Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real Guatemala

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real Guatemala
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 494 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Check Out

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Being a Business Traveler we require the individual receipts for Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia que vale la pena repetir

By

13 January 2017

club

La atención fue increíble, atendieron mis inquietudes y nos enamoraron con un detalle en nuestra habitación con mi madre esto y más razones hacen querer regresar a este hotel y en específico a Ciudad Guatemala, la habitación todo estaba de lo mejor, insisto volvería a hospedarme aquí por esos detalles pequeños, bien hecho ¡!

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

12 January 2017

club

muy comodo, atencion excelente, el restaurante markert muy buena metodologia de atencion, picina climatizada, en general todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Guatemala IHC

By

12 January 2017

This is an excellent Hotel, very good management. The staff friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 January 2017

club

It was overall very clean, comfrotable, and with a great shuttle service to the airport. Breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Nita36: Thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your Best Rest and Experience. We look forward to your future visits. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

My vacations at guatemala

By

08 January 2017

It was excellent just the parking lot price was high for the time i stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Penguin91: Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your Best Rest and apologize for the price of parking. We look forward to your future visits. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

05 January 2017

club

Demasiado acogedor todo el hotel..aun mas la habitacion limpieza impecable y un buen servicio..me gusto mucho

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Apreciable amymandy: Muchas gracias por su preferencia y comentario sobre su reciente estadía. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de Su Mejor Descanso y Experiencia. Quedamos con los brazos abiertos para recibirle nuevamente. Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Personal cortes y habitacion limpia

By

04 January 2017

El personal del servicio de piso ejecutivo es excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Apreciable MDin: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Spire Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO Y ATENCIÓN EXCELENTES LO RECOMIENDO

By

04 January 2017

club

UNA EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA LO RECOMIENDO, MUY BUEN SERVICIO, ATENCIÓN Y MUY BUENA COMIDA

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Apreciable MAHECA: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente. Buena atención profesional y acogida.

By

03 January 2017

Recomendable altamente. Excelente servicio de restaurante , profesionalidad del personal, habitación limpia y cómoda y gran variedad alimenticia. Muy bien ubicado.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Apreciable Eliyah: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel pero debe mejorar el servicio al cliente

By

03 January 2017

El hotel es excelente, limpieza, conford, alimentacion e instalaciones impecables, sin embargo el trato del personal debe mejorar, especialmente en el area de recepción, pues se muestran poco interesados con los clientes y ante cualquier inquietud o consulta no se comportsn colaboradores ni proactivos como en otros hoteles de la misma categoria. Recomendaria un trato un poco más personalizado para explotar aún más todas las cosas positivas con que cuenta ese buen hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Apreciable Juanka AM: Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Joel Muchnik / Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Guatemala City

By

03 January 2017

club

Professional staff with fluent English, excellent bed and comfortable room, gym

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear cacic220: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joel Muchnik / Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less