Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Immer wieder schön

By

24 August 2016

club

Wenn Düsseldorf, dann Interconti - Lage, Ausstattung und Personal top. Ich liebe die Zimmer mit Blick auf die Empfangshalle - etwas Grandhotel Charme ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Tyrlon, vielen Dank für diese tolle Rückmeldung. Ja, selbst wenn man täglich im InterContinental Düsseldorf arbeitet, ist und bleibt der Blick ins Hotelatrium ein Highlight. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüßen Sabine Radicke, InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und sehr komfortable Nachtruhe

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

Wenn man als ortsunkundiger die Falschweisungen des Ford Navigationssystems gemeistert hat, findet man im Herzen der Altstadt ein äusserst komfortables Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und modernen bequemen Zimmern.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast mohrsnh2, was für ein toller Kommentar, vielen Dank auch für die hohe Bewertung. Eine besondere Motivation für das ganze Team. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Mit besten Grüssen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

How it should be done

By

15 August 2016

I must admit up until now I have not used Intercontinental Hotels as a hotel of choice, no particular resaon other than we have tended as a busines to use another chain.

I was delighted with what I found. The service was superb the rooms practical and sizeable. They are very well equipped and the bed amoungst the best I have used in any hotel.

The staff well well trained very polite and genuinlly helpful.

The overall condition of the building was superb and a real example of how a hotel should be run. I will certainly be using the Intercontinenal again and woudl thouroughly recommend them.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear mike176312, Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are striving to deliver an exceptional guest experience and I am delighted to hear that you have experienced your stay as such! I will make sure that your feedback will be passed on to our teams! We are looking forward welcoming you in the future at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. Kind Regards, Rosalie Sibbing, InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Guest mike176312, Thank you very much for your excellent review - comments such as this are always a great motivation for our entire team and I am pleased to hear we could make your experience in Düsseldorf a great one. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the rest of our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is well designed and decorated. located in the middle of city. the hotel needs to improve some of the services and responsiveness to match the value paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Guest Ali_M, First of all thank you for bringing your experience to my attention. We are always interested in our guests’ feedback to improve our services. I am absolutely sorry that we could not meet your expectations. I sincerely hope that this impression will not keep you from returning to the InterContinental Düsseldorf in the future. I would be honoured to welcome you again to our hotel to convince you of the general all-round excellent service. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

05 August 2016

Hotel very inviting wit high standard, excellent facilities as well as high degree of staff professionalism.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Silverdragon64, Thank you for your review following your recent stay. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed a perfect stay and look forward to your next stay. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Camas muy cómodas , no usar champú ni gel

By

01 August 2016

Es un buen hotel inmejorablemente situado y comunicado.
La calidad de los jabones , gel y champú , no son acordes a la categoría del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Estimado Aleixo, Ante todo agradecerle su lealtad como IHG Rewards Gold miembro y por darnos su opinion durante su reciente estancia con nosotros. Le agradecemos que haya resaltado el servicio recibido durante el check in como un punto positivo durante su estancia y por otro lado sentimos no haberle podido satisfacer con la calidad de nuestro gel y shampoo. Nos gustaria comunicarle, que si asi lo solicitase podriamos ofrecerle una gama diferente de shampoo y gel para cubrir sus expectativas en su proxima estancia. Le agradeceriamos si nos volviese a dar la oportunidad de recibirle en nuestro hotel en un futuro no muy lejano. Atentamente, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Delayed Check in by 3 1/2 hours

By

27 July 2016

club

This is merely unacceptable especially if the reception offer you downgrade instead on an upgrade to check in where as in Hotels i stayed like Four Season Geneva or Encore i was offered an upgrade - and have two kids with me and we made on admission a taxi call for 4.45am so in effect stayed for less than 12 hours at the hotel thanks to the hotel giving late check out to people and leaving us waiting!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Mr Gowl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. The feedback provided by our guests allows us to enhance the level of service we aim to deliver throughout the hotel and we greatly appreciate your comments. The comfort of our guests is paramount to us, I was sorry to learn that these occurrences had an impact on your experience. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Base member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Weekend in Düsseldorf

By

27 July 2016

club

Zum 2. Mal waren wir für ein Wochenende im Intercontinental Düsseldorf. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral an der Königsallee. Viele Geschäfte, die Altstadt oder das Rheinufer sind in ein paar Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
Das gesamte Personal war jederzeit sehr zuvorkommend und überaus hilfsbereit.

Tolles Angebot an Speisen und Getränke in der Club-Lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast chrgat, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre erneute Übernachtung im InterContinental Düsseldorf und Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Und würden uns ebenfalls freuen, Sie bald wiederbei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute und einen schönen Sommer Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer hervorragend

By

26 July 2016

Wir waren schon öfters in diesem Hotel und unser Aufenthalt war, wie immer, hervorragend.
Der einzige, kleine, Kritikpunkt ist die kleine Auswahl in der Nachtkarte des Zimmerservice. Es gab nur Sandwichs, noch nicht einmal einen Burger.
Besonders hat uns die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals gefallen.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast DerPatron, was für ein tolles Kompliment und eine hohe Bewertung - vielen Dank Selbstverständlich werde ich Ihren Kommentar an die Mitarbeiter weiterreichen. Beste Grüße und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im InterContinental Düsseldorf, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

komfotables

By

20 July 2016

sehr gut Lage und insgesamt gut ich werde Zukunft meine Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel bringen

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Nehzat, vielen Dank für Ihre hohe Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte. Gerne habe ich Ihr Lob an das Hotelteam weitergegeben. Wir hoffen Sie sind bald wieder Gast bei uns Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less

Kleine Zimmer, guter Service, hoher Preis

By

19 July 2016

Die eigenwillige und nicht transparente Auslegung der Ambassador Regeln bzgl Upgrade hatten im Vorfeld für Irritationen und Frustration gesorgt. Ein Kompromiss wurde gefunden, beim Check In wurde trotzdem noch einmal betont, dass man eine große Ausnahme macht. Völlig unnötig und unangebracht. Das Gefühl einer gewissen Arroganz ist auch dadurch leider geblieben.
Das Hotel ist modern, gut gelegen, hat allerdings recht kleine Zimmer.
Schlafqualität durch gute und feste Matratze und hochwertige Kopfkissen war sehr gut.
Lounge war in Ordnung, durch die besondere und offene Lage aber eher laut, allerdings im Vergleich zum Berliner Haus eher durchschnittlich. Qualität der Speisen und Getränke gewohnt gut bis sehr gut, Personal top! Die Lounge war relativ leer, ein Grund mehr sie nicht generell vom (immerhin bezahlten (!!) Ambassador) Upgrade auszuschließen, sondern von der Auslastung abhängig zu machen, wie auch in anderen Hotels.
Insgesamt 4 Sterne für den Aufenthalt

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast M1chael62, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Natürlich werden wir Ihr Feedback mit dem Team und dem Management teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch ! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and fair facility, but not a 100% 5 starts

By

18 July 2016

club

Nice location and fair facility, but not a 100% 5 starts

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest Sabih, Thank you very much for your comment. I am pleased to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed you stay with us. If you do have any other comments about your stay with us please contact us in order to get back to you with more details about your notes. duesseldorf@ihg.com. I really hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Read More
Read Less