Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 611 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Mala experiencia

By

25 March 2017

club

Fue una de las experiencias mas desagradables que tuve en mi vida. Hotel viejo y servicio deficiente, no digno de llamarse Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great place to stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Staff was friendly and supportive. Hotel was clean and modern. Breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Limpeza

By

19 March 2017

club

Una de las mejores y mas amables personas de limpieza excelente y las personas del room service también muy amables

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos de la manera más amable por su tiempo al compartir su comentario acerca de nuestras instalaciones y de cómo su fue reciente estadía con nosotros. Al mismo tiempo que nos complace saber que recibió un trato digno de nuestro personal, ya que nuestros huéspedes son lo más importante. Será un verdadero placer tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Atentamente SMC Gerente General.
Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos de la manera más amable por su tiempo al compartir su comentario acerca de nuestras instalaciones y de cómo su fue reciente estadía con nosotros. Al mismo tiempo que nos complace saber que recibió un trato digno de nuestro personal, ya que nuestros huéspedes son lo más importante. Será un verdadero placer tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Atentamente SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

17 March 2017

The rooms are amazing, really love it. Breakfast is very good as well. Depending on where you have to be this could be an excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding our service, we truly value your feedback according your stay in our Hotel. Our main aim is to reach tour satisfaction and improve more our score. Thank you again for trust in us. It will be a pleasure to serve you in the nearest future. Best Regards SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en hotel intercontinental

By

15 March 2017

Me gustó el trato que le dieron a mi persona, la amabilidad y cuando tuve dudas me resolvieron con cortesía y gentileza; lo que también fue de mi agrado es la habitación y las instalaciones; muy elegante y buen trato; además que que no me discriminaron o me trataron mal por mi enfermedad con términos peyorativos como he sufrido en otros hoteles; sin duda volvería... sigan así, nunca cambien

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Para nosotros nuestros huéspedes son lo más importante, ya que se merecen el mejor trato y servicio. Será un verdadero placer tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Atentamente SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Orden y limpieza

By

15 March 2017

Hotel bien ubicado, con orden y limpieza.
Personal de recepción poco amable en un turno (nocturno)

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Estimado huésped, Gracias por compartirnos los comentarios de su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace escuchar que disfrutó de nuestras instalaciones, ya que nuestro objetivo es brindar a nuestros huéspedes el mejor servicio y atención que se merece. Nuevamente agradecemos su preferencia y confianza en nosotros, será un placer atenderlo nuevamente. Atentamente SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Buena opción en Guadalajara

By

15 March 2017

la ubicación es muy conveniente. El personal es muy amable y las habitaciones remodeladas están muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos por su comentario acerca de nuestras instalaciones y de cómo fue su reciente estadía con nosotros. Efectivamente estamos ubicados en una de las zonas más céntricas y comerciales de Guadalajara. Nuestro personal está capacitado para atender con la mejor atención a nuestros huéspedes. Nuevamente agradecemos por su confianza y será un verdadero placer tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Atentamente SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

13 March 2017

Hotel muy comodo y buena ubicacion, los cuartos estan en buenas condiciones y limpios

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos amablemente por su comentario acerca de nuestras instalaciones. Efectivamente estamos ubicados en una de las zonas más comerciales de Guadalajara, el cuál es muy accesible para nuestros huéspedes. Gracias totales por su preferencia y su confianza en nosotros, Será un placer tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Atentamente SMC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

13 March 2017

club

VIAJO SEGUIDO A GUDALAJARA Y HE ESTADO EN MUCHOS HOTELES DE LA CIUDAD PERO NINGUNO COMO EL SERVICIO DISTINGUIDO DEL PRESIDENTE INTERCONTINENTAL Y TAMBIEN DE LOS DESAYUNOS.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos amablemente su comentario acerca de nuestras instalaciones, que su estadía en nuestro hotel fue placentero y que lleno todas sus expectativas. Nuestra misión es hacer sentir a nuestros huéspedes como en casa brindándoles la mejor atención y servicio. Será un verdadero placer tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Atentamente SMC Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 March 2017

The staff was incredibly attentive. I felt as if I had my own personal crew the entire time I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment according our service in general. The main goal is to approach your expectative and make you feel comfortable. It will a pleasure to having you in the nearest future. Thank you and Best Regards. SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short and Plesant stay

By

10 March 2017

Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. This stay was during several events in town and they handled groups well. Parking is adequate with some overflow in the back, lower lot. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment regarding our service in general, we extremely appreciate your good thoughts about us. Therefore we will improve working even more hard to get a better score. It will be our pleasure to having you again with us in the nearest future. Thank you again for your preference. Best regards. SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel that shows it's 30 years of age

By

10 March 2017

The staff at this hotel and particularly the staff and servers at the Intercontinental club lounge are very courteous, responsive, and overall provide excellent service. I found the hotel to be generally dark and dingy particularly the lobby needs much more lighting. I also found the hallways to have old stretched out and smelly carpets. The rooms were well-maintained and clean however the decor is definitely outdated. I found the mattress to be extremely hard and did not get a good nights rest. I was on floor 18 and could hear lots of street and road noise all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate your comment about the hotel in general. Regarding the lobby’s lights we are remodeling all the special details. For instance in the Public Areas, Rooms, and Restaurants. We definitely will check those details carpets, and keep it in a good conditions. Our main goal is to approach all the satisfactions. Absolutely we will improving to get a better score. Once again we appreciate your preference and your trust. It will be our pleasure to attend to you in the future. Thank you and Best Regards. SMC General Manager
Read More
Read Less