Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real Guatemala

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real Guatemala
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Grade experience

By

23 August 2016

The Real Guatemala Hotel is a high quality accommodation. One of the good examples of the beautiful Guatemala city.The condition of the room are very conformable, modern and clean but the most valuable is the wonderful staff, especially at the Market Restaurant. They make all the difference, since the door to each table, you are going to feel welcome and they are the most efficient and professional servers always ready to acknowledge your needs. The location of the hotel is perfect, right in the heart of the restaurant and amenities zone. It has been a wonderful experience to stay in this hotel, I had been there several times for long periods, more than 10 days and I will come back at soon I can.

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

22 August 2016

club

Buena experiencia, recomiendo este Intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

HABITACIÓN PLACENTERA

By

16 August 2016

Me encantó disfrutar en el Hotel Intercontinental, tienen una piscina estupenda , lástima que no la utlicé porque olvidé empacar traje de baño, el resto fue perfecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Apreciable Beatriz20.08, muchísimas gracias por su reciente visita a nuestro hotel, agradezco también el valioso tiempo que invirtió en postear sus motivadoras palabras a través de este medio. Nos alegra saber que hemos superado sus expectativas y nos encantará aun mas atenderla de nuevo para que así pueda disfrutar y hacer uso de nuestra piscina y/o jacuzzi. Le deseo un excelente día!. Saludos cordiales Odalis Guzmán Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 August 2016

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. But this hotel is great for business and/or leisure. The staff was friendly and professional. The room and bed was clean and very comfortable. The surroundings were safe. The hotel is located near various restaurants and shopping centers. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear visitor, thank you so much for visit to Real InterContiental Guatemala, I also thank you for your very kind words posted in this review, I feel delighted that during your stay your expectaion of service and quality was exceeded. Finally, I want to thank you for your recomentadion to your family and friends. Best Regards, Odalís Guzmán Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente integralmente

By

10 August 2016

club

Habitaciones super comodas, excelente limpieza y sobretodo el personal super atento y amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Apreciable Sr. gezablah, muchísimas gracias por darnos la oportunidad de recibirle y asistirle en nuestro hotel al hospedares con nosotros en Real InterContinental Guatemala, nos alegra saber también que nuestras instalaciones y servicio han sido de su agrado. Sr. gezablah, nos alegrará verlo de nuevo en Real InterContinental Guatemala, será un verdadero placer para mi persona reiterarme a su disposición. Le deseo un excelente día!. Saludos, Odalis Guzmán Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Special stay once again

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Another great stay at my second home, it's always invigorating to see the everybody again and share their friendliness and generosity. It's a wonderful place to return to and we always look forward to our future stays. Thank you again for making each and every single one of my stays so special and unique!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Mrs. AcmeLey, thank you so much for staying with us at Real InterContinental Guatemala, I also really appreciate your time to give us your very motivating words. Mrs. AcmeLey, for the staff of Real InterContinental Guatemala is always a pleasure to serve you and assist you in anything you might need during your visits to our hotel. Best regards, Odalis Guzman Genenal Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente lugar, como y confortable pero la limpieza me dejo dudas

By

03 August 2016

club

El Hotel todo bien, lo que me esperaba de un Intercontinental, comodo, confortable.

lo único que menciono en relación a la limpieza fueron dos cosas:
1. debajo de cama había mucho polvo. A mi hijo se le cayo un juguete y yo lo busque y al encontrarlo había mucho polvo. Eso me dio desconfianza de la limpieza.
2. Mi hija se quería meter a la tina, y al ponerle agua, antes de que se metiera, habían cabellos en la misma, algo desagradable por lo cual no deje que se metiera.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Apreciable huésped, muchísimas gracias por su estancia en Real InterContinental Guatemala, invaluable es también su retroalimentación acerca de los importantes puntos mencionados, aspectos que han sido reforzados de forma rigurosa con el fin de que su próxima visita, su habitación y todas las demás áreas estén impecables. Todo el staff del hotel trabajaremos enfocados en lograr que su futura experiencia sea espectacular. Me reitero a su entera disposición, sera un placer para mi atenderlo personalmente durante su próxima visita. Atentamente, Odalís Guzmán Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Estadía por Negocios

By

26 July 2016

club

Excelente servicio, excelente comida, excelente atención al cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Apreciable Huésped: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

安全で快適な滞在

By

25 July 2016

club

ビジネス利用で、ストレスなく快適に過ごせました。
ポイントとしては、セキュリティー、インターネット、空港シャトル。 シャトルは、朝5時から利用でき助かりました。 早朝出発の人のために、コーヒーと軽食もロビーに用意されていました。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
かなりのChasqui44: 最近の滞在についてのコメントありがとうございました。私たちは、あなたが最高の休息と経験を楽しんで喜びました。 私たちはすぐに再びあなたを提供したいと考えています。 敬具 ジョエルMuchnik/部屋部長
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

22 July 2016

Funcionários super atenciosos, hotel confortável e limpo

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Apreciável LAlbertini: Obrigado por seus comentários sobre a sua estadia recente. Estamos felizes que tenha gostado Best Rest and Experience. Esperamos atendê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Joel Muchnik / Quartos Gerente de Divisão
Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations!

By

22 July 2016

club

Thank you for the hotel service. Even though my stay was for business only, I had a great stay and a great night sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Appreciable JorgenancyinSeattle: Thank you for your comment about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed Best Rest and Experience. We hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel, excellent value

By

19 July 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel in Guatemala City. The staff are very friendly and professional, the rooms are comfortable, quiet, and well-designed, and the airport shuttle service is efficient. And the morning coffee in the lobby is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Hunsy: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less