Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1212 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    893
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

ABSOLUTELY! UNEQUIVOCALLY! A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

By

15 October 2017

I have to say on the behalf of this particular Intercontinental Hotel, the stay is always so special to me. I fly in from Afghanistan tired and beaten by unimaginable (by most) the hours and days of work. And as soon as I step out of the Taxi, I'm made to feel like a Million bucks, the overall staff and hotel experience Rejuvenates me. Thanks for all the times you made my stay fantastic even when it sometimes was only till the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Erlebnis

By

15 October 2017

club

Sehr angenehmes Erlebnis, einziger Minuspunkt war der schlechte WLAN-Empfang in meinem Zimmer (nur in einer Ecke möglich).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but disappointing at check in counter

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay was comfortable. However, I was extremely disappointed by the ignorance of a reception staff at check in Ambassador desk. I was not recognized not only as a platinum ambassador but also my nationality despite staff holding my ID in his hand. This was first time I experience such situation. However, when requested to see duty manager, I was impressed by professionalism and care given by Mr. Amr who recognized me at a glace since I am a regular guest at Intercon

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

14 October 2017

club

I had a good experience at this property. Staff was helpful and attentive and the room was comfortable and elegant. I look forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

love the hotel

By

13 October 2017

club

best reception staff bit the room furniture like canape must change

Read More
Read Less

Royal ambassador spire elite

By

09 October 2017

Didn't get good hospitality as I'm a highest level in Ihg

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel near Dubai Airport

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

We were now many times in Dubai, because normally the flights arrive late inn three night / early in the morning we always stay 2 Nights in a hotel near the airport - especially because we travel with 2 Kids.
This hotel is in our opinion the best 5* near the airport, the pool area is for a business hotel nice and big. The staff is very helpful and kind. The Hotel is well designed (in our opinion) and spotless clean. The breakfast is extremely nice.
The room (we had a standard one) is big enough for 2 Adults with kids there is not much space left.
The only negative point is that they don't fine out that you're an IHG Member (Ambassador Platinum) - even not when you tell them while checking in and write down the member Nr... But at 3:00 am in the morning I didn't like to quarrel...
A check out they fine it out and apologise - so it's okay.
All in all a very good Hotel and we will surely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business and Leisure Hotel in Festival City

By

09 October 2017

Best staff bar none.
Location of property perfect with direct mall access, proximity to Dubai International and on the Dubai Canal.
Great conference rooms for business events, ample parking and ration of staff to guests very good.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre tres agréable

By

09 October 2017

J'ai bien aimé la possibilité de régler la climatisation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

I appreciate the team response. However I feel like there is something new at the hotel that affect my sleep during this stay!

Read More
Read Less

clean room but bad service

By

06 October 2017

Miscommunications between the staff. A guard was sent to the room upon checkout when i passed hy the reception and told them that ill be checking out within the next 30 mins. And not to forget the amount of calls i received to the room but everytime i would answer a call, the line was never clear and couldnt hear anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

05 October 2017

I come to Dubai and stay at different hotels but this time I choose the intercontinental festival city and I made the right choice from the moment of check in and my entire stay was made very welcoming the staff were very good as I spent my majority time in the Club lounge the staff couldn’t do any more for you the afternoon tea was amazing and so was the hotel

Read More
Read Less