Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1140 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good location

By

24 July 2017

I recommend this hotel location
Quite area next to great mall & all restaurant you lik , cinema , kids fun

On Dubai I recommend to use TAXI clean & Inexpensive insisted to use Uber or Careem som time Double price

Everything was great all staff of hotel Specially ladina at reception I would like to thanks him a lot for his support when we check in

One thing the bedroom was excellent but some Bed pillows Old & uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Festival city

By

24 July 2017

Very good hotel and staff, location is also very good near the airport and connected to the mall with access to resteraubts and shopping

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and refreshing stay at Intercontinental festival city

By

22 July 2017

club

Overall my stay at the hotel was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and have a wonderful view.
The staff was courteous and responsive.
I especially enjoyed the widespread breakfast buffet spread.
The hotel has an easy access to the mall nearby for some quick shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing People

By

22 July 2017

Amazing Staff and Genuine Recognition of Loyal Customers and Great Facility for Business and Leisure

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

21 July 2017

club

It has great service , comfortable rooms great staff

Read More
Read Less

Chambre club exceptionnelle

By

18 July 2017

La qualité du service au club level est unique, hotel très moderne, chambres spacieuses, piscine superbe.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

15 July 2017

The hotel has not even bothered to upgrade. There was no communication of breakfast during Ramadan. First day there was confusion and later also needed to check about Ifrar. The hotel failed to communicate
Overall the experience as Platinum ambassador was below average.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの良いサービス

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

笑顔が皆さん良かった
朝食ブレックファーストでもう少し日本食があれば助かります。
セミスイートの部屋にしては狭いと思いました。
インターコンチネンタルホテルがあるところには基本的に予約入れております。

Read More
Read Less

WB

By

12 July 2017

While the plus points for us were, good breakfast, clean rooms & location of the hotel, some negative points to note which made our experience an unfortunate one: internet did not work most of the time, not enough TV channels. Although most of the hotel staff were nice & polite the reception & management; did not rise to the expectation both were unhelpful & not even the least bit bothered with my elite status!!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Festival City

By

10 July 2017

Intercontinental Hotel is the best hotel to choose anywhere anytime ...

Read More
Read Less

General review

By

10 July 2017

It was great experience staying in this hotel, i have enjoyed this stay with my family

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay 2

By

09 July 2017

Talk about being pampered, WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Practically anything you wanted or wanted to know was there for there asking.

They moved the Ambassador Club checking from it's own little private desk to a counter in the main lobby. The Club Intercontinental room check in is still on the 26th floor, next to the Club Intercontinental. The staff at the club desk always stood up to talk to you unless they had to access their laptop for information. The check in process was smooth and easy. I had to leave to make a nature call and they were done by the time I returned. I received an upgrade to a club 1 bedroom suite for being an Ambassador Club member.

The room was bright and large. It was a bit smaller than the last room I had in the hotel, but large by any standard. The 1 bedroom suites I have stayed in at this hotel have 1 1/2 bathrooms. A quite large (the size of most hotel rooms) master bath and a mini bathroom by the front door. The TV's are on stands so if you want to connect a USB device to watch movies or use the TV as a computer monitor, you can. Expect housekeeping to check on you 3 or 4 times a day and the floor supervisor once.

The club room is nice and has breakfast, afternoon tea and evening "happy hour". All 3 have set menus the afternoon and evening menus change daily. There is also a buffet for all 3 periods. Breakfast does have eggs to order. The omelettes were most excellent.

The hotel is attached to the Festival City Mall via Robinson's (which was being constructed the last time I stayed at the hotel.

I wish to commend the entire Club Intercontinental desk personnel for their service and professionalism. I forgot to write their names down, but all were were most excellent in their service.

Read More
Read Less