Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 480 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Tolles Weekend in Düsseldorf

By

27 July 2016

club

Zum 2. Mal waren wir für ein Wochenende im Intercontinental Düsseldorf. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral an der Königsallee. Viele Geschäfte, die Altstadt oder das Rheinufer sind in ein paar Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
Das gesamte Personal war jederzeit sehr zuvorkommend und überaus hilfsbereit.

Tolles Angebot an Speisen und Getränke in der Club-Lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer hervorragend

By

26 July 2016

Wir waren schon öfters in diesem Hotel und unser Aufenthalt war, wie immer, hervorragend.
Der einzige, kleine, Kritikpunkt ist die kleine Auswahl in der Nachtkarte des Zimmerservice. Es gab nur Sandwichs, noch nicht einmal einen Burger.
Besonders hat uns die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals gefallen.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast DerPatron, was für ein tolles Kompliment und eine hohe Bewertung - vielen Dank Selbstverständlich werde ich Ihren Kommentar an die Mitarbeiter weiterreichen. Beste Grüße und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im InterContinental Düsseldorf, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

komfotables

By

20 July 2016

sehr gut Lage und insgesamt gut ich werde Zukunft meine Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel bringen

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Nehzat, vielen Dank für Ihre hohe Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte. Gerne habe ich Ihr Lob an das Hotelteam weitergegeben. Wir hoffen Sie sind bald wieder Gast bei uns Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less

Kleine Zimmer, guter Service, hoher Preis

By

19 July 2016

Die eigenwillige und nicht transparente Auslegung der Ambassador Regeln bzgl Upgrade hatten im Vorfeld für Irritationen und Frustration gesorgt. Ein Kompromiss wurde gefunden, beim Check In wurde trotzdem noch einmal betont, dass man eine große Ausnahme macht. Völlig unnötig und unangebracht. Das Gefühl einer gewissen Arroganz ist auch dadurch leider geblieben.
Das Hotel ist modern, gut gelegen, hat allerdings recht kleine Zimmer.
Schlafqualität durch gute und feste Matratze und hochwertige Kopfkissen war sehr gut.
Lounge war in Ordnung, durch die besondere und offene Lage aber eher laut, allerdings im Vergleich zum Berliner Haus eher durchschnittlich. Qualität der Speisen und Getränke gewohnt gut bis sehr gut, Personal top! Die Lounge war relativ leer, ein Grund mehr sie nicht generell vom (immerhin bezahlten (!!) Ambassador) Upgrade auszuschließen, sondern von der Auslastung abhängig zu machen, wie auch in anderen Hotels.
Insgesamt 4 Sterne für den Aufenthalt

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast M1chael62, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Natürlich werden wir Ihr Feedback mit dem Team und dem Management teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch ! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and fair facility, but not a 100% 5 starts

By

18 July 2016

club

Nice location and fair facility, but not a 100% 5 starts

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest Sabih, Thank you very much for your comment. I am pleased to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed you stay with us. If you do have any other comments about your stay with us please contact us in order to get back to you with more details about your notes. duesseldorf@ihg.com. I really hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Persönliche Betreuung, exzellenter Service

By

13 July 2016

Nach einigen Anregungen im Rahmen meines vorherigen Aufenthalts, hat das Hotel diese perfekt umgesetzt, ohne dass ich nochmals nachhaken musste. Es waren zwar lediglich Details, aber der Service war bei diesem Aufenthalt makellos, insbesondere in der Club Lounge, in der die leckeren warmen Gerichte zeitnahe und ansprechend angerichtet serviert wurden.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Maro1, was für ein tolles Kompliment und eine hohe Bewertung - vielen Dank Selbstverständlich werde ich Ihren Kommentar an die Mitarbeiter weiterreichen. Beste Grüße und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im InterContinental Düsseldorf, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

きれいで清潔感のあるホテル

By

10 July 2016

ロケーションも良く、買い物、食事に便利な立地です。
部屋、浴室も清潔感があり、お気に入りのホテルです。
SPAに行くのにエレベーター乗り換えが必要で、少し戸惑いましたが、お薦めできるホテルです。
今回は3度目ですがまた利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest john_john, Thank you for your kind words about your most recent stay here with us at InterContinental Düsseldorf. I am truly delighted to read your review and will make it a point to share it with the entire team. It is comments like this that the team strive towards every day. We do look forward to welcoming you back again to the InterContinental Düsseldorf. Kind Regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, great location

By

07 July 2016

welcoming staff, lovely hotel, great room in a fabulous location. I spend 50% of my life in hotels. I wish I could have stayed longer than 1 night in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest DeuBrit, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression on your stay, as this is what we aim to achieve with all our guests. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellet Staff

By

07 July 2016

Concierge and staff in lobby were very attentive to my needs. Excellent local knowledge of the area. Their recommendations were spot on.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear MarkSanDiego, Thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Düsseldorf following your recent stay with us. Your kind comments about the staff and the service we provide is much appreciated. MarkSanDiego, I am pleased to hear we made this a great stay for you and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und sehr komfortables Bett

By

07 July 2016

club

Für einen Stadturlaub sehr zentral gelegen. Alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
Beim Frühstück hätte ich mir eine größere Käseauswahl gewünscht und keine fertigen Müslimischungen.
Zimmer sind sehr ruhig.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast schwimmentchenjulia, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und den wichtigen Hinweise die Sie uns gegeben haben. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir diese innerhalb des Teams besprechen werden, um Verbesserungen zu erreichen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

excellent service and beautiful hotel

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has an excellent location, nice, comfortable and clean rooms. The personnel is very well training and has an eye for details. The service quality is extremely high. This hotel deserves to be rated in the highest category of hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest amani63, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay and continuing to be a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I will surely be sharing your review to the team. amani63, once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, aufmerksames Personal, kleine Schwächen

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Zu allen positiven Punkten aus anderen Bewertungen sind lediglich Abstriche bei der Club Lounge zu machen. Hier könnte man die Schnelligkeit der Bestellung von warmen Speisen beim Frühstück und die Auswahl beim Abendsnack noch optimieren.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Mt111a, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Mit besten Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less