Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental OneThousand Island Lake Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental OneThousand Island Lake Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 927 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

很舒适的旅行

By

27 September 2016

club

整体感觉非常不错,环境景色都很优美,酒店人员服务都很到位,亲和。入住的房间也干净整洁,能提供婴儿床也非常加分贴心的。不足的是儿童乐园的游玩项目比较少,建议多添加几个。另外两天的早餐期间总是有苍蝇一直在飞,这让我们很失望,望改进!总之旅行还是很圆满

Read More
Read Less

设施好,员工服务非常好

By

26 September 2016

club

带小孩度假,因为小孩早上起不来,没有去景区游玩,但是在酒店就能玩的很开心,酒店附近就有景点,有自行车等游玩设施,游泳池大人小孩都喜欢。酒店房间装修风格让人很放松。大片落地窗景色一览无遗,小孩的手破了,礼宾帮着包扎消毒,服务态度好。晚上酒店大堂吧放动画片让我很惊喜。这次没在酒店就餐,选择酒店附近的农家菜虽然也不错,但是下次会选择酒店户外烧烤,看上去很不错

Read More
Read Less

周边环境 景色很棒

By

26 September 2016

club

周边的环境和景色非常棒,比主湖区还要漂亮。服务不错,还给免费升级了房间。酒店也有很多自己开发的游乐项目。早晨丰盛,价格偏贵。

Read More
Read Less

食物方面可提升

By

26 September 2016

酒店可能因为接待团队,所以早餐时觉得很多东西供应不急……食品也不够丰富。happyhour的酒水品种和菜品也比较单一。

Read More
Read Less

每年必住的酒店

By

25 September 2016

这次入住豪华湖景房,躺在浴缸里可以欣赏日落余晖哦。房间面积大并配有独立储物空间。酒店的工作人员服务亲切到位。室内游泳池只剩1个淋浴间可以使用,而且很臭。退房时工作人员还给了小朋友棒棒糖玩具,感觉酒店很有向心力且年轻。希望可以越来越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您对千岛湖洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你 对酒店环境以及条件的称赞。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅行者的期望, 也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的 专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

美丽的千岛湖 惬意的体验

By

23 September 2016

环境优美。服务贴心到位。 酒店活动安排很多 可以说的上是丰富多彩,不出酒店就可以玩得很好。有时间会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受, 很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大 的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于 为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚的期待您下次继续入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店周边生态环境很不错

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

入住的体验还是非常不错的,员工服务态度、硬件设施等都非常高水准。但是希望能在以下方面有提高,这样会让更好的提高用户的满意度:
- 早餐的水准
- 休闲活动的丰富程度,希望能提供更多的选择
- 儿童乐园设施的丰富程度

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受, 很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大 的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于 为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚的期待您下次继续入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

整体房间很棒

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

餐厅可以有所提升,房间蚊虫也挺多 游泳池很棒 风景也很棒 整体体验我很满意 3天住房体验很舒服:)谢谢前台小哥的热心服务

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您对千岛湖洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你 对酒店环境以及条件的称赞。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅行者的期望, 也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的 专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

22 September 2016

club

环境好,装修漂亮,酒店活动很多。希望以后房间能有个蓝牙音响,另外室内游泳池无法判断内部是否人多人少,因为下雨天,人太多就不想游泳了,但是无法看到里面的情况作判断。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受, 很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大 的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于 为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚的期待您下次继续入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

风景优美,服务一流

By

22 September 2016

千岛湖洲际地理位置优越,周边很安静。非常适合度假。酒店面朝千岛湖,风景优美。更是能边游泳边欣赏湖景。大赞!房间也很干净,布置时尚。服务一流,食材新鲜。是一次满意的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 感谢您选择千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见 牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。正如你亲身感受到的。酒店迷人的风景令入住 更享物超所值,为旅程带来更多惊喜。 我们期待您再次光临千岛湖洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

"Excellent Hotel we will return back, it is our 4 time at this hotel

By

22 September 2016

All is good ,staff speak very less English ,need to have more choice for food

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Riz31 , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境很赞,服务贴心

By

22 September 2016

club

千岛湖洲际最让我满意的地方是,因为我是会员,酒店帮我免费升级了房间,比我之前预定的大了3倍面积,这让我感到很惊喜。酒店在独立的半岛上,环境非常好,且酒店自己搭建的湖边观景台和灯塔周边也很适合拍照,我喜欢人少的地方,和美丽的环境。唯一让我不满的是酒店的早餐,种类和口感都有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,欢迎您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店! 非常感谢您入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受, 很高兴可以得到您对我们的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大 的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于 为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚的期待您下次继续入住千岛湖洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less