Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 879 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

值得入住!

By

23 March 2017

很不错的入住体验!公司的协议价也很给力。给升级了商务套房,窗外就是湖景,感觉很好。
写个评论还需要规定写篇论文那么长吗?太无聊了!

Read More
Read Less

入住報到時前臺服務人員訓練不足

By

22 March 2017

入住酒店的必須付相當金額的押金,
此金額是否貴集團每間酒店都自有規定,
或是集團內酒店有一準則?
前臺服務人員強制要求給付當日房價二倍之押金,
為了此事,
拖延入住時間近半小時,
舟車勞頓了一天,
只希望能趕快入住房間休息,
卻因為此事而身心俱疲,
事後詢問當班經理,
答覆押金為相當一日房價金額!

入住後發現酒店前臺訂房電腦資訊與預定房間等級不同,
所以當時昇等的房間級數與預定的房間相等,
等同是沒有昇級,
也是經查自己預訂記錄去反映,
才昇等到應有的房間等級!

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel

By

20 March 2017

Gutes Hotel, Frühstück zu Stosszeiten überfüllt und nicht schnell genug nachgefüllt.

Read More
Read Less

需要好的空气

By

20 March 2017

club

对气味敏感,需要无烟房,但给我的无烟房,气味难闻。希望改善室内的空气质量,最好是自然通风,或者空调的换气系统好用,就一切都好了。

Read More
Read Less

符合预期

By

16 March 2017

符合预期。性价比有待提高!服务人员礼貌待人。酒店环境和地点都不错,。对常住客人,会员没有优惠,没有折扣。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
尊敬的Goat, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。感谢您对我们酒店的积极评论.我们十分重视我们的洲际会员,并有许多的会员认知项目,如有专门的会员入住/退房柜台,西餐厅有专门的会员用餐区等,我们衷心建议您通过我们的洲际APP进行客房预订,那里会有针对会员的最优入住价格。 我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务好

By

14 March 2017

club

环境好,服务好,床品感觉干净舒适
但自助餐的菜品出品一般,无论是晚餐还是午餐,早餐还不错,巴西烤肉餐厅的选择更少一些,感觉不到巴西风情

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
尊敬的Flon, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们酒店一直努力营造一个舒适,高雅的环境给客人,同时感谢您认可我们员工的服务。关于餐厅食物的出品问题,我们会及时与相关部门沟通,进行改进。 我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

14 March 2017

club

大堂设计与五星级相符,入住人员服务态度较好且热情,酒店的房间设备较好,早餐及晚餐——选择自助餐,品质较好,品种丰富,在同地区、同档次的酒店相比,可为品质、品种出品最好的一家,同比工作人员的素质及服务也是一流的。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
尊敬的Anonymous, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。 感谢您对我们酒店的积极评论。很高兴您满意我们的服务,您的满意,是我们员工前进的最大动力。酒店除了一楼的月色西餐厅,我们还有御公馆中餐厅和6楼的巴西烧烤餐厅,那里同样有高质量的服务与美食,我诚意邀请您下次光临。 我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

在佛山南海区应该算是最好的酒店了

By

13 March 2017

club

在佛山南海区应该算是最好的酒店了,酒店周围环境不错,交通也还算便利,酒店前台办理入住和结账较快捷,但是客房服务还有待加强,客房卫生满意,早餐会员区人满为患,还不如非会员区的就餐环境,也没有看出会员与非会员的餐食有何区别。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
尊敬的龙行九天, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。感谢您对我们酒店的积极评论。您是我们优悦会的尊贵会员,我们一直很重视会员的入住体验,关于您在用餐中出现的不便,我们会及时与餐厅负责人沟通,尽快解决会员的用餐问题。 我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Poor invoice management

By

11 March 2017

Check out staff made the same mistake to my colleague again, offering a wrong invoice, and request us to return before willing to provide a correct one.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Harris, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Foshan. i'm sorry to hear that you have some issue about the invoice problem, I will pass this comment to Front Team to follow up, and check it out what's happen, and I sure we will correct it as soon as possible. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

高大上的入住体验

By

11 March 2017

club

大堂,房间干净整洁,您值得住上一晚,但是评论要50个字,有点让客户接受不了....................................................只能这样了

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。感谢您对我们酒店的积极评论。得知您喜欢我们酒店的设计,我们感到非常的荣幸,酒店大堂是采用挑高设计,这样看起来视野非常开阔,设备设施也是经过设计师的精心布置,希望客人有个良好的入住体验。 我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Alles gut wie immer

By

10 March 2017

platinumelite

Alles gut wie immer.

Englisch für Personal wäre praktische

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Paule3333, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Foshan. It's delights to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In order to have a better communication with our foreign guests, our training department will organize the English training for our staff every week, then we can service our guests better. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience at the Intercontinental Foshan

By

10 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, excellent amenities, well appointed rooms and good food experiences makes this hotel one of my favorites when I visit China

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear VPjr123, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Foshan. It's great to hear that we're the one of the favorites hotel in China for you, we strive to make the different when guests stays in our hotel, and provides the personal service to them. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less