Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 767 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good quality food

By

19 July 2017

club

Try in-room service beef burger.
One of the best burger i have ever tried.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

17 July 2017

club

It was a memorable stay at the Intercontinental Doha city as it was very near to our business meetings, we didn't feel the summer heat. Staff were friendly and great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

16 July 2017

Everything went ok.... even though it was a very short stay

Read More
Read Less

Home from home..

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Most welcoming hotel team, friendly,professional and great with children. When having to leave home for sometime (due to maintenance issues) and having 3 children, it's not always easy to stay at a hotel. This stay was different and the team ensured we felt at home and were able to keep our children in their routine. Anything we needed was provided for and the staff were on hand whenever we needed them. Great facilities for families as well as business travel. Quiet yet great atmosphere in restaurants for a nice evening out. Pool is fantastic, shaded but sunny which is perfect for kids. Also not too busy so you can take time out for yourself to have some r

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

The service, the staff. Thanks to Georgina and Saad for supporting me and treating me friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel in Doha

By

11 July 2017

This hotel is very modern. I was arranged for a suite room. I had very experience with this hotel. I should come back to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Wanted to thank the reservation for obliging my request for room upgrade. Reception welcome by Pedro was great. Rooms and the view were fabulous.

The pool, spa and Jacuzzi needs drastic improvement.

Had taken my family for a staycation and they enjoyed it

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

03 July 2017

Great place to stay with the family!!
Front desk: Mr Rufus was excellent in checking in and check out!
Room service: Food pretty good and not too expensive.

I stayed for one night and will come back to this hotel again!

Thanks IC & love Qatar!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

30 June 2017

club

I was greeted with warm welcome and smiled from veryone. Great experienced at the property from speed checked in and checked out. Club lounge service was excelleent. Never failed to make me feel like hom

Read More
Read Less

Superior service

By

30 June 2017

What the hotel lack in charms (as it is a business type hotel and not the most recent in town) it makes it up with superior service and great staff. Our experience was excellent as everything was done to make the stays plesant and our preferences were well understood.
Nice city views, convenient central location, It is a good choice in central Doha. Dev Poudel and his team made our stays as memorable as could be helping us tailor our rooms and activities.

Read More
Read Less

great value and a very nice hotel

By

29 June 2017

Such an amazing hotel with an amazing and very friendly stuff, you wont regret staying in that hotel

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

29 June 2017

club

lucky enough to have our room upgraded. staff were all friendly and attentive to our needs. buffet breakfast at The Square is superb

Read More
Read Less