Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

excellent

By

20 July 2017

excellent hotel and stafff, I really rnjoyed my stay at the intercontinental Geneva

Read More
Read Less

Best Service ever

By

19 July 2017

Very impressed by the service.
Very comfortable rooms
The only minus point was that we were surprised that the restaurant was closed on a Saturday night. May be they told us by check-in and we didn’t pay attention.
We were in town and call to book a table and realised then than we couldn't dine in the hotel.
Fortunately being in town we ound a restaurant there.
Altogether however we wished we would have been able to extend our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje

By

19 July 2017

Muy interesante, un lugar extraordinario, personal sumamente amable !

Read More
Read Less

Genf interconti

By

18 July 2017

Guter Durchschniitt würde das Hotel empfehlen
Conciergeservice eher nicht Chefconcuerge war sehr eingebildet

Read More
Read Less

Polite, attentive and helpful staff

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

One of the best Intercontinental Hotels we have had the pleasure of staying at around the World.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay in Geneva

By

16 July 2017

We were made to feel important from the moment we arrived. The room was clean and modern and had amenities beyond those in any hotel in which we had stayed on this trip. Late check out was offered without prompting. Our only regret was that our stay was so short that we did not get to take advantage of all that is offered by this hotel. We shall return!

Read More
Read Less

Well rested!

By

13 July 2017

club

I slept well, which allowed me to recuperate quickly from my jet lag.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

We stopped in Geneva for three days between cycling in Italy and France. The hotel is very much a business oriented hotel with high end service. Staff and service are top notch but we did have a less than great and very expensive evening dinner in the bar lounge. We would probably not eat there again should we have the chance to visit on another occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel and comfy bed

By

11 July 2017

Beautiful hotel located in close proximity to town. 10 mins from the lake. Comfortable bed combined with great service and food (and 10 minutes from airport) made this a hotel I will return to on the next business trip to Geneva.

Read More
Read Less

Estupendo

By

09 July 2017

Magnífico hotel a 10 min del aeropuerto y del centro. Al lado de UN. Excelente servicio. Desayuno espectacular
Personal muy atento y profesional.

Read More
Read Less

Calidez de verano

By

07 July 2017

club

Disfrute de una estancia memorable. Desde la recepción por el personal de admisión y concierge en mi idioma, la calidez del trato fue a la par con el clima del verano en Ginebra. Disfruté de un upgrade a una habitación espectacular con instalaciones rodeadas de una vista de 180grados hacia una ciudad y vecindario bellisimo

Read More
Read Less

The Great Intercontinental Experience

By

05 July 2017

It was my first stay at the hotel,
I enjoyed the great Intercontinental Experience from the great suite with Geneva lake great view,
The service is great with very quick response for any request this goes to everything (e.g. house keeping ,room service , concierge etc..)
I hope that the IHG will have more similar great hotels in other Switzerland cities

Read More
Read Less