Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 779 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Love the Staff :-)

By

04 February 2016

It's like my second home :-)
Stayed here many times, love the staff and everything about the hotel.
Always goes to Hard Rock Caffee, that is next door!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "Kalle69" Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that we lived up to your expectations. I am truly impressed to know that you consider us your second home. We do pride ourselves the very best in accommodation and service and I am pleased we achieved this on your every stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel once again. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

MY RECENT STAY

By

03 February 2016

IT WAS A NICE EXPERIENCE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL .
I LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL, ITS LOCATION , ROOM , FITNESS CENTER , DINING EXPERIENCE .
TO THE STAFF , I WISH TO THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING IT AN ENJOYABLE STAY AT THE HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Small comments

By

01 February 2016

I' am a regular guest at your hotel, I come to your hotel in monthly basis, I liked the hotel and feel its my second home in Dubai but I have the below comments:

- Recently I noticed a slowness in the internet services, Last time I stayed in suite 2511 and the Internet was so bad inside the room

- Bathroom in the suite I strongly recommend to install bidet spray as its only installed in the guest bathroom and sometime I have to go to the guest bathroom just to use it.

- The usual problem is the shower, always the shower in the morning you need to wait for sometime to get a hot water, This issue seems to be attached with the hotel, Thanks God you recently changed the shower which is now much better but you need to find a soultion for the hot water.

- Finally thing, When I came once with my kids and I booked the suite with two bedroom, The door for the master room it dose not support the privacy as you know as any one can open it or can look at the gap inside the room, You may need to consider this

Thanks and Regards
Bader

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "Bader77" Many thanks for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to welcome a loyal guest and I am delighted that you consider us your second home. I truly appreciate your feedback. Be rest assured that this will be shared to the concerned department for review and consideration. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you soon. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

27 January 2016

club

Great hotel to stay with, all the staff are very good and very helpful, restaurants very nice to dine ine

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "Fekry" Many thanks for sharing your review It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed our accommodation, facilities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

27 January 2016

It was great by all means , reception , staff , room , view , response
really appreciated and look forwared to visit again for longer stay
Thanks all
Khalid Jabri

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "Al Jabri" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay, our facilities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

IT PAYS TO BE A MEMBER OF THE REWARDS PROGRAM

By

22 January 2016

club

YES, IT DOES PAY TO BE A MEMBER OF THE REWARDS PROGRAMS. OUR ROOM WAS UPGRADES AND WE RECEIVED A FREE DRINK AND FAST CHECK-IN.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "GOLDEN GOLDEN" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review It was our pleasure to welcome a loyal guest. I am truly delighted to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We take great pleasure and pride in providing the very best in accommodation and service from the heart. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Jan 2016

By

22 January 2016

club

Booked through Canada Vacation as a pre-cruise stay.
Good choice, but no shuttle from air-port.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "RennieCK" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us here at InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Dubai very soon. With Kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

21 January 2016

club

Everything was fine , from the quality for the room , service and food

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear "KD_alalo" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted you enjoyed our facilities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Dubai

By

20 January 2016

platinumelite

I always chose the Intercontinental Festival City in my travels to Dubai. For me an excellent hotel in all aspects.
In this period there is some inconvenience due to the renovations of the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear "K.A.58" Many thanks for your review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and to welcome you once again. I am delighted to read your positive remarks on our hotel. Nothing makes a hotel team happier, than knowing their guests are satisfied and have enjoyed their stay. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bring Wanger

By

20 January 2016

Wanger's very convenient to the head and the breakfast was fantastic .. and hospitality and reception.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

19 January 2016

Thank you very much for making this a memorable experience as usual. We have enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come again in the future. Special thanks for Gilaiyali who has done everything possible to make our stay a pleasant and comfortable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear "Shaslyam" Many thanks for your review It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed your time here at InterContinental Dubai Festival City once again. We do take great pride in providing the very best service and accommodation and I am pleased we did this for your stay. I would gladly share to Gilaiyali your wonderful remarks. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With Kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

18 January 2016

A very pleasurable experience from the beginning to the end with excellent facilities and customer service.The staff at this hotel are truly passionate about their hotel and it is shown in how they treat their guests.From the catering staff,room service and front door staff to concierge desk,reception and management, we were made to feel special at all times.Nothing was too much trouble and Kamal the chief concierge attended to our needs with a smile and promptly.
We stayed 9 nights in an executive suite with amazing views of the Dubai Creek.The room was immaculate and very comfortable.The food was excellent in all the restaraunts we dined in and would recommend Anise,Choix Patiserrie and the Belgian cafe.The amnemities,free internet a must with children, the location being close to the shops and airport and the wonderful ambience of the hotel made our stay special.
I would greatly recommend the Intercontinental to travellers visiting Dubai....

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear "Ourania" Many thanks for your review. I am delighted to hear you had an amazing stay with us. Your praise of our service gives us all a great sense of achievement in our goal to be a great hotel our guests love. I will gladly share your compliments to Kamal. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less