Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1103 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Small and old

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Worst tha a holiday inn, old rooms , small, with plastic curtains on the shower bath

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,床很舒服

By

15 October 2017

唯一不足就是酒店房间不大,位置优越。唯一不足就是酒店房间不大,位置优越。唯一不足就是酒店房间不大,位置优越。唯一不足就是酒店房间不大,位置优越。唯一不足就是酒店房间不大,位置优越。

Read More
Read Less

Stay on IHG points

By

14 October 2017

My wife and I stayed here at the end of a business trip using my IHG points. The staff were excellent, the view from the room was excellent, and the location of this hotel is fantastic. However, IHG has not invested in this hotel in a very long time, and are letting the staff, and the potential of this hotel down. The service is five star, the room is a three star at best. Sad for the people that work very hard and are great ambassadors for the brand, but head office ha some serious explaining to do in my opinion. It was a waste of my IHG points in some ways as it costs many more point to stay in an Intercontinental and it was not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Замечательный отель

By

12 October 2017

club

Все понравилось, были с мужем по делам. Большие чистые номера, прекрасный завтрак, удобное расположение, очень отзывчивый персонал

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende in Frankfurt

By

11 October 2017

Es war ein schoenes Wochenende in Frankfurt, auch das Hotel und die Lounge im 21 Stock haben dazu beigetragen. Die Parkgebühr ist etwas teuer, der Rest passt, das Willkommensgeschenk fehlte.

Read More
Read Less

Should be TOP CHOICE in Frankfurt

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here and walk to the shopping district and old city centre. Hotel did not disappoint - service staff are top notch, premise is super safe under watchful eyes of security personnel, room is comfortable and we like the dark wood furniture, well used and taken care of.

The best thing is we got the room facing the Main river, view is great, can't complain.

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens, bis auf die Brötchen

By

09 October 2017

club

Mein Aufenthalt war - wie schon so oft - voll zufriedenstellend. Warum es aber einem hochklassigen Hotel nicht gelingt, die Qualität der Frühstücksbrötchen dem ansonsten hervorragenden Angebot anzupassen und nur einfache, sehr kleine Tiefkühl-Teiglinge anzubieten, verstehe ich nicht bzw. nur bedingt.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabel und sehr freundlich

By

09 October 2017

club

erwartungsgemäss komfortabel und sehr freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

09 October 2017

酒店前台及礼宾服务态度很好,办理效率很高。
房间卫生间有些小,设施一般,与酒店整体档次不符。
酒店位置非常好。

Read More
Read Less

Лучший отель Франкфурта!

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Отличное расположение отеля, уютные номера, удобная кровать, прекрасные виды за окном, вкусные разнообразные завтраки, отзывчивый и знающие свою работу персонал. Профессионализм во всем!

Read More
Read Less

Old property

By

07 October 2017

It is really disappointing to see the very tiny benefit of being Elite Ambassador!!!!!!!
Almost nothing, doesn't worth mentioning it.
You will loose for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Knausrig

By

05 October 2017

Kompet und freundlich, aber knausrig haben uns die Damen und Herren des Intercontinental Frankfurt bedient. Welcomedrink wurde nicht nur auf eine Person, sondern gleich nur auf ein kleines Bier beschränkt. Das ist mir zuvor noch nicht passiert und geht komischerweise in jedem Holiday Inn besser, bei dem ich nur die Hälfte zahle und das Ambassador-Programm auch nichts zählt. Als Zimmer Upgrade erhielten wir Mainblick, dafür aber ein wirklich kleines Zimmer. Die Anlage ist generell in die Jahre gekommen und der Gegenwert für die teils happigen Preise eher mau. Schade, aber kein Vergleich mit anderen Intercontis wie z.B. Berlin.

Read More
Read Less