Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 745 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Every again

By

16 October 2017

club

Room was not clean,the hotel is not well maintained. I could go on about all the problems with dirty carpet, dirty flat surfaces in room. Glass I an hower that is dirty o scratched, the tub was not connected and it would be moved all over. The bed are uncomfortable and hard as the floor. Etc etc

Read More
Read Less

My business trip felt like vacation

By

15 October 2017

I come every couple of months to give training courses and every time the Intercontinental fulfills my needs. The convention facilities and Roberto, our Meeting Captain is always there to help and make our event a success.
At the end of the day the Club VIP Lounge is the perfect place to unwind, Moisés is always attentive and remembers my preferences.
This time, we were indulged with a massage session and then a nice glass of red wine and some delicious hors d'oeuvres.
Excellent place for business and leisure!!,

Read More
Read Less

never again!

By

15 October 2017

I was visiting the city for a week and I planed ti stayed at two different hotels, this was the second hotel, I choose this hotel because of its location and the pictures looked great. Don’t be fooled, the facilities are worn out and not well maintained. The carpets are dirty and on the vip area of the floors, the carpet was coming off the floors. The beds are as hard as the floor, the room was not clean and to top it all off, I had a great looking tub, plastic, but great looking, it was not connected To the sewer! I reported to engineering and they did not fix it. I could basically move the tub all around the room, it wasn’t connected! The building is older, which is fine, but they need to remodel and spend some serious money in this hotel! The only good pet was the staff was attentive and friendly. Also, the afternoon drinks and snacks were pretty good. I won’t stay here again! Oh, and I ended up moving to a third hotel and not extending my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia garantizada

By

12 October 2017

club

Siempre la pasó de lo mejor en éste hotel, tengo algunos de los momentos más memorables de mi vida dentro de sus instalaciones, vacaciones familiares y eventos de crecimiento personal aparte de reuniones de trabajo

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

12 October 2017

club

Mi estadía fue bastante agradable, la comida es muy rica, las salas que son diseñadas para las conferencias están muy bien adecuadas, el personal está capacitado y son amables.
Solo me gustaría que mejorará la calidad de las habitaciones porque se escucha demasiado el ruido de las habitaciones que están de cada lado. Y no permite descansar perfectamente.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy comoda y atencion excelente

By

09 October 2017

club

Realmente se descansa plenamente en este hotel, además de la atención de todo su personal hace que la experiencia de alojamiento sea realmente placentera

Read More
Read Less

No es digno de llamarse Presidente Intercontinental

By

06 October 2017

Sinceramente están lejos de ser un autentico presidente intercontinental al nivel de otros. En recepción amables pero no sobresalientes. El check out express fue puro cuento, tuve que dar nuevamente mis datos y no me llegó la factura, tuve que marcar por teléfono y dar mis datos nuevamente. El cuarto muy feo, pequeño, alfombra sucia, pelos en la regadera. La tele muy vieja y pequeña. Sinceramente hay muchos hoteles que les están comiendo el mandando. Ojala mejoren, o cámbienle el nombre, hoy en día están al nivel del un fiesta inn, o real inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitalidad total

By

05 October 2017

Un hotel que engloba perfectamente lo que es el concepto hospitalidad.
Servicio y amabilidad de todo el personal, instalaciones limpias y confortables y la comida deliciosa, vale la pena comer en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

03 October 2017

Stayed here for a congress held at Expo Guadalajara. Overall the experience was excellent starting with Brenda at reception. Used the restaurants for dinner twice with excellent experience. The bar staff was also great. Andres at the Club Intercontinental was superb! Had breakfast at the Club every morning. Food was very good with great variety. Only drawback at the Club was that the drinks were charged. This is the first time I encounter this in the many years as Ambassador. Usually there is a limit of free drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive based on what I received.

By

02 October 2017

club

The internet connection, the most of the time, was interrupted

Read More
Read Less

Good location and staff, but really need a face lift and upgrade

By

01 October 2017

Come here quite often for business. Stayed here multiple times with different experience on the facility. This time I was put on the 18th floor. The carpet, walls and ceilings of 18th floor are falling apart. There are patches with different color and debris on the carpet. The room itself is clean, just the window and door to outdoor balcony with layers of dust. Bed is comfy. Safe and scale were out of battery, but it did not bother me.

The staff has always been great. Dining and room service is superd. Just need a real face lift and upgrade to bare the name of Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

01 October 2017

Pleasant stay during the Conference.
Spacious room and attending staff.

Read More
Read Less