Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

該城市我最喜歡的酒店

By

20 January 2017

入住不是第一次了,每次住都覺得非常好,適合展覽或旅遊,離科隆也很近!展覽在法蘭克福,但展後還是想來住幾天!

Read More
Read Less

Zufriedener Gast

By

19 January 2017

Angenehmes gepflegtes Ambiente, immer freundliche und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter, hohe Sauberkeit

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room, great stay

By

16 January 2017

Very much apprcoated the friendly service and professionalism of the staff. Liked the room and the remarkable cleanliness. Everything was up to date and extremely well kept. No sign of wear and tear.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest ATL78, it is a pleasure to receive you kind feedback and to learn that you were satisfied with our service. I wish you many more memorable experiences with us. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

General services

By

15 January 2017

We're good and staff try Thierry best to make things suite the guest requirements

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest Naimi, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your next stay. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt im Interconti

By

15 January 2017

Kürzlich habe ich im Interconti in Düsseldorf übernachtet und war super zufrieden. Ich schätze das Hotel sehr, besonders die Zimmer zur Kö. Sehr schön ist die praktische Lage und die Möglichkeit nach Abschluss von Terminen dann auf der Kö noch Einkäufe erledigen zu könne. Es gibt ja quasi ALLES. Besonders angenehm ist der sehr gute Service und die besonders höfliche, freundliche und menschlich zuvorkommende Art der Mitarbeiter.
Insoweit ist das Intercontinental Düsseldorf für mich die erste Adresse und eine Empfehlung in jeder Hinsicht wert.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast franksbiz69, danke für Ihre lobenden Worte. Es ist schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und ich freue mich, Sie auch in Zukunft bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

テレビが2度ダウンしたが即リペア。

By

13 January 2017

club

多くのホテルでLG製テレビを備え付けているが、概ね何らかの問題がある。スタッフの対応は迅速で的確だが、そもそも壊れないテレビを設置すると良いと思う。テレビの所為でホテルの評価が下がるのは、ホテルにとっても本意ではないでしょうから。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest Tres Content, Thank you for bringing your experience to my attention. I am sorry that your stay was influenced by some inconveniences. Nevertheless, I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Mitten auf der berühmten Kö

By

12 January 2017

Meine Frau und ich waren zum Jahresempfang eines Düsseldorfer Geschäftspartners eingeladen und haben diese Einladung mit einem Shopping-Wochenende verbunden. Dafür eignete sich die Lage der InterContinental bestens. Mitten auf den Königsallee ist es angenehm, zwischendurch schnell einmal Einkaufspakete aufs Zimmer bringen zu können. Wir fühlten uns auch ansonsten sehr wohl in diesem Hotel, weil es sehr gediegen und modern ist. Es ist nicht übermäßig groß, wie andere Hotels der Gruppe. Deshalb ist es auch nie übermäßig laut und hektisch. Insbesondere im Restaurant kann man ganz entspannt und ruhig speisen.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Oranje1508, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service begeistern konnten und Sie die Annehmlichkeiten unserers Hotels genießen konnten. Es würde mich freuen Sie demnächst wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Jahreswechsel

By

11 January 2017

club

Leider war das Frühstück am Neujahrsmorgen wegen Überfüllung nicht zufrieden stellend. Ansonsten insgesamt die Note gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Wolfi2017, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns ein Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt geben. Die Rückmeldung unserer Gäste ist uns sehr wichtig, da wir nur durch das direkte und vor allem offene Feedback an unserem Service arbeiten und unseren Service verbessern können. Ich hoffe, dass Sie uns trotzdem erneut die Chance geben, um Sie von unserem rundum exzellenten Service zu überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

simply excellent in all dimensions

By

11 January 2017

IHG DUS is an excellent location, staff and service are intercontinental highest standards. price 4 value is absolutely right. due to logistics the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Soulman_CH , Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It is a pleasure to read your feedback which shows that we are doing the right things to create memorable experiences. I wish you many more comfortable and memorable stays at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

10 January 2017

club

Zufrieden war alles in Ordnung
gute Lage des Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Frankytime, vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte. Es freut mich, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus wohlgefühlt haben und wünsche Ihnen noch viele weitere tolle Aufenthalte bei uns in Düsseldorf. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Großartige Silvesternacht

By

09 January 2017

club

Wir haben das Hotel zu Silvester gebucht und einen unvergesslich schönen Abend erlebt. Die Mitarbeiter waren allesamt absolut professionell und zuvorkommend und das Frühstücksbuffet sucht seines gleichen.

Die Bar 59 ist nur zu empfehlen.
Jederzeit wieder!!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Andmie, vielen Dank für Ihr erfreuliches Feedback. Es freut mich, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und Sie einen schönen Silvester Abend genießen konnten. Es würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Silvester

By

05 January 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung, ich komme sicher wieder bei Gelegenheit.

Bitte mehr Sorgfalt bei der Rechnungsstellung

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus wohlgefühlt haben. Es würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less