Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 653 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Disappointment

By

20 August 2016

This hotel does not live up to the Intercontinental Image and reputation. It looks inside like a made-over average hotel. Stay at a cheaper hotel and save your money you will get the same experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Speedy12345, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and that we did not meet your expectations. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel, Personal amable y calificado, estadía memorable

By

17 August 2016

Pasamos dos noches con familia para la boda de un sobrino; el hotel no pudo haber sido mejor, desde nuestra llegada hasta nuestra partida.
El personal super amable y profesional; el dormitorio impecablemente limpio, las camas muy cómodas y la comida del restaurante deliciosa!
Tuvimos una estadía inolvidable y la disfrutamos mucho

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Estimado Batll1515, Muchas gracias por los buenos comentarios y nos da gusto que lo pasaron bien en nuestro hotel. Visitenos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but thin walls

By

10 August 2016

Children playing halls at 5:00am, security said they would handle it, but no one showed. But the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear SarahDee007, We would like to apologize for the noise inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us and we apologize that our security did not take action into this matter. We will make sure to address this to our team to avoid this to happen in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and convenient

By

08 August 2016

Excellent lodging for the money. Property was well maintained with knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would recommend the Intercontinental at Doral Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear gghost73, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are glad to hear our staff was helpful. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

04 August 2016

club

The staff was amazing, the only issue I had was trying to get ice, not having a refrigerator or microwave in the room (they are available on request and in the lounge).

The beds and pillows were a little softer than I would have preferred and the lighting in the bathroom isn't quite bright; I may have needed a bulb change but I made it work.

Overall I would love to stay here again, maybe try out different rooms for different occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Annie F, Thank you for the compliments on our staff, we are proud of them all. We do not have ice machines on the floors, but we provide ice via our room service free of charge as added service to our guests. Will be addressing the bed, pillows and lighting with our team so that they can look into this. Thank you for the input. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Denis

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Every thing was great at this hotel, probably I will be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Denis, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to have you as our guest again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

arrived early in the morning and need a barbershop before a business meeting, the hotel concierge was very knowledgeable. not only give the address but also printed out a map, and told me he got his hair cut there.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are glad to hear that our concierge was able to assist you with your request, and we are confident that you were looking sharp for your meeting after the visit to the barbershop. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and setup, poor mattresses

By

02 August 2016

Overal a "normal" nice experience at an Intercontinental Hotel.
only really bad experience was sleeping quality as the mattress had more a quality of a hammock then a normal / decent quality of mattress. this should be renewed/replaced, then quality is back to normal again

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear DSHK, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was a good one, but on the same token we want to apologize for the experience with our mattress. We recently completed an entire renovation of all the rooms and public areas, and all the mattresses were changed. We will make sure to check the mattress in the room you were in, to make sure to correct this if needed. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

01 August 2016

Hotel staff were very accommodating,cleanliness of hotel rooms, resturant, bar and grounds excellent.Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay again when i am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear fred1391, Thank you for the compliments on our rooms, restaurant, bar and public spaces. Please visit us again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

31 July 2016

club

Had a comfortable stay. Exceeded my expectation. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Raghu G, We are glad that we exceeded your expectations and thank you for the compliments on our staff. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

General experience

By

29 July 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was top notch. I only have good thing to say from the time of our arrival. We were greeted by the friendly doormen. Everyone was most accomodating from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear mistyview, Thank you for nice compliments you gave us of our hotel and staff. Hope you visit us again soon when in the area. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Personalized Customer service experience

By

26 July 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Doral Intercontinental. the staff was very courteous made me feel welcome every time especially Restaurant, server and bartender Roberto and Yaniree Drinks and food quality exceeded my expectation, very pleased with my overal experience. My new and only hotel i will stay when traveling to Miami

Read More
Read Less