Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1151 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    849
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Not happy

By

13 August 2017

Let me tell you. Worsted think to start a trip with missup
And intercontinental stuff missed up my room reservation

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Dubai Festival City

By

08 August 2017

By far, Intercontinental Dubai Festival City Hotel is the most desirable hotel to me and my family from all the other IHG hotels.
Even though this is not my first nor last time to visit this marvelous hotel, I always love the warm welcome and wonderful greeting I get from the front office receptionists, dealing with them has always been smooth, easy and professional. Rooms are spacious and clean, toilets and their amenities are all up to the 5 stars standards. Room service is splendid and I never hesitated to call for any kind of service or assistance needed. Business center staff are highly experienced and handle my business requests very professionally. The restaurant, dish varieties and taste of their cuisines are priceless.
Swimming pool, fitness center and lobby are all great places for relaxing and socializing.
I truly love all the Intercontinental Hotels around many countries I have visited because they simply make me feel at home .... and that is why I am a Spire Royal Ambassador member and proud to be one !!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 August 2017

I have stayed 2 night during stopover in Dubai. This is a second time stay at Intercontinental Dubai. Intercontinental is my preferred hotel because of comfortable bed and sure with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel with very helpful pleasant staff.

By

06 August 2017

club

Me and my friend stayed at the hotel for 4 nights for a music festival during this time. We had a very pleasant stay; the staff could not do enough for us and were always very pleasant. The facilities were great, nice food and the bars are good but can be smoky as most places in Dubai are. I would recommend this hotel especially if you are going to a gig in festival city.

Read More
Read Less

Festival city intercontinental

By

05 August 2017

Very nice hotel, excellent rooms. Good staff and facilities, only problem is over priced outlets bars, restaurants etc very expensive with no budget conscious options

Read More
Read Less

Unsurpassed service and professionalism

By

03 August 2017

club

This was my first stay in Dubai and the quality of this hotel and staff was of such a high degree that I never ventured outside of the hotel complex and the attached shopping center. Overall, this hotel provided the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and location

By

29 July 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel everytime am traveling to Dubai ecause it is quite, have big rooms, near to a nice Mall, have many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

NO ESTOY DE ACUERDO NO CARGUEN PUNTOS

By

28 July 2017

CUANDO HICIERON MI RESERVA FUE A TRAVES DE MI IHG REWARDS ASI QUE EXIGO SEAN SUMADOS LOS PUNTOS. ES INCREIBLE QUE SIENDO CLIENTE COMO SOY TENGA ESE MAL TRATO.
SUMADO AL PROBLEMA QUE TUVE AL CHECK OUT. DONDE ME CERRARON LA HABITACION PORQUE SUPUESTAMENTE ME FALTABA UNA NOCHE POR PAGAR CUANDO CON DOS MESES DE ANTICIPACION DE HABIA PAGADO TODOOOOO

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

All the front disk team friendly and let me feel that am in second home

Read More
Read Less

YOU are Going to LIKE It here

By

27 July 2017

Ambassador?
If you are a member of the Ambassador program you are going to LOVE it here. It is a pleasure to check in to a fantastic 5 star hotel and to be given all the ambassador benefits without the usual hassle about upgrades and club access as you always find in London and a few other locations.

I was given an immediate upgrade to a fabulous 2 bedroom 3 bath suite with a spectacular view.
The hotel is beautifully designed and maintained. The rooms are large beautifully furnished with every amenity you expect in world class properties. My room had 3 televisions.
CLUB INTERCONTINENTAL
This the jewel in crown of this stunning property.
The women who manage from the front desk are extremely polite, never forget your name and quickly resolve any issue you have.
The Club staff are outstanding.... it is hard to signal one out as superior the other.
The buffet is virtually a work of art. DO NOT MISS IT. The chefs are there every few minutes to maintain the pristine flawless appearance.
There is also a menu for breakfast.
On two occasions the HOTEL MANAGER made an appearance and spoke with a few guests.... he wisely passed me by.... on one occasion he actually bussed a table of dishes.
Finally, if you want a VIP experience and to really feel you are being treated like a VIP (because of course you ARE a VIP) you must visit this Dubai property.
You will not be disappointed. Be certain you have club access. Your stay will be greatly enhanced.

Read More
Read Less

Mann merkt, dass das das Management gewechselt hat

By

26 July 2017

Es wird versucht Kosten zu sparen...
Das fühlt der Gast , der Regelmäßig kommt.

Weniger Mitarbeiter können nicht den gleichen Service garantieren , wie in vorherigen Jahren.
Hohe Fluktuation der Mitarbeiter...
Einsparung im Service, dafür Security am Fahrstuhl...Weniger Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen, die dem Gast nicht gerecht werden können.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

24 July 2017

I recommend this hotel location
Quite area next to great mall & all restaurant you lik , cinema , kids fun

On Dubai I recommend to use TAXI clean & Inexpensive insisted to use Uber or Careem som time Double price

Everything was great all staff of hotel Specially ladina at reception I would like to thanks him a lot for his support when we check in

One thing the bedroom was excellent but some Bed pillows Old & uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less