Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 739 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Services

By

29 May 2017

"We had a marvelous stay in Intercontinental Hotel Doha the City Wonderful and very good service special thanks to Ms. Karen Arbis who give us the never ending assistance during our stay,

Read More
Read Less

Location and luxey

By

28 May 2017

When choose a room make sure that is not in the constructiin side

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

28 May 2017

I was traveling to Doha on my way to business in other country. It was pleasant to spend a night in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 May 2017

I really like the hotel because it's very nice and comfortable and a good location

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and welcoming staff

By

26 May 2017

First I would like to say that my stay at the Doha Intercontinental the City was a very pleasant stay. The staff was very welcoming and always catered to my every need. From late night dinners in my room, to picking up laundry very early in the morning, everything was attended to with professionalism and pride. The restaurants were a great and the nightclub on the 55 th floor had a view of the city that was breathtaking. I would also like to mention one of your staff, Thatisha at the front desk. She always welcomed me with a smile and a positive very happy attitude. Thank you very much for a great stay and if I'm in the country again, I would select your hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Reception Staff

By

26 May 2017

Thanks for reception Staff especially Sarah
Room was excellent
Only thing was missing as they forget to send me my Fruits basket

Read More
Read Less

consistently Excellent in service

By

25 May 2017

Appreciate the room upgrade to executive room, it was perfect, very well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Great Food and Great Service

By

24 May 2017

club

Breakfast was very good and the staff was very helpful, just lunch need more variety, comparing of the Breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, nice bathroom and comfortable bed

By

24 May 2017

club

The hotel is located in the center of the city and very accessible. The room is very clean and large bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Banquet and Delightful Dinner

By

23 May 2017

I have stayed at IHG properties the world over. The breakfast buffet fare is wholesome at some and meager at others.
Yet the display of number of different dishes at this hotel is from a royal banquet.
I have never seen so much fresh food on display in one location and inclusive in the price of the hotel room.
I am now spoiled when I travel to another IHG property. I doubt that they can compare with the Intercontinental Doha, The City.
Dress up for Thursday Night Dinner at the Square. It is the place for families and friends to gather for the end of the week.
The staff are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Always on hand and willing to help.
I just spent a month there and I am returning for another month. More than a home away from home, it is a haven away from the stress of business and travel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Room and Amazing View

By

23 May 2017

Good location if you are visiting Doha center and business hub. Very modern designed rooms equipped with state of the art toilet design.

Read More
Read Less

stay in city

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

the staff were very helpful
I am not sure about upgrade however Zoe gave me a ggod room
there was no access to club lounge

Read More
Read Less