Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real Guatemala

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real Guatemala
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 599 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great experience

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff is awesome! Great service all around. Definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Guatemala City

By

21 July 2017

club

Very nice room, hotel, safe, clean. This hotel is very close to the airport, with great views of the area volcanos. The room was a perfect size, clean, let me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

buena atencion en dia viernes

By

20 July 2017

hotel agradable con buen ambiente y rapida respuesta para solucionar tus problemas, personal amable y atento, muy buen restaurante y alimentos de muy buena calidad. feliciciones

Read More
Read Less

Un.buen precio

By

20 July 2017

Mi hijo los visita con frecuencia. Y el me dijo que tendria un buena experiencia. Fui a un velorio a la ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

Dia inolvidable

By

19 July 2017

Tuvimos una celebración de graduación esa noche en el hotel y como es costumbre nos quedamos a dormir y como siempre una experiencia inolvidable, las habitaciones súper limpias y confortables, el gym con buenas máquinas, él sauna del spa súper, el desayuno riquísimo (falto el salmón)
En resumen todo bien y súper el personal siempre pendientes y muy amables , se siente uno como en su casa e importante por ser miembro de la cadena
Rf

Read More
Read Less

Hotel espectacular

By

17 July 2017

Exelente ubicación y buen trato al cliente recomendado un 100% definitivamente volveria a Guatemala y a este hotel con mi familia

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones y limpieza

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Las instalaciones son de primer nivel, muy amplias y en perfecto orden. Las habitaciones siempre lucen limpias y con la privacidad que se requiere.
El servicio de valet parking necesita mejorar en los tiempos de recepción y entrega de vehículos, demasiado tiempo que resulta incomodo para los huéspedes.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

14 July 2017

The staff's professionalism and warmth were reflected throughout my stay. This is an outstanding hotel with fantastic service. I hope to return there on vacation someday.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y descanso completo en la habitación.

By

12 July 2017

Estuve por motivo de descanso y relajación. Al igual que en ocasiones anteriores tuve muy buena atención y servicios. Regularmente me hospedo y aprovecho mi membresia de CLUB HOTEL , EXECUTIVE PASS.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

08 July 2017

Excelente lugar para hospedarse, muy buena ubicación y muy buen servicio al cliente.

Read More
Read Less

La importancia de la calidad del personal de atención al cliente

By

07 July 2017

club

Para ser un hotel dedicado a hospedar personas de todo el mundo es muy importante que reclute personal que tenga pasión por su trabajo y por dar atención de calidad a los huéspedes y a buscar o cooperar con la solución pronta a cualquier eventualidad que se presente especialmente al momento del ingreso, esto ayudará a que internacionales se lleven una buena impresión de nuestro país y nosotros como locales podamos recibir también un buen servicio y recomendar el hotel seguros de que nuestros estudiantes internacionales o amigos recibirán un buen trato.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, Instalacion and location.

By

04 July 2017

The hotel has very well trained and experience staff that know how to treat visitors. Restaurants are excellent . The gym on Gym on fith floor is well equipped although could update some machines.

Read More
Read Less