Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 791 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

everything

By

25 September 2016

club

excellent for staff and foods and amenity.

that is it.

not necessary to more

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay at InterContinental Frankfurt

By

23 September 2016

Studio club room floor is around 50sqm large

Classic and elegant design (recently softly renovated)
Seating area with sofa, elegant desk
Nespresso machine, kettle, desk. No iPhone dock
View over the river Main and museum district
Very comfortable bed

Bathrooms with bathtub and separate walk-in shower. L'Occitane amenities.

Large flat screen television with massive selection of international channels (and good on demand movies selection).

Very quiet
Fast wifi

The club lounge, located on top floor, has a pleasant decor and atmosphere. View over the River. Terrace. Quiet
Very kind staff
Good selection of evening canapés. Hot meals. Drinks. Afternoon pastries.


Good:
- Excellent quality of service: very professional and attentive staff
- Central location (10 minutes walk to luxury shopping district, most museums, Opera). 5 minutes walk to the Central Station, with easy transfer to the airport.
- Pleasant club lounge and suite

Bad:
- Nothing indeed

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

23 September 2016

Staff are very friendly and helpful. treated with great importance. highly recommend Intercontinental hotels.
Previously stayed in Geneva also a great experience.
Cant wait for my stay in Los Angles later this year may extent my stay and also book Las Vegas on the same trip.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

21 September 2016

club

Seldom if ever have I met this kind of customer service especially from concierge!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience am Main

By

16 September 2016

club

Great stay in Frankfurt, conveniently close to the Hauptbahnhoff and overlooking the river. Great property with a great staff. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Club Room

By

14 September 2016

An addition to my first review for the 2nd week staying here, I upgraded to a Club Room to check it out. Definitely worth it, if you are an IHG member and do not have Ambassador Status, you should reassess your life choices because this is the type of situation it pays off. In my first week I stayed in a Deluxe Room, which was okay but I have had better rooms elsewhere. The Club Rooms (19th and 20th floor) are all the difference. Great sound proofing, awesome views, and very comfortable accommodations. Again, I have to say that the staff are insanely awesome and I probably would have went to the another property if they weren't so spectacular. I'll definitely stay here again, but definitely at the Club level, anything less is just unimaginable now.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Guest FlyHigh83, it is always refreshing to receive such positive comments. We are happy that you enjoyed the Club Rooms and thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. Hope you had a pleasant trip back to San Diego. With best regards, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff make this hotel worth it.

By

14 September 2016

After a long flight from California for a business trip, I initially had an "alright" reception, then again I may have just been tired, cramped, and cranky from working on the flight, jet lag, and still taking calls as I showed up to the hotel.

It's an older building, so not much in the way of modern pizazz or wow factor, the "Deluxe Room" had two adjoining doors to the other rooms beside me... and they are thin. I could easily hear the other conversations, as well as the snoring of my neighbor. Maybe they have sleep apnea, or perhaps they were being chased by Freddie Kruger, I don't know but it was interesting to say the least. The saving grace, and best part of this hotel is the staff. I work a lot and at odd hours so no matter the issue or time of day/night, the staff was accommodating and understanding. The restaurant and bar staff are my favorite, very friendly and easygoing. They just seem to be in a good mood, which can't help but to make you want to high five everyone even after a rough day of work. So for their personalities alone I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful Stay in Frankfurt

By

14 September 2016

A good hotel with excellent location near the Main Train Station. The hotel staff is outstanding with friendliness and knowledge.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Guest NatalieV55, thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us, especially with our staff and location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

13 September 2016

club

床铺舒服,枕头不错,服务不错,早餐不错,健身房不错,环境不错,位置不错。 床铺舒服,枕头不错,服务不错,早餐不错,健身房不错,环境不错,位置不错。床铺舒服,枕头不错,服务不错,早餐不错,健身房不错,环境不错,位置不错。床铺舒服,枕头不错,服务不错,早餐不错,健身房不错,环境不错,位置不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear guest lena1124, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall, it's good

By

12 September 2016

Stayed one night with my wife for a weekend trip in Frankfurt. The room was a bit smaller than expected, but it was clean and fairly comfortable. The only thing I would complain about is the wifi connection. It was not stable and extremely slow. But overall I'd still recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Guest nI1982, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the InterContinental Frankfurt. We appreciate your positive and negative feedback and I will discuss it with the departments involved to make sure this will not happen again in the future. Best regards, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly stafff and great service.

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable. Excellent and freindly staff.
Great location. Always a pleasure to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Guest Affy, thank you for your great review!! We informed the whole stuff about your comment. Hope you had a pleasant trip back to India. With best regards, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great view over the Rhine.

By

11 September 2016

Overall experience was great. I had a nice room with wonderful view of Rhine river ,overlooking. The location, ease of commuting and "near to Nature " is worth considering for every traveller. Just 5 minutes to Rhine and 15 minutes to City Centre, made the life easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear guest bjdesai, Thank you for taking the time to write us your opinion. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the service and hope to have you again to welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less