Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 779 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great value experience

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

High floor with fantastic views and ambiance.

Great service and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

BEST BUSINESS HOTEL IN DOHA

By

13 August 2017

if you are in business trip to GCC and Doha is your city to conduct business, then you must use this hotel , they are FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGABLE and the property is clean and nice,

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

11 August 2017

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations.

But for me, what made the stay truly memorable is the staff.

You become a family or a friend to them. And what sets their service a part from the rest... they serve with CARE. You do feel the warmth tand the sincerity when they are talking to you and handling your needs.

Makes you feel secure, at ease and worry-free.

Kudos to the management and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very accommodating

By

10 August 2017

club

Excellent rooms and very accomodating to my late check in. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near all and every thing include shopping center

By

08 August 2017

It is very nice hotel where evey things near you include the city center for shopping and the area have alot of hotels near by but this have very nice location and within walk to all facilities

Regards

Read More
Read Less

Great venue for Meeting and Seminars!

By

07 August 2017

club

Located within Doha City with enough parking space. has satisfying facilities and amenities for meeting/seminars and most of all exceptional hospitality and customer service of most of the hotel staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay in

By

04 August 2017

Nice place for people having business in Qatar, I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Doha city

By

03 August 2017

Great staff, large clean rooms near the centre of Doha

Read More
Read Less

Nice%20place%20to%20stay

By

26 July 2017

Being%20a%20part%20of%20the%20IHG%20Intercontinental%20Doha%20the%20city%20is%20one%20of%20my%20preferred%20place%20to%20stay.%20Staff%20is%20really%20nice%20and%20welcoming.%20Thanks%20to%20Sara%20for%20great%20check-in%20experience.%20Good%20room%20service%20but%20Needs%20to%20pay%20attention%20on%20room%20cleanliness.%20Thank%20you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

26 July 2017

Being a part of the IHG Intercontinental Doha the city is one of my preferred place to stay. Staff is really nice and welcoming. Thanks to Sara for great check-in experience. Good room service but Needs to pay attention on room cleanliness. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Doha trip

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

In general very satisfied staying in hotel, staff was very good and at tentative. Ground floor shisha Cafe is amazing. Bar on 2nd floor is OK by drinks, food, but overall appearance is subpar to IC standards. Swimming pool was good and shaded from scorching sun. Hotel location is convenient to airport and souq Waquif, malls, and Cornish.
Room was very clean, but chair was treated and wearied, as faux leather break down. HVAC vents are uneven assembled. View from bath and rooms is breath taking.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic upgrade

By

25 July 2017

Stayed twice and was upgraded both times. Thanks to the fantastic staff and the IHG gold rewards program

Read More
Read Less