Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 502 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel and staff .

By

26 September 2016

Always a pleasure to stay in this hotel. The only downside is that the room rates are jacked up during my visit during the Glasstec exhibition in the Messe.

Read More
Read Less

Gut geführtes Hotel

By

25 September 2016

Als Spire-Elite-Ambassador erhielt ich ein Upgrade. Die kleine Suite war komfortabel, insbesondere die feinjustierbare Klimaanlage war sehr angenehm. Die Lounge bietet zum Frühstück und Abends eine kleine aber feine Auswahl und ist auch optisch sehr ansprechend.
Angenehm der Fahrdienst der mein Auto in die Garage fuhr und dann das Gepäck in das Zimmer brachte.
Die Mitarbeiter sind ausnahmslos sehr gut ausgebildet und motiviert, dabei in jeder Hinsicht kompetent und hilfsbereit.
Ich habe mich im InterContinental Düsseldorf sehr wohl gefühlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Tomtom, es ist schön zu lesen dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus genossen haben und ich möchte mich vielmals für Ihr Feedback und die ausserordentlich tolle Bewertung bedanken. Wir würden uns freuen. Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 September 2016

club

Very nice hotel and easy to get to and in a great area. Close to restaurants, shopping, and other attractions. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest ,,,,'L, Great words and I will be more than happy to share with my team - Thank you so much and look forward to welcoming you back again to InterContinental Düsseldorf hopefully soon. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Ausflug nach Duesseldorf

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

Klasse Lage des Hôtels an der Koenigsallee. Tolle Junior Suite. Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal. Angenehme Clublounge sowie Bar. Ein Hotel das wir wieder besuchen werden

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Zaap, Im Namen des InterContinental Hotels Düsseldorf möchte ich mich für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken und freue mich sehr, dass Sie Zeit gefunden haben Ihr Feedback zu teilen. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns genossen haben und ich hoffe, dass wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

unvergleichliches Service, interessante Architektur

By

21 September 2016

Freundlichkeit und Serviceeinstellung der Mitarbeiter ist überragend; Suiten im obersten Stockwerk mit Blick über die Stadt sehr empfehlenswert; Holmes Place Fitness/Wellness Center ein großer Pluspunkt; durch die Lage des Hotels an der Königsallee fast alles fußläufig erreichbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Aititaki, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir haben uns sehr über die netten Worte gefreut und es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie Ihre Aufenthalte bei uns genießen konnten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

outstanding stay

By

20 September 2016

i had a wounderful stay at intercontinental dusseldorf, i rate this as the best i.c hotel in europe
special thanks to viktoria who works at the reception for the high level of customer service she provided all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear guest Omar OK, your compliments and appreciation of the attitude of our teams make me proud and I thank you for your review. These little things which are the difference between a good and a great stay at a hotel are what we aim for in our everyday work. I hope that our teams will be able to impress you equally during your next stay. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

19 September 2016

就在河畔,离火车站约2公里,可以骑行
wifi免费的比较慢,是个缺陷
步行到地铁站约10分钟
就在国王大道,购物相当方便

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear guest jjfox, thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay with us. My teams and I are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are very much looking forward to your next visit back at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. With best regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

立地の良い快適なホテル

By

18 September 2016

立地がよく買い物も徒歩圏内にたくさんのショップがあり大変便利なホテルです。部屋も清潔で清掃が行き届いており気持ちよく過ごせました。今回は3度目の利用でしたが、また宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Good environment

By

16 September 2016

club

The hotel is very comfortable, the environment is good. the decoration is vey nice.
The hotel room is clean and tidy, we feel it vey safe to stay. The location is quite near the city center and easy for shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Extortionate Cost for Breakfast

By

13 September 2016

club

The Hotel was good but the cost of Breakfast was extortionate

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest Eldram, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to meet

By

12 September 2016

We had an excellent stay and successfully organised a series of meetings in central Dusseldorf

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Guest Salamander116, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, even better location.

By

07 September 2016

This hotel provided a great location for visiting this wonderful city. The check-in was seamless, the rooms so comfortable and clean and the staff were so smart and friendly. We have stayed in Dusseldorf before but in a different hotel in a different part of town and that experience lent itself to us choosing the Inter-Continental hotel. We were not disappointed. The hotel concierge
was particularly helpful and gave us some fantastic tips on what to see and how to save money on our sightseeing trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear guest Toonarmy, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and for being a loyal member. I wish you many more equally positive experiences with us or any other InterContinental Hotel & Resort. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less