Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real Guatemala

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real Guatemala
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Amenities to enjoy

By

25 March 2017

club

The hotel was in an excellent location for night life and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

MARAVILLOSA ESTANCIA EN UN LUGAR DE LEYENDA

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

EL HOTEL Y TODO SU PERSONAL SERVICIOS Y CONFORT SUPERARON TODAS NUESTRAS EXPECTATIVAS, ATENCIÓN PERSONALIZADA Y HACIÉNDOTE SENTIR COMO EN CASA!!

TODO MUNDO MUY ATENTO UBICACION EXCELENTE

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Guatemala

By

24 March 2017

club

Beautiful hotel in safe area with excellent beds and restaurants. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental® Real Guatemala qualitu and comfort

By

20 March 2017

InterContinental® Real Guatemala is best for business travelers.
Pros:
Hotel Amenities, 3 In-Hotel Restaurants, Front Desk, Valet, Shuttle service, room service, pool area and safe environment.
Cons:
Room noise, sleep quality, mediocre gym, poor TV and channel quality and navigation, average wifi connectivity.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

20 March 2017

club

The hotel is clean and well-maintained. Gym and pool also very good. A number of good restaurant options for a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Overlall a 5 star stay

By

14 March 2017

Excellent location, good rooms and beds. Outstanding services, great installations like Gym, pool, lobby and bar

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Intercon

By

11 March 2017

club

I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of my stay st the Real Intercontinental Guatemala. Clean luxurious room, very nice pool and gym. The concierge set us up with a private 1 day tour of Antiqua, which was really excellent. Has meals at the restaurants which were all good. Very professional English speaking staff, was a huge help also.

Read More
Read Less

Guatemala Business Trip

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

You need to review upgrading Ambassadors to the Executive Lounge level. Disappointing if IHG has gone the direction of charging for the lounge instead of upgrading the most loyal members.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

06 March 2017

club

Uncomfortable pillows, but great service and food.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but a bit overpriced

By

06 March 2017

club

Very nice hotel, but a bit overpriced for what you get compared to similar hotels in the area. The restaurant waitstaff in the morning failed to bring coffee unless you hunt them down and then fail to stop by for refills. The Mayan lounge was nice with very friendly bartender and waitress, but music is only played for an hour or 2 each night.

Read More
Read Less

Consulta

By

03 March 2017

Me ofrecieron puntos en mi IHG por consumo en el hotel y no lo veo reflejado en mi estado de cuenta ... saludos

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia, mejorable por los baños

By

02 March 2017

club

Me sorprendió que habiendo hecho reforma recientemente, no hayan cambiado las cortinas de los baños por mamparas. Me gustaría que en mi siguiente estancia me hospedaran en una habitación con mampara.

Read More
Read Less