Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 875 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

溫暖的酒店及美好的景色

By

30 April 2017

club

本次入住感覺非常的放鬆,服務人員皆能盡心盡力滿足我們的需求。早餐非常的多元且美味,
只有一個小小建議:餐廳所使用的咖啡杯(白色)及玻璃杯(透明)有時會有明顯污漬,或是有缺角,建議可以在擺放前再三確認。

Read More
Read Less

いつも数時間の滞在

By

30 April 2017

club

楽しい思い出が出来ました。
いつかレジャーでも宿泊したいです。
最近、ツアーで利用する方が増えて
賑やかなのでもう少し落ち着いた環境であればと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Всё прекрасно, но есть детали

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

Как всегда прекрасное обслуживание. Компетентный и доброжелательный персонал. Чистота и удобство номера. Что важно для человека часто разъезжающего по делам: убираются именно тогда, когда это надо клиенту.
В клубном лаунже всё замечательно. Персонал предупредительный и компетентный. Выбор закуcок и напитков очень неплохой.
Фитнесс для отеля просто отличный.
Два не очень приятных момента.
1. Какой-то вечный грохот у дверей на рассвете. Чего в прошлые приезды не наблюдалось.
2. И обычно по приезде поднос с какими-то фруктами ставили в номере. В этот раз забыли. Копейки, конечно. Но эмоциональный осадочек остаётся.
А так - замечательный отель. Прекрасный обслуживающий персонал. Грамотный ресепшен.
В следующий раз, если будут клубные номера, остановлюсь именно в нём.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure staying here

By

25 April 2017

club

We have stayed here twice now and love the location and being Intercontinental we expect it's going to be great and we haven't been let down. Highly recommended and we look forward to staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Best Intercontinental Stay Ever

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I had the best time ever at this hotel. We've stayed at Intercontinental hotels from New York to Hong Kong and have never been treated better! As a Platinum Ambassador, we were upgraded to a corner suite. We used the Intercontinental lounge every day and the service was phenomenal thanks to Van and her staff. Hanoi is a vibrant and busy city with wonderful things to do and see. It was great to return from our daily excursions to find peace and quiet at this fabulous hotel.If you ever get a chance to visit Hanoi, please make sure to stay at this unbelievable place. You will love it as much as we did, I promise.

Read More
Read Less

Average room highly priced.

By

23 April 2017

club

Reasonable bed, older room and noisey early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Hanoi

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent service at the hotel . Genuine , friendly, attention to detail must be good management and a team of happy staff.

Read More
Read Less

朝食時のテーブル

By

21 April 2017

club

朝食時に皆が行き交う階段を降りたところのセンターに案内された。余りにストレスを感じたので、席を変えてもらった。そもそもとしてあの様な席を用意すべきではない様に思います。
それと外出時もエアコンを付けておく様にとの案内があり最高温度(冷えすぎないよう)にして出掛けましたが、戻った時に部屋が少し寒すぎたように思います。改善が必要。
ここにあげた以外は本当に最高でした。
満足の行くサービス、ホスピタリティーでした。

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt im Intercontinental Westlake

By

21 April 2017

club

Sehr zufrieden; würde wieder dort übernachten, aber sicherlich auch eine Nacht in einem Stadthotel in Hanoi. In der Nähe gibt es auch viele schöne Restaurants, wenn man nicht alle Speisen im Hotel einmehmen möchte.

Read More
Read Less

Vietnam 2017

By

20 April 2017

We had an enjoyable stay and were impressed with the very friendly and helpful staff. Great restaurant with authentic Vietnamese food and very good breakfast buffet. Highly recommend this hotel for facilities, location and value

Read More
Read Less

ゆったり過ごす週末

By

20 April 2017

club

静かで落ち着いたロケーションでのんびりと週末を過ごせました。次に利用する時はバーラウンジで夕陽を見られたら理想です。ハード面もソフト面も素晴らしいと思います。お部屋の湿気が少しきになりましたが、立地条件上仕方ないのでしょうか。あとは、お部屋のペットボトルのお水をもう少し増やして貰えると備え付けのコーヒーや紅茶も存分に楽しめます。
館内にジュースやスナック、お土産などが買える小さなショップなどがあるとより便利だなとおもいました。

Read More
Read Less

Final day in Hanoi

By

17 April 2017

club

Stayed here at the end of a very informative tour of Vietnam , culminating in 3 nights in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Before flying back to the Washington area, we decided to stay an extra night away from the frenzy of Central Hanoi and chose the Intercontinental Westlake for that purpose. It was a perfect choice, particularly as it was a rainy day and the hotel lent itself perfectly to the drizzly, misty rainy weather. We enjoyed our short stay immensely and would definitely be happy to return

Read More
Read Less