Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dusseldorf

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dusseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1434 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1093
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Geschäftlich

By

23 November 2021

Gut. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Leider war aufgrund von Covid der Club geschlossen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodation but service

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay in the hotel, room was perfect (10th floor with very nice view), as well as the Gym

Read More
Read Less

安心感

By

07 November 2021

期待通りの快適な客室でした。ロビーのアトリウムも非常に素敵で、もしまた行くことがあれば泊まりたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und netter service

By

05 November 2021

Wir waren das dritte mal im Hotel und ziemlich zufrieden. Mir gefaellt das Badezimmerfenster gar nicht, man kriegt trotz der blinds alles mit.

Read More
Read Less

Good location services to be improved

By

25 October 2021

Very good location, easy access to good location. Good services to from the lobby gentleman, which is the only good service I feel during the whole stay. The other service is just in average.

The breakfast is just ok. Not so much varieties, quite standard, no surprises. Quite disappointment that no one asks the guess if he needs caffee or any other needs. And we need to raise our hand to ask for baby seat and associated equipment. That is quite different than the other intercontinentals I stayed previously.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schön , nächstes Mal nur bei Euch

By

19 October 2021

club

Sehr ruhig, zuvorkommend, super Service , Preis-Leistung passt,

Read More
Read Less

A great stay overall

By

13 October 2021

-Well located
-Great staff
-Awesome sleep
-Good food and great Breakfast
-Great internet connection
-Fast and friendly service,

Read More
Read Less

2nd Home in Dusseldorf

By

12 October 2021

A memorable stay after next gives me no other choice in Dusseldorf but The Intercontinental on 59 KO. It is truly a second home when Concierge members recognize you from previous stays. My (

Read More
Read Less

gut geführtes Haus

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

ich war bereits häufiger Gast in diesem Haus und komme immer wieder gerne, zurück. Perfekte Lage, guter Service, professioneller, schneller und freundlicher Check-in. Leider zu bestimmten Zeiten etwas überteuert.

Read More
Read Less

Wir man sich ein Hotel wünscht

By

03 October 2021

platinumelite

Ankunft, Unterkunft und Frühstück war wie gewohnt sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property and location

By

03 October 2021

platinumelite

It's superb and worth staying. Great staff, good food even for vegetarians

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Stay

By

03 October 2021

Very good property located in a beautiful avenue of Düsseldorf.
Walking distance from railway station
Modern rooms and excellent gym and pool facilities
Efficient

Read More
Read Less