Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 714 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

My wife's birthday celebration

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the Inter Continental Foshan to celebrate my wife's birthday. I booked a limo pick up and birthday cake in advance and the Concierge, Gary, was very helpful in making the arrangements.

The room was a very good size and spotlessly clean but slightly dated, as was the rest of the hotel.

Our daughter used the outdoor swimming pool which I found to be very clean and was attended by a lifeguard.

We had dinner in the Ole Ole restaurant which was OK but nothing special. The staff did bring the birthday cake after the meal and sang Happy Birthday to my wife which was a nice touch.

My wife loved the pillows in the room and wanted to buy them but unfortunately they weren't for sale.

Overall though a pleasant stay which was made even more special by the attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

27 September 2016

佛山洲际酒店的性格比不错!合理的房价外加三份成人早餐和一份小孩早餐,早餐的食品非常丰富。设施还有健身房、游泳池;房间比较新,用品都比其他IHG品牌好!电视还可以选比较新的电影;会员还可以享受在大堂吧畅饮。这里确实是不错的度假之选!

Read More
Read Less

整体都不错

By

26 September 2016

整体都不错,环境整洁,人员服务到位,主动给会员升级,服务人员接待礼貌,室内干净整洁,安全到位,各项设施齐备,客房服务及时,酒店外部干净

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。感谢您对我们的认可!我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

26 September 2016

club

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您热情的评价!我们很高兴您有一个轻松愉快的入住体验。感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务有所疏忽

By

22 September 2016

club

进入房间时,卫生间的洗手池里竟然有一条脏毛巾。但是前台的入住和退房很迅速。另外酒店价格很实惠,地理位置不错,周边有两个大商场方便吃饭。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您入住时的建议和意见。感谢您对前台服务的肯定。关于您所反应的卫生问题我们表示非常的抱歉!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,周末度假好选择

By

20 September 2016

周末六折订了行政房,升一级到了行政套房,作为周末度假性价比比较高。对着千灯湖一侧的景色很好,附近有很多大型shopping mall。值得一提的是酒店的中餐厅出品很有惊喜,价格也不贵。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。感谢您对酒店的认可!我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

行政房型一般

By

20 September 2016

行政房型太小 房间有点老化 酒店大堂跟外观比较吸引人 但是行政大床房差强人意 酒店大堂CI人数较多 但是前台CI效率不足 导致大堂犹如菜市场 喧哗吵闹

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您入住时的建议和意见。关于您所反应的效率问题我们表示非常的抱歉!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

需要改进的地方

By

19 September 2016

浴室没有提供浴盐,打电话到前台索取,送过来过程较慢,超过15分钟。建议增加儿童迪士尼频道,这样对于亲子出游的家长将会是一个不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您入住时的建议和意见。酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

总体还不错

By

19 September 2016

总体来说还不错

CI和CO速度都比较快。早餐虽然说不是特别好,总体也还不错。

床和枕头都蛮舒服的,个人蛮喜欢浴室的刷牙杯,原本想买,但是前台查询后告知没有全新的,有点遗憾。

高层房间看千灯湖,风景不错,但窗子的自动窗帘感觉不大方便,虽然日间和夜间窗帘,但只能全开或者全闭。

唯一美中不足的是,刚入房间有一阵湿味,开了一会儿空调之后才消除。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。关于您提到的问题,酒店已反馈至相关部门并跟进。感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

房間光線充足,清潔整齊

By

18 September 2016

club

房間方面, 室內光線充足,溫度適中, 洗手間很清潔,用品也很齊備,床舖也弄得很整潔,美中不足的是床墊太軟,若能把中間的軟墊拿走會更好.

早餐方面,種類繁多,味度也不錯,雖然食物原材料不是最頂級,但也滿意.而且餐廳的俄羅斯藉服務員非常親切有禮.

酒店的其他硬件也不錯,需要改進的地方是希望室內能禁煙,因為從酒店後門進來,整個地方都是煙味.

服務方面,除了前檯和餐廳外籍的服務員外,其他本地服務員都沒甚麼笑容,有點像機器人,希望在這方面能多加培訓.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您百忙中向我们分享了有关于您入住时的建议和意见。感谢您对酒店的认可!关于您所反应的问题我们表示非常的抱歉!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

五星级设施、服务商感觉还能更好

By

12 September 2016

club

五星级设施、服务商感觉还能更好。房间很舒适,适合一家人旅游或者商务,退房很便捷,不用多等。然后,有些细节方面,还可以更好。比如说,停车指引,等等。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

09 September 2016

club

so far is good. I think this part is a bit ignore. You nay let customer to provide if any. Seems alike now, don't want to comment not beause of the service experience but becuase of filling som much infomatin.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less