Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 573 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Another Great Stay

By

28 September 2016

Great by all means, from location, facilities, staff, rooms, service, food,... All was great as usual

Special note of appreciation to the assistant front office manager lovely Patrizia for her professionalism and valuable customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear FuadT, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about InterContinental Doha The City in our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had another great stay with us and appreciated our location, facilities, rooms, service, food, and great team. Your appreciation on one of our colleagues will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

良かった!!

By

27 September 2016

クラブフロアのサービスに満足。
スタッフの心遣いや気遣いが良かった。

ただ3泊を4泊にしたがIHG® Rewards Clubのアカウント
には3泊分のみしかカウントされなかった。

日本の予約先に不満の電話を入れたが
たらい回しで苦情に30分以上かかった。
対応が日本人ではなくマニュアル的な対応で極めて残念だ。

Read More
Read Less

payment

By

23 September 2016

i'm IHG Platinum and Ambassador as well
my check in was not good and they ask me to pay extra amount because i didn'e get currrency exchange
room service for food also ask me to pay at the same time with order and refuse to pay at check out
complicated

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear abdulazizzzz, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that the issues you encountered are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

real intercontinental group hotel

By

22 September 2016

club

exceptional hotel, exceptional staff and a quality of service

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your positive review about your experience at InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that you were impressed with our exceptional team and their quality of service. Your feedback will be shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

20 September 2016

club

Over all it was fine staff was friendly room space is great facilities could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear TQ1968, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about InterContinental Doha The City in IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our spacious rooms, friendly colleagues, and great facilities. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

18 September 2016

from my experience with IHG i executed better service and value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that the issues you encountered are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IC Doha: the place to stay

By

17 September 2016

excellent location, near business disctrict and shopping mall. Caring staff and home-away-from-home. Quality !

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear ME-Business-Traveler, Thank you for recommending InterContinental Doha The City as "the place to stay". We are very pleased to know that you were impressed by our excellent location and our caring team members who made us your home-away-from-home. We look forward to your next visit to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stupendous experience

By

17 September 2016

club

From the time we arrive, we experience the utmost welcome greetings from the staff and crew. To the lobby and thru the reception the staff are very much hospitable. They give us all the information we want to know, some recommendation is very much acceptable. They easily brief where are the location where looking for. In one word is PERFECT.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Ernest43, We appreciate your great review about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that we were able to make your stay perfect by our warm hospitality and the reliable information shared by our team. We are pleased that we were able to provide you a stupendous experience and we look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Ameneties

By

17 September 2016

club

It was a nice experience staying in Intercontinental Doha the City. The comfy sleep that we had, the warm welcome and hospitality of the staff, from valet parking to reception and the restaurant crew. The food for breakfast has a lot of variety and the taste is really good, which really suit the money we have paid. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful Eid holiday that we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Nezzy, Thank you for the great review you shared about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We love reading your compliments on our comfortable rooms, great food & breakfast variety, and warm hospitality. We are happy that were able to provide you a wonderful Eid holiday experience and your appreciation will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Business and Service location

By

15 September 2016

This is the best hotel in town to conduct your business from, short and long term. Its location makes everything you need to do easy but it’s the staff that’s makes the difference. They made my stay a perfect one with a special thanks to Patricia and the girls at the Club Lounge for outstanding service. Safe to say, all future stays in DOHA will be at this location thanks to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear MLund, Thank you for highly recommending InterContinental Doha The City in our online IHG Guest Review. We are honored that you consider us the best business hotel in Doha. Your compliments about our location and the outstanding service of our colleagues will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel and Poor service

By

14 September 2016

Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear fahad707, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that highlighted issues are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

.....

By

14 September 2016

Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service
Poor service

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear fahad707, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback about your experience at our Hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, our management team would like to contact you (via icdohatc.gro@ihg.com) to further discuss your feedback and ensure that highlighted issues are acted upon. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less