Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 668 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good location and excellent quality all round

By

25 September 2016

This was a return visit and the hotel had had a very tasteful refurbishment.

We were greeted and treated like "family" and the staff were all very efficient and friendly without being obsequious!

As Reward Club Members we were given a complimentary upgrade to a suite - it was gorgeous!

The only thing that needs improving is the soundproofing as one could quite clearly hear the aircraft taking off and landing at Miami airport nearby.

The shuttle to and from the airport was good but could do with being more frequent.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

This is the place to stay when in the Doral/Miami area, you will not be disappointed, from what I saw they have a lot of parties and special events for people so they must e doing something right. Front desk crew very respectful. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Chris1645, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for considering us the place to be when in Miami. We are proud of our Front Desk staff and will make sure to share this with them. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia en Intercontinental

By

23 September 2016

Es un hotel en el que la calidad y el buen servicio al huesped se demuestra con acciones. esto me hace sentir en un ambiente agradable y muy confortable.

Felicitaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Estimado rchacon1137, Muchas gracias por los buenos comentarios de nuestro hotel en referente la calidad y buen servicio. Nos da gusto oir que su estadia fue placentero. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Transfer de cortesia Aeorpuerto-Hotel

By

20 September 2016

club

Lamentablemente una vez mas los servicios ofrecidos por el hotel en cuanto a transfer del aeropuerto al hotel no ha sido satisfactorio y tuve que tomar un taxi

Estando en el lugar indicado en donde se realizan los pick up a los posibles huespedes de todos los hoteles. el conductor de turno del Intercontinental simplemente paso sin siquiera mirar a los que estabamos esperando, ni siquiera paso cerca ya que paso raudamente por la senda mas lejana a donde estabamos parado

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Estimado Poochan, Nos lamenta mucho de eschucar que tuvo un inconvenencia con nuestro transporte, reciba nuestro mas sincero disculpa. Estamos trabajando en esto para solucionarlo lo mas pronto possible. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

19 September 2016

club

lit confortable et très bon service / personnel à l ecoute . Seul bemole le bar ferme tot

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear mickael-gonin , Thank you for the good comments on our comfortable bed, good service and staff. Our bar at the moment is open until 11pm at night, but we will keep this in mind for the future in case there is way to extend the hours. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Lunch

By

19 September 2016

club

Great skirt steak and tenderloin with grilled asperagus and a very friendly waiter at lunch hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guita7176, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and service during lunch. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

18 September 2016

club

Fine upscale hotel that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed the minute you walk onto the property grounds. An island escape from the hustle of Miami but only minutes away from everything Miami has to offer. Rooms are clean, updated with upscale amenities. Excellent choice for an upscale stay in Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Timetraveler9, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are indeed connected to all the major highways in Miami and we are glad you enjoyed our hotel. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

12 September 2016

club

Fantástico hotel cerca del aeropuerto y rodeado de restaurantes. Limpieza excelente, buen servicio y gran amabilidad. Las habitaciones excelentes, modernas y cómodas. Desayuno completo y buen servicio. Muy recomendable si vas de trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado Francisco_M, Muchas gracias por tomar su tiempo y darnos sus comentarios. Nos da gusto escuchar que disfruto su estadia en general con nosotros. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!!

By

09 September 2016

club

MY SISTER AND I VACATIONED IN MIAMI THIS AUGUST, WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE INTERCONTINENTAL AT DORAL MIAMI. THE STAFF WAS COURTEOUS, PROMPT AND VERY ATTENTIVE TO ALL OUR NEEDS. VERY CLEAN, GREAT FOOD AND AMBIANCE. WE DIDN'T SWIM BUT THE POOL AREA WAS KEPT CLEAN AND STOCKED.
IF WE VISIT MIAMI AGAIN WE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT THE INTERCONTINENTAL.....
THANK YOU TO EVERYONE.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear GADET58, We are glad to hear that you and your sister enjoyed our hotel, service and staff. We will make sure to share this with them and please visit us again next time you both are in Miami. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

08 September 2016

club

Great option at Doral. It is a really nice hotel with a lot of points on interest close to the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear ecm88, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your comments and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel as well as our location. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

es un buen y agradable hotel, se siente que lo atienden y es mi preferido cuando voy por el área.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado ACHO, Nos da gusto escuchar que su estadia fue placentero y esperamos que nos visite pronto otra vez cuando esta por Miami. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Solid service

By

05 September 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay - good service and nice rooms. Worked well for a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear reviewer145, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the review you gave us. Visit us soon again
Read More
Read Less