Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 871 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    42

Business trip

By

22 July 2017

club

I was very satisfied with the accommodations and price of my stay. Business trips can be difficult but a stay in a luxury hotel that meets all my criteria is a plus. I will be staying at this hotel every time I'm near this location.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

Great Hotel to stay for leisure in Miami Florida with the family

Read More
Read Less

Just OK. It has the potential to be great. Not really a Miami feel.

By

22 July 2017

I was hoping to stay at the other Intercontinental in Miami but it was sold out so I ended up here. This hotel has more of a business feel and less of a Miami/beach feel. It's a nice enough hotel, and the hotel rooms are modern and seem to have been renovated lately. The pool area is nice but backs up to a parking lot.

My issue with this hotel was Royal Ambassador treatment. I checked in around 11am and was told my room wasn't ready. As a Royal Ambassador member I'm entitled to a temporary room until my upgrade is ready. I usually don't use this benefit but I was overly tired from my travels. The front desk agent was completely uninformed about Royal Ambassador benefits and told me that he couldn't do that. It took speaking to a manager who knew the benefits to get me a room.

The upgrades here for an RA aren't anything special. Just an upgrade to a club room which is the same as a normal room, just on the floor above the club lounge? Seems weird not to be on the same floor as the club lounge.

Anyways, there was no fruit or water in my room as there should have been. No welcome letter or welcome gift as there should have been. This hotel basically ignored all of the Royal Ambassador benefits, and argued about the others.

The club lounge is seriously lacking. Aside from the scheduled times, there isn't anything in the lounge. No water, soda, snacks etc.

Overall I was disappointed and will probably try to stay at the other hotel when I'm in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Updated Hotel with Professional and Friendly Staff

By

20 July 2017

club

Clean, updated hotel with professional and friendly staff. Outdoor pool area was nice. Better at night to escape the summer heat. Hallway was a bit noisy at night. Hotel is close to airport flight path but the rooms are surprisingly quiet from outside noise. We wished it was closer to FIU.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones de verano

By

19 July 2017

No se porque ahora ofrecen camas full si antea ofrecian camas queens esa ws una incomodidad viendo que llegas al hotel con amigos y familiares y toca compartir camas pequeñas es incomodo

Read More
Read Less

Staycationer

By

19 July 2017

club

The location and service of the staff is excellent. Beautiful pool and facilities help you feel comfortable. Club level food is not as good as in other InterContinental's.
Noise from the airport is problematic.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

18 July 2017

club

Excelente atención y servicios. Muy buen hotel y personal muy amable y muy linda pileta climatizada. Es caro pero vale la pena.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

17 July 2017

club

The overall stay was very good and I would stay at this location again.


One point I find the survey a bit lengthy

Read More
Read Less

Continued Excellence...

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel continues to deliver excellence in a consistent manner always......

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and a great stay

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

An exceptional hotel with great convenience to everything Doral has to offer. Served the needs of my business travel perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Piscina

By

15 July 2017

Todo estuvo genial, el personal súper amable, lo único fue la piscina, estaba llena de horas y flores.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Miami

By

15 July 2017

Nice property. Room was nice. Upgrade was nice. Easy check out and the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less