Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 992 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

best in the business!

By

15 January 2017

This is still far and away our favourite Intercontinental hotel anywhere in the world. The club lounge is certainly the best we have experienced. The staff are simply outstanding and the food and drink offering exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

15 January 2017

Excellent facility! The Management and Staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make the client feel at home and to see to the smallest detail. Thank you for an excellent stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

15 January 2017

club

Das Hotel würden wir immer weiterempfehlen, es hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less

rewards not given

By

13 January 2017

reawda point was not gives for this stay ,ineed to give me rwards point for this stay

Read More
Read Less

Qualität

By

12 January 2017

Die Schlafqualität und der Service waren excellent.
Das mir die IHG Rewards Punkte nicht gutgeschrieben wurden unverständlich. Bitte um Klärung.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank fuer die freundliche Bewertung. Es freut mich zu hoeren, dass Sie die Schlafqualitaet besonders hervorheben. In Bezug auf Ihre Punkte, 14,824 Punkte wurden Ihrem Konto bereits gutgeschrieben fuer Ihren Aufenthalt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es ein paar Tage dauern kann, bis diese auf Ihrem IHG Rewards Konto erscheinen. Mit besten Gruessen James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Always Exceptional

By

11 January 2017

This hotel never fails to deliver an exceptional experience. From the beautiful property to the amazing staff, it never disappoints.
One of my favorites and always my first choice when I stay in Dubai!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and good Staff

By

10 January 2017

club

Thanks for staff. Over all it was a nice experience to stay with InterContinental.

Read More
Read Less

すばらしいホテル

By

10 January 2017

1、宗教的にもまったく違う国に行って、
 安心して滞在できることがとてもすばらしい。

2、ホテル本来の使命を確実に遂行することができる
  すばらしいホテルである。

3、一点だけ不満を言うならば、バックパックを持って
 ロビーで現地ツアーを待っているときに、
 当ホテルに泊まっている人か?と確認された。
 中東に行ったアジア人であれば、ホテルに泊まっている
 人か?そうでないか?は確認できるはずである。
 テロリストにでも勘違いされたのか、非常に不満を感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Nice Sleep and Dark Room with smooth movement throughout the hotel

By

08 January 2017

Really Dark Room
Dark Room with smooth movement throughout the hotel with Excellent SPA and comfortable Lounge Service

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings about this hotel

By

07 January 2017

Stayed with my family over the New Year's Eve 2017.

Overall, a good hotel, but with some let-downs. The room was a very strange layout- the bathroom / toilet were essentially inside the bedroom and separated from the rest of the room by a strange closet and two sliding doors. I was not a fan of that, but I guess tastes differ.
Sound isolation was good, even though our room was right by the lifts, so we all slept well.

Concierge and reception staff were mixed - some were really trying hard and obviously knew a lot about the city, the are and the hotel, and some were obviously winging it. Restaurant, room service and house-keeping staff should be commended for their consistent effort to provide a great service. I appreciated that.

Pool / sun deck are great, but not large, so they run out of loungers very quickly in the morning.

My Spire elite status was not worth anything there (they gave me two drinks vouchers:)) - obviously they think that it's not good enough for Intercontinental. I guess I should have forked out couple of hundred bucks for Ambassador...

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear _ppz, As a Spire Elite Rewards member, we truly value your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

06 January 2017

club

We thorrowly enjoyed our stay. We stayed for a total of 5 nights and want to come back. I will be evaluating this hotel chain for business purpose as well as vacations in the future

Read More
Read Less

My staying at the dubai intercontinental festival city

By

05 January 2017

Every time I come to dubai I preferre to stay in this hotel because they know hoe to treat there customers every time I come in am welcomed like it is my first time and especially the front desk manager Mr.Amir even if he is busy as soon as I come he welcome me by himself and the service in the breakfast restaurant is really above the standard and I will not forget the super services from the bill boys especially when you come in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less