Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1122 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Dubai 2017

By

28 June 2017

club

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, der alle Erwartungen erfüllt, oder sogar übertroffen hat.

Read More
Read Less

So relaxing

By

27 June 2017

It's been a over three years since I stayed here and it all came flooding back just how good this hotel is, so much recognition from all staff members, so friendly welcomed back, amazing service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

26 June 2017

Top of the line. Very pleasant experience. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience - better than expected and I expected a lot :-)

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Recommended more than met my high expectations. Great hotel, great location, close to the airport. Close to Dubai Mall and Mall of the Emirates. Great for business.

Read More
Read Less

Solides Stadthotel in Dubai

By

20 June 2017

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter im gesamten Hotel.
Zimmer in angenehmer Grösse.
Frühstücksbuffet im Restaurant sehr vielfältig. In der Club Lounge kleiner, aber exclusivere Auswahl.
Lage ist etwas abgelegen in Bezug auf die Innenstadt, jedoch nahe zum Flughafen. Fluglärm ist trotzdem nicht zu hören. Mit dem Abra in 5 min. auf der anderen Uferseite. Zu Fuss sind es dann 200 Meter bis zur Metrostation Creek der Grünen Linie.

Das Hotel ist direkt angeschlossen an die Festival City Mall.
Sehr gute Show mit Wasserfontänen vor der Festival City Mall. Meines Erachtens besser als die Show vor der Dubai Mall.

Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Intercontinental Dubai Festival City. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

16 June 2017

club

Dieses Hotel hat die Sterne mehr als verdient
Es stimmt einfach alles
Sehr aufmerksames Personal,bestes Fruehstueck,tolle Zimmer
Wir werden sicher wieder kommen

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

13 June 2017

The hotel is situated in a great location and has excellent facilities. The rooms are well equipped and spacious and the bar/restaurant areas nice.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary luxurious

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful stay. It all started with the room upgrade, then went on with the same pace.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location and Food

By

12 June 2017

club

Awesome Location and Food. Staffs were very professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressing

By

10 June 2017

club

Still some construction work in that region, but the hotel, the shopping center and light show close by is absolutely amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is excellent, the staff was helpful and price was very reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in dubai

By

09 June 2017

This hotel has the best rooms and best restaurants and the most important the best employees that Makes you feel home. If you are in business trip try to book the club launch access. You can notice the difference

Read More
Read Less