Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

客房服务

By

05 July 2016

每天有新的赠送食品和奶酪, 品种不同而且很好吃。儿童加床的服务也很好,孩子很喜欢,以后有小孩的朋友可以试试酒店的加床服务。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

03 July 2016

This is my second stay at Intercontinental Geneve and It's been as always awesome. The hotel is very elegant and staff are quite helpful with everything. I will definitely stay here next time when I am in Geneva.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your past stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Geneva

By

30 June 2016

Excellent hotel.
Professional and courteous staff.
Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Guest, We would likre to thank you for having taken the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to rear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Geneva Stay

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Good location with a wonderful staff and easy
mass transit access

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was convenient.   A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

Great experience
Knowledgeable staff
Great conditions

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Deau Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our team and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HEmd vergessen

By

26 June 2016

DasZustellen des vergessenen Hemdes klappte vorzüglich

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

25 June 2016

Super stay- very efficient, very attractive hotel. Excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly, efficient staff

By

23 June 2016

The friendly, attentive staff make every stay at this hotel memorable. The location is a little outside of the centre of Geneva but transport links are good and the understated elegance of the surroundings, the quality of rooms and the breakfast make this a first class experience. I expect to return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards member. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our staff and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Your comments have been of course forwarded to all team members. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, for business or leisure. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

intercontinental in june

By

22 June 2016

staff and meeting rooms excellent... the meetings went well, everything on time, hotel well laid out and personnel helpful...convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are most pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments have been forwarded to all team members. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel soon, for business or leisure. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet

By

21 June 2016

Das Frühstücksbuffet hat eine sehr grosse und leckere Auswahl. Freundliches Personal an der Reception. Beim Abendessen war das Personal nicht sehr aufmerksam.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to review our hotel. Guest satisfaction being our priority, we are really pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. However, we have taken good note of your remarks concerning the staff. Should your plans bring you back to Geneva, for business or leisure, it will be our pleasure to welcome you to the hotel again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 June 2016

Once again a nice stay made possible by the friendly and professional attitude of the front desk staff.
Great room with a view.

Breakfast could be improved, more choices of made to order freshly squeezed juice in the hotel category is a must, fresher looking hot choices, changes in the selection as frequent guest.

Minibar has to change too, Schweppes Tonic in this kind of hotel, Heineken beer in the minibar with great swiss beer at the footsteps etc.

Overall, great hotel, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Genève and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Club member. We are most pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at the hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be of course forwarded to the rest of the teams. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, for business or leisure, I remain, Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with polite staff

By

17 June 2016

club

A very good experience - very comfortable in all respects

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less