Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 928 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

21 September 2016

club

Manche Sachen super andere sind verbesserungswürdig. Viel zu wenig Steckdosen für ein Business Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Sehr geehrte/r blafasel1234, Vielen Dank fuer Ihre Beurteilung. Ich freue mich zu hoeren, dass sie einen grossartigen Aufenthalt hatten. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen beim naechsten Mal eine zusaetzliche Steckdosenleiste zur Verfuegung. Mit besten Gruessen, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Great experience if not for minor details

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

It was a great place to stay in with spacious rooms and excellent staff. Need attention to some details such as

- safety deposit box was located almost on the ground.
- Creek views are ruined by construction I wish a know that before hand. Also it is not easy to get to the mall due to construciton.
- Keys are easily ruined by mobile phones.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Rakboy, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you describe our hotel as great a place to stay. As soon as the mall construction is finished early next year, there will be again a direct connection from the hotel. For the moment, the mall can easily be accessed through the entrance right next to the hotel. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

素晴らし眺めとモダンな部屋

By

18 September 2016

新築の真新しい建物の中にはモダンな浴室と開放感のあ部屋のつくりでした。朝食は特に素晴らしく今まで滞在したどこよりも質的にも量的にも目新しさでも素晴らしく豪華なものでした。

Read More
Read Less

非常不错的酒店

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店就在节日城旁边,走过去大概两分钟。节日城有一个搞怪的海鲜餐厅很值得推荐。酒店楼下有米其林大厨开的分店,味道很不错,有时间值得体验。酒店离迪拜各个景点有点距离,出门得出租车。酒店大使CI/CO的专属区域不是特别好,和其余洲际对比有提高的空间。不过酒店整体服务还是相当不错的。这个是值得推荐的一个地方。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, specious room and very clean and comfort

By

14 September 2016

Very nice room and specious. Ambiance and staffs are very friendly and professional and helpful. Quality food and nice place to relax. Thank you all for making our stay a memorable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Anthony55, I am very glad to hear that you had a memorable stay in InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Your kind words are much appreciated. With our best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and nice staff

By

13 September 2016

club

Our stay at the Inter Continental Dubai - Festival City was really great and I would like to return for a longer stay next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Beoon, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great time and you are certainly most welcome to stay longer next time. Best regards to Glasgow. James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

great location and excellent facilities

By

11 September 2016

club

I invariably always stay at Intercontinental Festival City as it has easy access to many places.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mo Muscat, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you are a very loyal guest. With my best regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Great service and conveniently located for Dubi Airport

By

10 September 2016

Inter-continental at Dubai Festival City offers great service and is very good value for Dubai. The property is also very conveniently located for the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear ZK68, I appreciate your kind review. Thank you very much. Dubai International Airport is 10 minutes away by taxi. With kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

World class customer service

By

07 September 2016

club

Wonderful stay, thank you to all the hard working and kind staff who made our stay so special and memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mich_woolley73, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay in InterContinental Dubai Festival City. You are most welcome. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, welcoming place.

By

03 September 2016

Had a thoroughly enjoyable time with my family at Intercon Festival City. The hotel has good layout, excellent views from the rooms and in Anise great restaurant. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make stay comfortable. Great job by management and all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear AFFAGH, Thank you very much for your nice review. It is much appreciated and I am glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. With my kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

General enveroment

By

30 August 2016

Great experience and friendly staff ,Location is great happy with the service provided ...in general all is perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear helsahn, Thank you for your nice review. With best regards to Doha, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

28 August 2016

Me and my family enjoyed our say at Dubai festifal city. Food was good and loved the SPA area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Jamal58, Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less