Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1119 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good experience - better than expected and I expected a lot :-)

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Recommended more than met my high expectations. Great hotel, great location, close to the airport. Close to Dubai Mall and Mall of the Emirates. Great for business.

Read More
Read Less

Solides Stadthotel in Dubai

By

20 June 2017

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter im gesamten Hotel.
Zimmer in angenehmer Grösse.
Frühstücksbuffet im Restaurant sehr vielfältig. In der Club Lounge kleiner, aber exclusivere Auswahl.
Lage ist etwas abgelegen in Bezug auf die Innenstadt, jedoch nahe zum Flughafen. Fluglärm ist trotzdem nicht zu hören. Mit dem Abra in 5 min. auf der anderen Uferseite. Zu Fuss sind es dann 200 Meter bis zur Metrostation Creek der Grünen Linie.

Das Hotel ist direkt angeschlossen an die Festival City Mall.
Sehr gute Show mit Wasserfontänen vor der Festival City Mall. Meines Erachtens besser als die Show vor der Dubai Mall.

Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Intercontinental Dubai Festival City. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

16 June 2017

club

Dieses Hotel hat die Sterne mehr als verdient
Es stimmt einfach alles
Sehr aufmerksames Personal,bestes Fruehstueck,tolle Zimmer
Wir werden sicher wieder kommen

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

13 June 2017

The hotel is situated in a great location and has excellent facilities. The rooms are well equipped and spacious and the bar/restaurant areas nice.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary luxurious

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful stay. It all started with the room upgrade, then went on with the same pace.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location and Food

By

12 June 2017

club

Awesome Location and Food. Staffs were very professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressing

By

10 June 2017

club

Still some construction work in that region, but the hotel, the shopping center and light show close by is absolutely amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is excellent, the staff was helpful and price was very reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in dubai

By

09 June 2017

This hotel has the best rooms and best restaurants and the most important the best employees that Makes you feel home. If you are in business trip try to book the club launch access. You can notice the difference

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

04 June 2017

I stayed at this hotel for Business purposes and was completely impressed from check-in to check-out. I was greeted as a Spire Ambassador Member and received an upgrade to a one bedroom suite which was spacious and excellent. The club lounge was excellent and all staff were extremely attentive with super customer service skills. The concierge team were equally most helpful. The hotel is ideally located and met with all my requirements. I have no complaints whatsoever and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, highly recommended

By

03 June 2017

platinumelite

The InterContinental Dubai Festival City is highly recommended. It's very close to Dubai International Airport. Staff were very attentative and did everything they could to make it a memorable visit.
The room was comfortable, although I would recommend to ensure that the blackout curtains actually cover all the windows in the living room (we stayed in a Club Intercontinental One Bedroom Suite). Furthermore, the bathroom was great but the fact it had a plastic bathtub felt a bit cheap and took away some of the grandeur.

I enjoyed the Club Lounge and thought the selection of food and drinks was more than enough.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and accomodation

By

03 June 2017

club

Recently stayed at Intercontinental, Dubai Festival City.
This is an excellent venue with extremely well mannered, polite and attentive staff.
It is a great location as 10 minutes from the Airport and with a view of the down city and Dubai Creek and an excellent Mall next door.

It is a great business meeting venue, which I experienced in February at an international meeting and why I chose to stay here for an internal business meeting at the end of May.

The evening laser light show is an added spectacular event which you can experience from the balcony of the bar.
Intercontinental Dubai Festival City is a really good venue and I thoroughly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less