Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 949 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    43

Best hotel in Doral

By

21 October 2017

club

Great location. Surprisingly good on site restaurant. Nice rooms, although not soundproofed enough. Overall a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

2 thumbs up

By

21 October 2017

Third time at this location and it is always a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

20 October 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. There is a complimentary airport shuttle so it’s perfect for traveling. The restaurant serves delicious food in very large portions. My only complaint was that the bathroom wasn’t as clean as one would expect from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 October 2017

club

The hotel was very nice, clean, the rooms where big and very comfortable the staff was very friendly. I recommend this hotel and any other Intercontinental Hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Concierge atencioso

By

17 October 2017

club

Sempre muito prestativo e atencioso com todos os hóspedes

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 October 2017

club

Loved my stay at IHR. The staff was awesome and my room was great. I plan on staying there for all of my biz trips to the Doral area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable rooms

By

14 October 2017

The personnel at the hotel is great. The concierges are very helpful and nice. The rooms are comfortable, the pillows are great and overall very clean rooms. They have good parking without additional charges. The WiFi works great. The breakfast is awesome, especially the omelettes.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

14 October 2017

Good hotel, very nice staff. Restaurant is good, so is fitness center. Watch out for $50 daily pre-charge for incodentals. Was removed from bill at check out but didnt know of it ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less

Doral

By

12 October 2017

Great location in the Doral area. Easy to get to from SR 826 with plenty of parking and ease of getting in and out.

The hotel's buffet breakfast is great and diverse. Worth getting as a package add-on when you book.

Otherwise, a great looking property a bit outside of Miami proper.

Read More
Read Less

Suite life

By

12 October 2017

club

My recent stay at the Intercontinental at Doral Miami was amazing. After making a mistake with our room the staff put us in the only room available, the Presidential suite with all the benefits. The staff was always friendly and smiling. I enjoyed my stay, even though I was there for a conference. I would stay there again, even if i'm not in a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Stayed three nights with no disturbances, room service was not great because the cleaning crew did not understand a single English word.

Read More
Read Less

Gala

By

11 October 2017

La atención del personal y las condiciones del local, ayudó a que nuestra gala fuera a todo dar.

Read More
Read Less