Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this hotel due to the location. As a gold member I have stayed previously at the Holiday Inn in Doral amongst other hotels in Miami. I must say the staff were fantastic from the front desk to the concierge everyone made my stay a delight. Even when they did not know the exact area where I was going, they went out of their way to print out directions from the internet. Will be back in 2014! 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My First time as an Ambassador The hotel is pretty nice with some great service.. A few minor hiccups while there but they made it right before I left. Overall I would stay here again in the future if ever in the area. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I thought this was a beautiful property. The room was very large and clean. The pool area was beautiful, especially at night. The restaurant prices were way to high though. I was also disappointed that a laptop was advertised as being in the room but we did not have one. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and wifi it wasn`t good that the brakfast wasn`t included the hotel room charge. the price for the breakfast per person ist very expensive. NO wifi included - that`s really bad. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a great experience at this hotel, it's very well located, near the airport. Very comfortable, friendly staff. I am very happy with my reservation. 10 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Eve 2013 Book this hotel out of Miami but close to it and the airport for the convenient location and the price. My room was in club level so i had breakfast and refreshment included. we were in 3 and the room was big enought . My only remarks is related to air conditioning, freezing for my opinion, but i know this is subjective. if i would stay in miami beach during the same nights it would be much more expensive and probably the quality level would be lower. if you plan to shopping around Miami or go to visit the Keys this is a very good starting point . 07 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Service The bed was not totally confortable and the service was good in general. The major issue is that the clean personnel review the personal stuff of guests and eat the snack that you left at the room. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great experience We had a great time and service was very good. Breakfast at the club level was above my expectations. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The happy hour on the 5th floor The only bad thing was one of the servers on the 5th floor happy hour, the 23 and 24 of december....the food was very scare, 1 tray of cheese and some cheese rolls for about 18 people, she was going to the desk and out of the room must of the 2 hours that we had the happy hour.....the services was very bad.....the 21 and 22 was much better....more food the server was present must of the time.....but the 23 and 24th the server was rude and the food, and drinks were not there....a few beers and a half bottle of cheap wine.....we pay 23.00 dollars upgrade daily for that.....not good for such of nice hotel. 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Service We had a great stay and found the staff to be courteous and helpful. We would love to thank the Management and Staff for a memorable stay for our 17th Wedding Anniversary short break holiday. 18 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Complimentary Wireless I found unacceptable that they charge for wireless internet. They did not even have free wireless in the Lobby, which many hotels that charge do have. When I enquired about it in the Lobby I was told: You can go to Mc Donalds or Dunkin Donuts across the street. They have it for free. 18 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This is not IC quality! This was the worst IC I have ever stayed at! I was very disappointed with the quality of the Hotel - the room and the lounge was really poor! Not the usual IC quality! I have stayed at about 20 different IC and this is the first time I have been disappointed! 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location god beds Excelente to go shopping and business at the same times in miami for the locations and for business 05 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice, but to sleep after a flight the hotel ist ok. but it is not recom as a resort. rooms are smal comp to other interconti htls and the windows dont open. nice pool. breakfast buffet is not recommanded, no food for european tast on the buffet. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does well what it says on the tin A well run and friendly hotel, lovely garden with pool and terraces A good start to a cruise. 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff are very helpful and friendly. Only very small problem with overused pillows other than that very enjoyable experience 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel This hotel is close to the airport, the staff were very, very helpful went out of there way to help us by dropping us at the shops and mall nothing was to much trouble would deffinantly stay there again the manager should be very proud of his staff. The only thing is that we were not aware of the pick up at the airport and just missed the bus and had to wait nearly an hour. We liked the idea of standby brilliant many thanks for a pleasant stay. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This was a last minute booking and turned out to be possibly the best place our family has ever stayed. 20 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Ok experience I wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the washroom. there was black hair all over the floor. I had to clean it myself in order to feel comfortable using the facilities. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. staff was very friendly and helpful. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I visit this hotel at least 4 times a year. Highly recommended with very friendly staff. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations during this business trip The beds are comfortable, the towels are nice and fluffy. Great water pressure in the shower, nice reception and channel selections on the TV. The radio has a charging port for my iPad and cell phone. The newly remodeled workout room is outstanding. I love this hotel and the staff works hard to make the stay enjoyable, 12 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gorgeous hotel next to a vacant lot about half way between the airport and the Doral country club The hotel itself is beautiful but the location is a bit odd and not really next to anything you would want to visit in Miami. On the other hand its quiet which may be all you want on a airport layover. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great happy hour with free nibbles and 2-for-1 drinks, really one of the best happy hour values in Miami. Very helpful conceirge. Parking is free. Very nice uncrowded pool area. Out of the way location equals a good value, an Intercontinental for the price of a Hampton or a Courtyard. One reason I ranked it as a so-so memorable experience is that they charged for wi-fi for a stay just a few days before IHG Rewards mandated that it be free for Platinums. I would still consider this as a possible hotel for the airport but perhaps not for an extended stay in Miami. 27 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Mattresses needs urgent change - worn out at all and reduces quality of a good sleep 25 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Inprovement From check in to check out very disappointing. The room walls are paper thin and heared everything that wasgoing on next door. The bathroom floor was dirty grime all over the toilet. I was giving a presentation at the hotel the next day and was told by front staff that it was canceled. It was not!, he did not know that ballroom 1 was at this hotel. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall value Great hotel, friendly staff, a very well maintained property. I accidentally left my jacket in the hotel room and it appeared when requested. Great breakfast! 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wONDERFUL hOTEL. First time to stay at this property, and it was great! Will stay there again when we travel to Miami.mANY GOOD RESTURANTS NEAR THE HOTEL. sHUTTLE RUNS EVERY HOUR TO AIRPORT. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable excellent stay great beds and location, clean and comfortable 11 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.... THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF... SERVICES ARE PERFECT!!! 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel offers more than accommodation, the staff were extremely helpful especially the Concierge - Conrad and Ray in particular. The shuttles for airport and malls were always on time! Will definitely return. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Training Clean and comfortable with extremely friendly staff. The AAA rate was competitive and the day was very enjoyable. 30 September 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    5:01 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs