Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 721 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    35

It was an OK experience

By

17 January 2017

Quite far away from everything, and a bit pricy for that matter, since all taxis/ubers will give you an estimate of a USD 50-100 budget depending on your destinations. But the hotel itself is nice.

The gym should be improved with several more machines, it's quite basic at the time.

The staff and customer service is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

No idea on what service is

By

17 January 2017

club

They need to go back to understand true customer service

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

15 January 2017

club

Overall outstanding hotel. Will be staying there every time I travel to Doral

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward for your next visit. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia practica y comoda.

By

14 January 2017

club

El personal es muy atento, las habitaciones muy cómodas y queda cerca de todo.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Estimado mran1, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y nos da gusto en oir que disfruto su estadia con nosotros. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

IHG at Doral

By

14 January 2017

Great location, beautiful building,=.
The door on the rooms need updating as there is too much space on the bottom that lets in too much noise and light.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Chitownguy07, Thank you for the nice feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. We will pass this information to our Engineering department to see what they can come up with for the doors. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Location for this hotel

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Look this hotel said, we are middle of everything. from this hotel to shopping, enough night life and go to airport is very easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear lju1wx, Thank you for the great comments and we hope to see you soon again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

recuerdos

By

11 January 2017

Volvi por mis estadias anteriores. Me decepciono totalmente.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Estimado aleberte, Muchas gracias por tomar su tiempe en darnos su opinion y disculpa que quedo decepcionado. Es possible conseguir un poco mas de informacion porfavor? Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

11 January 2017

Great bed, service and restaurant. My children and myself really enjoyed the pool area, great for swimming!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear rli54, We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us soon again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

A great night stay near the airport

By

10 January 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Miami near the airport. The pool area is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear JoeTheMayor, Thank you for the recommendation and we hope you visit us again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

09 January 2017

Very good experience overall, friendly staff.
Hotel very well located and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Sebastien G, Thank you for the great feedback and we hope you visit us again in the future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Pre-cruise slay

By

09 January 2017

club

Good hotel booked by Princess Cruises. This was a good start to our holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Jinty1955, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was a great start to your holiday. Keep us in mind if you return to Miami. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

MIA

By

09 January 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel westlich vom Flughafen Miami. Preis-//Leistungsverhältnis ist ebenfalls sehr gut

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear sat481, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and please visit us again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less