Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 293 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best in the area

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Great clean hotel, will definitely stay again. Very close to Yongpyeong, even though it has a ski resort of its own.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

20 March 2017

I stayed several times at the Intercontinental Alpensia and I can see the service improving regularly, lastly the wifi service.
The staff is good, the level of English could be improved for receiving more foreigners.
I would also appreciate more international TV channels when coming back!
This hotel offers everything you can expect from an Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Intercontinental Alpensia

By

18 March 2017

You had a very nice stay at Intercontinental Alpensia. We loved the lobby with the fireplace and the bed and pillows were so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Choi Duty Manager InterContienetal Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area by a margin

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel, great location at the end of the resort (quiet at night). Lovely large lobby and dinning area, comfy seating,. great choice of drinks/bar snacks.
Rooms are spacious and luxurious. Choice of pillows. Lovely balcony. Room service was the fastest I've ever encountered! And most importantly had a gym on site, not something that I found anywhere else in the region and as a foreign traveller out of ski season essential for exercise/sanity!
Would definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Choi Duty Manager InterContienetal Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

great experience in South Korea

By

10 March 2017

very good service and excellent facilities at this hotel We totally enjoyed our skiing vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

Hotel as a Hotel~

By

06 March 2017

Whatever we can expect as a guest, we would get it at Intercontinental Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

Customer Servies center

By

05 March 2017

club

當我們去酒店對店的客務中心買回首爾的車票時,那一位職員態度十分差,又跟我們說九點開始售票,那時我們看一下手錶只是九時半,難道半小時能賣光所有車票嗎?雖然最後亦能買到車票,但已經令我十分反感!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

Conformatble and very good services, but bad laundry service

By

03 March 2017

club

I'm a guest of this hotel since a few years already, and the comfort and experience felt here is always above the standard.
Room and restaurant always meet the expectation providing a very good quality of stay
However, in my last two visits (novemeber 2016 and february 2017) I had bad experiences with the laundry, having my clothes returned dirty.
For the price paid for this service, this is unacceptable.
Unfortunately I discovered this only once back at home and therefore had no chance to get my clothes re-washed nor to bring the issue to the concierge attention.
My suggestion is to check immediately the result of the laundry service, and immediately inform the staff. I will surely do that on my next visit, if the issue will happen again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

Bell Service 員工不禮貌

By

01 March 2017

club

入住那天辨妥check in手續大約1130時,大堂服務枱職員告訴時間尚早未能提供房間,要待1300時左右才有。
我與太太有附近閒聊一下,期間行近bell Service向職員查詢酒店雪場以外附近滑雪小店詳情及位置(以英語),當時一名當值行李員男 約45歲 中等外形 戴眼鏡 回應我問題,他表現不友善、聲大語氣重...並帶有嘲笑我英語説得不好的態度,我很不高興並收回問題不再詢問,他最後以:”ok very good ”回應我!
當時心想...這間是五星級酒店,而我第一次入住洲際酒店,竟然遇上極不禮貌員工對待,心情非常不快,令我今次三日兩夜滑雪之旅蒙上陰影!真的很不開心!!聽到洲際酒店名字已害怕!!!
當時員工身上沒有名字,未能提供姓名,而我的租用滑雪裝備問題亦在酒店以外的周未假日酒店得到回覆!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

ala77777

By

26 February 2017

went there with parents and my kids.
very comfortable, great breakfast and clean.
right next to alpensia ski resort . my kids did sled, ski lessons and water park. great experience.

Read More
Read Less

職員親切,但床舖太軟

By

25 February 2017

club

床舖太軟,影響睡眠質素。
房間大少舒適。
酒店清潔程度滿意。
職員十分樂意幫忙,並且能以英語溝通,十分方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

商务出行,性价比一般

By

24 February 2017

周末价格太高,不得不换酒店,会员也没有优先订的优惠,如果价格不涨,还会继续住。酒店隔音一般,总是听到走廊的大声喧哗

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less