Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 102 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good place to stay as home away from home

By

26 August 2016

Good location. Close to airport and downtown. Easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments and for taking the time to share them with us. We are happy to hear our Residence became a home away from home for you and you appreciate the location and the easy access. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Costina Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 August 2016

Clean hotel. Staff were attentive. Good food also.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience at our property on the website page. We are happy to see you appreciated the service of our team and the quality of the cleanliness and our restaurant. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Residence Suites in the nearest future. Best regards, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

17 August 2016

Very good hotel and by-book staff :)
Overall experience was satisfactory.
I had to upgrade and pay to get smoking accommodation. Still good value for money as platinum member

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at the Residence Suites. We value your IHG rewards Platinum level and we glad to see you are enjoying the benefits. Looking forward to seeing again in the nearest future. Best wishes, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place for relaxing and shopping

By

08 August 2016

The shuttle bus which drops you at Dubai Festival City Mall makes the staying at this hotel as a different experience. I liked it.

Read More
Read Less

points

By

05 August 2016

hi where is my points for last stay pls inform me when will be in my account

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your points from your recent stay has been credited to your account on the 6th of August, 2016. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Torres Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Osam

By

24 June 2016

Thanks for all wundrful staff
Mr rabea very nice hospitality have good smile
And duty manager from phlipin I forgot her name
Olso mr jorj smart and nice man

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Al salem mahdi Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The team would be very happy to know you appreciate their service. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last stay at Intercontinental Residance Suites in Dubai

By

14 April 2016

The worst stay and treatment i have ever got by IHG , i have been treated badly

At the reception, at the request of the services , at the room dining

Overall was a regret to choose this hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
24 April 2016
Dear SABRYKH, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Royal Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dubai, Festival City

By

12 April 2016

This is my second stay at this property. I enjoyed it so much. The location is amazing. The staff at the reception is so helpful and friendly; they make sure that they do their best to fulfil the guest’s needs to have a pleasant stay. The Mezzaluna and The Deli Café are the BEST, the food is so good. This is one of our favorite hotels in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Golfing holiday

By

18 March 2016

Excellent location, great staff, good attention to the small things that make a great holiday.
This was our sixth time staying at intercontinental residences suites and we will return again when the weather is cooler.
The staff were all very helpful and they assisted us with both an early check-in and a late check-out.
The shuttle service to the golf course and to Festival City shopping centre is very good.
We enjoyed a great 10days holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2016
Dear "Roger 68" Many thanks for the kind review. I truly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We strive to deliver the best service to our guests and I am glad we have achieved this during your stay. I am really grateful for your kind words and appreciation. It is truly rewarding whenever our hard work and efforts don’t go unnoticed. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

good for big family..front desk staff not up to the intercontinental standard

By

04 March 2016

The hotel is good for big family but the front desk staff specially the manager Andrea not really up to the intercontinental standard...she is not aware about the IHG benefit or she's know but trying to be smart on the customer .....also the breakfast choices are limited and short of staff they can't manage the customers order becauseof this problem ...
I hope to see big improvement on the staff standard next time

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2016
Dear Wahab, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience during your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service synonymous with InterContinental hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. If you have further comments that will help us improve our guest experience please contact me directly. In addition should you be returning to Dubai in the near future I would appreciate it if you can contact me directly to give us another chance to display our true standard of service (christian.madsen@ihg.com). With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

01 March 2016

platinumelite

I have been a regular at this property for some time. Went back in February after eight months. Big change. Big disappointment. The level of service has deteriorated significantly. From being the most customer friendly and prompt service establishment it has gone to the opposite extreme. It seems the hotel is now under staffed. To give examples : Average time to get an egg at breakfast (not served on the buffet but having to be ordered) was 30 mins. We booked a meeting room but found it had been double booked. They tried to give us best alternate available and waived the charges which is good but frankly when you have people flying in from all over the world for specific meetings you need a proper meeting room which we did not get. Then they did not have a wire to connect an Ipad (or even an HDMI) to their overhead projector - Really?? In this day and age?? took a lot of chasing and another 30 minutes to get it. So generally a surprisingly poor experience from an establishment that had given nothing but excellent service on previous visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2016
Dear "AUR1963" Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service we have delivered in the past and that is synonymous with InterContinental hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure that these situations are not repeated. We appreciate that this unfortunate situation should not have happened in the first place and our resolution could have been handled more efficiently. Please contact me directly when you have plans to travel to Dubai so we have the opportunity to make this up to you and display our true standard of service (christian.madsen@ihg.com). ًWith kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bad experience.

By

28 February 2016

platinumelite

A bad experience. Food Reception Staff
A bad experience. Food Reception Staff
A bad experience. Food Reception Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2016
Dear "Anonymous" We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I regret to read your experience hence, I would like to gain more information on your stay if you could email me at christian.madsen@ihg.com I look forward to hearing from you and hope this experience doesnt put you off future stays. With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less