Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 821 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    40

Amazing accommodations

By

25 May 2017

club

I can't say enough about the patio rooms at this hotel. They are clean and comfortable and provide easy access to the pool. I love the patio chairs outside and the exotic feel the landscaping gives. Best place, can't wait to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast but the night staff was not 5 sat at all

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

AT the time of check out when we reached on 19th May 2017 night, i was very tired as i had been driving for hours from Orlando with my wife and two kids. I was not greeted or offered any enmities of the platinum member. The staff at the check in did not even ask for my preference although i mentioned for a room near the elevator, once we got to the room we found out that the room was very far from the elevator. Me and my wife were so tired that we we just did nt have the energy to go back down and talk to the staff again, but my wife was upset the whole next morning. However the day shift staff did help me once i mentioned my issue with them. The staff at the breakfast and the bell man were very professional. The kids loved the pool too. But i will be staying at the other location in Miami once we visit again soon. We really were expecting the great Intercontinental experience once we had checked in, somehow i feel i dd not get the value for the money and the loyalty i have for IHG.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to InterContinental at Doral

By

20 May 2017

This was a lovely hotel. Due to my work schedule, I was unable to take advantage of the many amenities, but after a long day, it was great to go back to the hotel, snag a cocktail and enjoy a great meal without feeling I was "settling". I would recommend this property to all travelers in the area, whether for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great status benefits

By

17 May 2017

I am lucky to be a Royal Ambassdor level in the Intercontinental programme. That set me up for a great stay. Very good property. Sensibly priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Greeting !

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

After a long international flite (and after a rude an unhelpful cab ride) I was greeted fantastically !
The overall warm meet and greet included a voucher for a much needed Mojito at the bar !
Great hotel, good location, will be back !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Everything from check in till out was perfect. Lounge was fine for a short meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Kein Intercontinental Standard

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Die Marke Intercontinental passt nicht für das Hotel. Das Gebäude, speziell die Pool und Außenanlagen sind veraltet und wirken schmutzig. Das Zimmer ist ok, leider sehr laut, Lärm vom Gang. Direkt in Flugschneise, ständig Flieger über dem Kopf.
In der Umgebung gibt es nichts interessantes zu tun, die Fahrt nach Downtown dauert ca 40 nach Verkehr.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベット

By

10 May 2017

club

リトルハバナにも近く、
駐車場代もかからず、
フロントの対応も明るくて、
部屋は広く
快適な時間を
過ごす事が出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

10 May 2017

The food has definitely improved since my last stay and the room was exceptional but the staff made our trip more than great.

Read More
Read Less

Not again

By

10 May 2017

club

I won't come here again because the hotel nickel and dimes you to death by forcing you to have to call to get ice etc simply because there are no machines on the floors. I don't appreciate it. Also, cost of food and drinks was ridiculous. $21.00 for breakfast? I don't think so.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel/Friendly Staff

By

10 May 2017

club

Our experience at the Intercontinental Hotel was just lovely. We were our High School Reunion and the setting was just wonderful. Our room was luxurious as was the lobby and grounds area. The staff could not have been more attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio extraordinario, como estar en familia.

By

09 May 2017

club

El hotel esta como nuevo, las habitaciones están muy bien diseñadas y todo es bien funcional. Pero lo que más nos gusto fue la calidez de todo el personal. Las atenciones en la habitación fueron un gran detalle. Definitivamente sentimos como visitar a la familia.

Read More
Read Less