Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Servicio excelente, instalaciones cuidadas

By

29 September 2016

El servicio, tanto a la llegada, porteros, botones, personal de la recepción, personal de servicio en el desayuno, por el interés demostrado en las necesidades que se pudieran tener, servicio de limpieza de las habitaciones, servicio de mantenimiento de esa limpieza, a quien tuve la oportunidad de ver actuar, la atención de necesidades del centro de negocios, ordenador, impresoras y, en general, todos, tienen un comportamiento excelente. Refleja, naturalmente, una gestión cuidadosa y de calidad.
El cuarto de baño está bien diseñado. Es de agradecer la alfombra interior del baño, tanto por higiene como por seguridad. También el grifo situado al lado del inodoro, en particular para su mejor limpieza. Son dos características muy únicas.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

hotel interior looks very nice. people work here are very friendly and treat us very nicely. location is good, close to public transportation. just not in the downtown where you can walk to the lake

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member and are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room size

By

23 September 2016

i'm IHG platinum and Ambassador as well my suite was a smal suite even with upgrade

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member and appreciate the time you took to review your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear that your room did not meet your expectations. Nevertheless, we do hope you had a pleasant stay and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

outstanding service

By

19 September 2016

when I had breakfast, the waiter greeted with hospitality. It was raining, and she actively asked if I needed an umbrella. She contacted the reception to leave me an umbrella for courtesy. Really appreciate it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel, aunque con sabor agridulce

By

15 September 2016

En mi opinión es un 5 estrellas, pero tiene detalles de un hotel de un hotel de 4.

Hotel alejado del centro de la ciudad, aunque ubicado cerca de la Onu y de otras instituciones importantes de la ciudad. Muy bien comunicado con parada de autobus en la puerta y de tranvía a escasos minutos a pie.

El personal de recepción muy amable, la misma está decorada con toques modernos.

Las habitaciones se van quedando algo anticuadas, aunque cuentan con camas muy cómodas, así como servicio de té y café gratuito. Las mismas disponen de espacio suficiente para trabajar (en caso de ser necesario).

El desayuno muy bueno, aunque me sorprendió la cantidad de avispas que habían en la terraza exterior, no entiendo como un hotel de estas características no es capaz de fumigar para que los insectos no te molesten durante el desayuno.

Dispone de piscina de temporada, con un espacio muy cuidado y un personal muy atento. El aspecto que no me gusto de la misma fue que la pintura interior de la piscina estaba cayéndose por momentos, cosa que me resultó un poco desagradable.

En general el hotel es muy bueno, pero deben cuidar esos pequeños detalles que hacen que no sea un verdadero 5 estrellas.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback, and guest comfort being our priority we are continuously willing to always improve our quality of service so you may rest assured that all your remarks have been forwarded to the concerned managers. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent customer service

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

A very enjoyable and comfortable stay. This 5* hotel boasts excellent customer service, beautiful communal areas and facilities including an outdoor pool. Located near the UN it is slightly out of town but still within walking distance. For those that prefer to ride there is an excellent bus service that takes you into the heart of town within minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was convenient. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店尚好,在万国宫的对面

By

10 September 2016

定了三间房间,其中一晚积分换的,在中国时间6:00的时候被莫名取消,当我到日内瓦,发现订单已经取消了。弄得一头汗,真心不负责任的it。幸亏酒店拨通了中国4848的电话,才解决问题。竟然忽视时差,第一次遇到。
酒店整体不错,已经是第二次入住了,去年也是住了两晚。白金会员升一级,没有其他待遇。
机场出关前有一个机器可以拿免费bus票,好像是1小时。酒店提供两天免费交通票。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Great Location

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel, staff and location.

Upon arrival we were given free passes for local transport which was great.

Everything about this hotel is great (I have stayed for business before as well).

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night in Geneva

By

07 September 2016

Invited by Geneva Tourism - this was an excellent experience

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxury hotel

By

03 September 2016

I am a frequent visitor to this city but this was my first time in this hotel. I would highly recommend and I will of course return myself. The lobby area and bar surrounding it is very impressive. Also, the room I was given was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for recommending our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to welcoming you again in Geneva. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and attentive staff, though location not the best

By

01 September 2016

Good:
- the staff will make you feel welcomed and will do what they can to enjoy the stay
- breakfast is very good and wide variety
- the swimming pool area

Not so good:
- I saw no reference on the website nor I was informed during check-in that have to reserve a chair by the swimming pool area. Was surprised when I decided to enjoy it and the staff asked if I had a reservation.
- Location is great for UN but not actually in "downtown", which is about half hour walking, or 10min bus. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel
- Room sound proofing as I could hear the cars in the road from my room

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.  We do apologize for the misunderstanging concerning the poolside's chair. The pool is also open to outside guests, who often reserve a chair. Despite this incident, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Geneva Hotel

By

31 August 2016

I stayed here for 3 days while attending a conference. It was a fascinating place for people watching, pool was lovely, rooms comfortable, quiet and clean and the quality of the service was exceptional.I cannot praise the staff enough. Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that service was up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will forward your comments to the rest of the team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less