Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1076 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Noisy due to construction

By

26 April 2017

I experienced noise due to construction on the area between Robison and the hotel. I reported it but the staff denied.

Read More
Read Less

Rain into the room and no pounts

By

26 April 2017

I wasn't provided the gold ambassador gift points . I had leak

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant service and a great stay

By

22 April 2017

Wonderful hotel with a great location with easy access to festival city mall. Plenty of great restaurants available which are only walking distance

Read More
Read Less

The best in dubai as always

By

21 April 2017

club

Everything was perfect , 6 star hotel , from day one to the last day
I will come back very soon

Read More
Read Less

Icredible INtercontenental proprity

By

21 April 2017

Every thing was perfect except
Noise of mall constructio
Noise of cleaners
No gift as we used to recieve

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and excellent rooms

By

20 April 2017

club

Fitness center good for hotel gym, has sauna and steam room (which could have been a bit cleaner) breakfast good range of options, and very nicely appointed rooms. Only drawback is location, nothing really around except a mall. Staff very good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and accomodations

By

19 April 2017

Every thing you could possibly want to enhance a business or leisure experience. Management and staff understand and deliver exceptional customer service and the property and accommodations are first rate and meticulously maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

19 April 2017

staff very good

pool area excellent

room spotless and large

conceirge service superb

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 April 2017

Very nice and knowledgeable staff... More suitable for holiday makes, but also very good for business.

Just had an bad issue arranging hotel pickup ,such that I've never had such problems with any other hotel in the world

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 April 2017

Great option for a stay in Dubai. The hotel is connected to a large mall for shopping if this is part of your visit. Rooms are large and modern, beds very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is fantastic - lots of options for all cuisine types. Staff were professional, helpful and friendly.

I would like to see a larger pool area, but guests can share the adjacent Crowne Plaza pool which tends to be less crowded. Overall a great stay and worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive staff

By

12 April 2017

My wife and our two boys stayed at the hotel and our first positive impression was when a waiter - Princess, at the Anise restaurant without hesitation, took the trouble to share her shawl to cover our son who had a delayed reaction to the extreme cold in the plane. Such concern was well appreciated. All through our stay, we noted that all staff were very friendly and helpful.
Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

As Excellent as expected

By

12 April 2017

club

Every time I go there l feel very comfortable and the family enjoys their stay.
Reception and room service are very friendly

Read More
Read Less