Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 687 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Location in Hanoi

By

07 July 2016

Beautiful hotel located in a very tranquil setting. Very quiet hotel away from those horns and noisy streets.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Bal3, Thank you very much for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed the unique resort feel that InterContinental Hanoi Westlake provides – away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grosszügige Zimmer und gut gelegen

By

05 July 2016

Eine rundum gute Adresse für Dienstreisen. Angenehme Zimmer und gutes Restaurantangebot im Hause.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff, good location and outlook.

By

05 July 2016

Service from hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and timely.
The position of the hotel in relation to attractions and the airport is good.
The outlook across the lake is very nice.
I found the quality of the buffet and Vietnamese cuisine in the restaurant was very good and the service matched.
Our bags were stored during our 2 night trip to Halong Bay and were returned to our room upon arrival without any fuss or delay and we were welcomed back at the front desk.
The concierge was very helpful with our day trips and the taxi cards we were given helped our return to the hotel as did the estimate given for the trip. Our airport transfers were timely and good value

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Greggoryl, I am very glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us at InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. Our team always aims to do our best to enrich our guests’ stay with their customized needs. I hope we will have the great pleasure to keep you company for your next trip to Hanoi. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The whole stay was amazing

By

03 July 2016

From start to finish our stay at the hotel was wonderful. All staff were very attentive and the cleanliness of the hotel is outstanding. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped. The concierge was extremely helpful and her assistance with a flight problem we had was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear LisaD49, At InterContinental Hanoi Westlake, we do our best to ensure the perfection is delivered to our guests from the moment we meet them until the moment of bidding farewell. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doing a reviews

By

01 July 2016

I loved the hotel. This review process however is much too long. I want to leave helpful comments and have spent 5 minutes, now it does not allow me to conclude without typing further text.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear sommersetly1234, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I am very happy that you enjoyed stay with us and our team can make your great experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

They went the extra mile

By

30 June 2016

Prior to my stay at the Westlake Hanoi Hotel, I was involved in a motorcycle accident and I had a significant number of scrapes and cuts because of it. When I was checking in, I was asked about my injuries and when I explained to them what had happened, I was asked if I would like an ice pack to brought to my room, if I needed extra water, if I wanted them to contact a medical center that was nearby, etc. I was just blown away by the level of empathy and due diligence that the staff displayed.

We were also unfamiliar with the city, so we were discussing what we wanted to do in the lobby. Well, one of the staff members overheard our conversation and chimed in with suggestions. We took her suggestions and had a good time.

Had a fantastic time at Westlake Hanoi and could not have asked for a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear theROME, Thank you for sharing your comment. Your comments really encourage me and my team. I am very proud that my team has made memorable for you by our excellent and personalized service. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good view and excellent welcome drink

By

29 June 2016

The oringe juice is very nice and the lake view is excellent. If your room face the road, there will be noisy in the morning because of a plank factory outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear wenchih, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. The hotel itself was built on the surface of the West Lake. So you can have an amazing beautiful view from your room. You can enjoy a peaceful environment and have your quiet. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y atención

By

29 June 2016

club

Inmejorable servicio, excelentes instalaciones, atención extraordinaria de la gerencia, consergería, recepción y personal del restaurante, recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Sheer luxury

By

28 June 2016

club

Beautiful hotel in a magical setting. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear laugh561, Thank you very much for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff looked after you. Thanks again for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beyond Expectation

By

26 June 2016

club

Hotel: Relaxing, Clean, and Chill.
People: Friendly, Helpful, Enthusiastic.
Food: Delicious and Fresh.

In short, good experience and worth to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear CAPTAIN VIET, I am very pleased to read your comments. It is great to know that we can deliver the best service to you. We will make sure the continuous quality improvements. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice View, Room

By

25 June 2016

Love the over-water room. Nice view.

Nice restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear xuanphap, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our room, our view and the restaurant. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Interconti

By

24 June 2016

club

Super!
Nur könnte das Pool bessere Öffnungszeiten haben!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less