Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 500 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bel soggiorno, ma fuori mercato

By

29 April 2016

Tutto veramente tranne il non aver potuto continuare a stare, in quanto l'aumento del prezzo richeisto era completamente fuori mercato. Avrebbero dovuto abbassare il prezzo a causa della crisi

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear quilotto 1970, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Remember to set your alarm

By

28 April 2016

Hotel , look nice and service is good, but atmosphere lacks , nothing to remember or write home about

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice as usual

By

24 April 2016

I love this hotel, every time I stay in Doha, this hotel is my first option, and it is usually a disappointment for me when I find it fully booked.

The staff, location, design and services, all are main reasons for me to come back.
Most of my stays are related to business, and this hotel is extraordinary for my needs so far.

Thanks a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Oabazeed2016, We are honored by your compliments and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We loved reading your feedback and we are very glad to know that you were impressed by our team members, location, structure, and services we offer. Thank you for highly commending our Hotel as an excellent choice and your first option in Doha. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Oabazeed2016, We are honored by your compliments and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We loved reading your feedback and we are very glad to know that you were impressed by our team members, facilities, structure, location and services we offer. Thank you for highly commending our Hotel as an excellent choice and your first option in Doha. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place with Great Service

By

20 April 2016

club

Simply telling, this is the Best 5 Star Hotel i have ever stayed in Doha.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Winner2016, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay and we feel proud to have you recommending us as the best 5-star hotel in Doha. We look forward to more of your future visits. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remanso de paz

By

18 April 2016

Fantastica estancia para descansar fisica y mentalmente despues de un largo viaje de trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear jmartinr, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased to know that you had a relaxing stay with us and we aim to always provide comfort and convenience to our valued guests like you. We look forward to having you back. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 April 2016

It always pleasure to be in IC - Doha City,

Well trained staf and everyone there to take care of you few name to mention
Front Desk - Cielo , Monzer.

Spiece Restaurant - Nagesh , both Imran , Chandra , Diane , Margaret. Excellent Management and Team.

This restaurant has variety of food which help to stay back in hotel and service is awesome.

Thanks You

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Asksami, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on our team members, food variety, and the great service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercon stay

By

18 April 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. Staff are very accommodation and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear gabbie753, We are very happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for commending our team members on their friendliness and the excellent service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

kitchen facilities

By

16 April 2016

club

Need to review cooking facilies: eg pots and pans selection, trays, spoons.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Howardy, Thank you for dining with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Average - lack atmosphere in the club , too large

By

15 April 2016

The club lounge is lacking personality , its cold and decor is not very impressive. The rooms are also plain and lack the extra, nice presentation of the sweets and fruit , but thats it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Sturle, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a candid feedback. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and this will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We hope to welcome you back once more. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

11 April 2016

The staff at the hotel makes all difference. They know what they are doing and do it well. Well done to the management and staff (Sarah, Lady Hanne, Mayomi, Leonie, Lyka). JOB WELL done and keep it UP

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Frankfort1, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on our team members and the outstanding service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments about our colleagues have been duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We look welcome you back once again. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Doha

By

09 April 2016

A very comfortable place to relax after work and great location and access to downtown and malls

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Adam Sydney, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Abdullah Alissa, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work . We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Struttura eccellente

By

05 April 2016

Nuova ed eccellente struttura. colazione dalla amplissima varietà', personale cortese e disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear thecap, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you were impressed with our our overall "super structure", breakfast variety, and courteous and helpful team members. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less