Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Seminar Aufenthalt

By

02 May 2016

club

Die Mitarbeiter des InterContinental Düsseldorf, das gesamte Ambiente und die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten sorgten rundum für ein gelungenes Seminar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in an perfect location

By

29 April 2016

Great rooms, up-to-date and very clean. Very friendly staff and a great bar. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear jules747, what a great compliment - We are very happy that you appreciate your stay in our hotel. Of course, we immediately passed your compliments on to our staff. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the InterContinental Düsseldorf. Yours sincerely, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

posizione fantastica

By

28 April 2016

club

esperienza molto interessante, hotel ubicato in posizione eccellente nel centro della città, personale veramente professionale e premuroso.
sicuramente ci tornerò per occasioni professionali

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear nicky56fortitudo, many thanks for staying with us here at the InterContinental Düsseldorf . I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and will share your feedback with my teams. Hope to welcome you one day again. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and great location

By

27 April 2016

club

We had a very nice night at your hotel. The room was comfortable, the beds were great, the bathroom was really nice and the breakfast the next morning was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Niccie65, Thank you for reviewing your last experiences and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed a very nice stay at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. It will be a pleasure to welcome you in the future again. With kind regards Anne reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Amazing Staff

By

26 April 2016

platinumelite

was there on a business trip. it is a great location and facility as well.
conducted my business meetings with ease and most of the main attraction are in walking distance.
rooms are a bit smaller than what i expected especially when you are upgraded!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Guest BR1555, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Erstklassiges Erlebnis Interconti Düsseldorf

By

24 April 2016

Sehr schönes Hotel, super Location, ausgezeichneter Service, sehr freundiche, engagierte und charmante Mitarbeiter, die überaus hilfsbereit und kompetent sind. Sehr komfortable Betten mit absolut feiner und angenehmer Wäsche, ich schlafe immer sehr gut.
Aus den Gründen übernachte ich sehr sehr gerne im Intercontinental Düsseldorf, es passt einfach alles perfekt und aus dem Grund empfehle ich das Interconti Düsseldorf sehr gerne.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Sehr geehrter franksbiz69 , Ihre Bewertung ehrt uns. Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, Ihre Empfehlung und Ihre Treue. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

Das IC Düsseldorf ist wohl sowieso eine Klasse für sich. Einzigartig aber sind die wundervollen Mitarbeiter in der Club Lounge, die einem den Aufenthalt dort zu einem echtem erlebnis werden lassen. Haben uns selten irgendwo so zuhause gefühlt. Herzlichen Dank dafür!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast _Hase27_, es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus genossen haben und ich möchte mich vielmals für Ihr Feedback und die ausserordentlich tolle Bewertung bedanken. Es wäre uns eine grosse Ehre, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Düsseldorf, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Wochenendaufenthalt

By

19 April 2016

Nette persönliche Begrüßung durch das Empfangspersonal - Zimmer wirkte etwas abgewohnt - IC-Club-Loungepersonal sehr zuvorkommend und gute Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken, Spa und Schwimmbad wirkten sehr dunkel und nicht dem Hotelstandart entsprechend.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Sehr geehrte/r Moselstier, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich freue mich zu hören, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im InterContinental Düsseldorf verbracht und die Vorzüge des Club InterContinental genossen haben. Ihre lobenden Worte habe ich selbstverständlich an unser Team weitergeleitet. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Just an average hotel at huge price

By

19 April 2016

club

Just an average hotel at huge price, nothing great to talk about. Five start hotel with just one restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Guest AJ278, your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member is very much appreciated and we do take it very seriously! Please accept my sincere apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations. Therefore I would hope that you will give us another opportunity one day to show you better and more attentive service, one would expect from us. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Handling of Acocunt / Staff Courtesy

By

17 April 2016

For IHG member the methodology of blocking an amount on the credit card is not appropriate. it causes inconvenience to Customer feels mistrusted and being treated as a bandit.
it should be sufficient to hold a credit card number and most important in case of mishandling staff should try to resolve the matter without causing embarrassment to customer

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion, my apologies for any inconvenience or discomfort. We are continually reviewing the products and service we provide, therefore guest feedback is very important to us. I do hope that if your travel plans bring you to the area in the future, you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 April 2016

club

First class service,handy for all the shops.It is very quiet and the beds are very comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Nipper22, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is very motivational for us all to hear when our guests have an enjoyable stay. I hope to welcome you back to Düsseldorf very soon! Kind Regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Guest Nipper22, many thanks for staying with us here at the InterContinental Düsseldorf . I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and will share your feedback with my teams. Hope to welcome you one day again. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 April 2016

Great location and lovely hotel, good service and wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear KenVUE, Thank you very much for your positive comments. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Best Regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less