Would definitely recommend - highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear KILTEDKPB, Thank you for sharing your great feedback about your excellent stay at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that you had a great arrival and dining experience through the excellent service and professionalism of our outstanding colleagues (particularly in Front Desk, Concierge, & Restaurants). Your comments were duly noted and will be shared with the whole team. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel is its staff

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Simply this girl is a successor because of its brilliant staff, very friendly, helpful, and do everything to make you happy.

I love being there, even if I'm only visiting for business, but the overall atmosphere is nice.

The square restaurant in the morning, is like entering my dining room at home, everyone is greeting me and assisting.

Thank you all for making my stay the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Taha_banana, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We loved reading your compliments about our brilliant and friendly colleagues, overall ambiance, and excellent service in our Square restaurant. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room

By

14 January 2017

every thing is fine, for breakfast pls add some indian items and pls add some kerala channels

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Mahad, Thank you for leaving your positive review about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are glad that you had an excellent stay with us and our management team has noted your comments in order to improve your experience on your next visit. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

12 January 2017

low cost room with free breafast but qulaity room

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your positive review about InterContinental Doha The City via IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that you loved your stay in our spacious room with quality breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

10 January 2017

I stayed here for one night and then used the business suite for a conference the following day. The hotel is excellent, I have no complaints at all. At check in the female receptionist apologised to me as she said she was slow because it was only her second day, she certainly wasn't slow, had a great manner and made me very welcome, she also personally welcomed me as an IHG member, and then personally showed me around the hotel pointing out the restaurants etc. She will be an asset to the Hotel, sorry didn't take your name but thanks!
Room excellent, breakfast great.
The use of the conference facilities was very good as well, excellent service and food, they certainly went out their way to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear RAW1, Thank you for sharing your great feedback about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We loved reading your compliments about your about your excellent stay with us our rooms, conference facilities, great food, and especially the excellent service and professionalism of our colleagues (particularly in Front Desk). Your comments were duly noted and will be shared with the whole team. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental doha the city gennaio 2017

By

08 January 2017

club

Ottima camera anche se i lavori del vicino grattacielo disturbavano durante la notte. La stanza al 37 piano era GRAnde e molto accogliente. prima colazione piuttosto scarsa se paragonata ad alberghi dello stesso livello. Buona la posizione rispetto al centri commerciali e al museo d'arte islamica raggiungibile in 10 minuti di taxi o con una lunga camminata lungo la Corniche.
Personale cortese e sempre disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Pippo65, Thank you for sharing a nice review about your stay at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that you had appreciated our comfortable rooms, strategic location, and courteous & helpful colleagues. We noted your constructive feedback to improve our product and services. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite good

By

08 January 2017

club

Front Office - Patricia, Special Thanks for her profissionality.
We are booking in your hotel every weekend a diplomatic suite, and we found no appreciation in treatment welcoming as per we are really most repeated guest in the Hotel. Thats why we have booked the lastweek in the other Intercontinental in Doha.
Thanks for the Concierge team, House Keeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your constructive feedback about your experience at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are pleased to know that you appreciate the professionalism of our colleagues particularly in Front Desk, Concierge & Housekeeping. While we aim to improve on our guest experience, our management team would like to get in touch with you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and stated concern. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less